{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V5}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5
boxer freak
Jun 17 2013, 02:41 PM

QUOTE(lordofvirtue @ Jun 17 2013, 02:39 PM) Oh I see. You managed to get an invitation eh? Melaka already has Celcom LTE coverage, just not officially launched for mobile yet. Maxis still no news lol. Would love try give it a try once it's available. No need invitation...http://www.malaysianwireless.com/2013/06/celcom-4g-lte-postpaid-iphone-5-carrier-update/
kingsora
Jun 17 2013, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(boxer freak @ Jun 17 2013, 02:41 PM) No need invitation...http://www.malaysianwireless.com/2013/06/celcom-4g-lte-postpaid-iphone-5-carrier-update/ Do they ask what phone you use before giving you the SIM card?
boxer freak
Jun 17 2013, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(kingsora @ Jun 17 2013, 02:43 PM) Do they ask what phone you use before giving you the SIM card? Yup they ask...I show them my htc one...only at menara celcom jalan semarak and sunway blue cube provide this sim card upgrade...
kingsora
Jun 17 2013, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(boxer freak @ Jun 17 2013, 02:46 PM) Yup they ask...I show them my htc one...only at menara celcom jalan semarak and sunway blue cube provide this sim card upgrade... Ok thanks man, that is indeed great news Will drop by at Sunway Blue Cube on my way back today.
noramin
Jun 17 2013, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(boxer freak @ Jun 17 2013, 03:39 PM) No need invitation...I just walk in to Celcom Blue Cube Sunway Pyramid...Free upgrade for those that have mobile internet plan 1gb and above...http://www.malaysianwireless.com/2013/06/celcom-4g-lte-postpaid-iphone-5-carrier-update/ How do you manage to get one?? i just go there on friday night to change LTE sim.. they said need have invitation by sms from them.. huhuhu
draex3
Jun 17 2013, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(jloi @ Jun 17 2013, 02:47 PM) Finally!!   nice .. i got mine like 10mins ago also.... like it .. but kinda hard to press the volume key..
kingsora
Jun 17 2013, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(noramin @ Jun 17 2013, 03:10 PM) How do you manage to get one?? i just go there on friday night to change LTE sim.. they said need have invitation by sms from them.. huhuhu http://www.malaysianwireless.com/2013/06/c...carrier-update/The news was on Saturday. Maybe you're one day early? boxer freak when you got your LTE sim?
boxer freak
Jun 17 2013, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(kingsora @ Jun 17 2013, 03:15 PM) http://www.malaysianwireless.com/2013/06/c...carrier-update/The news was on Saturday. Maybe you're one day early? boxer freak when you got your LTE sim? I got my sim on Sunday morning...the news was on saturday...
lordofvirtue
Jun 17 2013, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(draex3 @ Jun 17 2013, 03:14 PM) nice .. i got mine like 10mins ago also.... like it .. but kinda hard to press the volume key.. Orange looks suprisingly good on black, based on the box.  The volume buttons are a little too hard?
arturn
Jun 17 2013, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(lordofvirtue @ Jun 17 2013, 03:18 PM) Orange looks suprisingly good on black, based on the box.  The volume buttons are a little too hard? where you guys got this case?looks damn cool
boxer freak
Jun 17 2013, 03:19 PM

QUOTE(noramin @ Jun 17 2013, 03:10 PM) How do you manage to get one?? i just go there on friday night to change LTE sim.. they said need have invitation by sms from them.. huhuhu When I went there yesterday morning they didn't ask any invitation...straight away give me new sim...
jloi
Jun 17 2013, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(draex3 @ Jun 17 2013, 03:14 PM) nice .. i got mine like 10mins ago also.... like it .. but kinda hard to press the volume key.. QUOTE(lordofvirtue @ Jun 17 2013, 03:18 PM) Orange looks suprisingly good on black, based on the box.  The volume buttons are a little too hard? ya the volume key need put abit force to press. I don't have extra camera with me now. Maybe tonight I'll shoot the casing with my black phone  No regret getting orange though I wish it could be brighter orange. This orange very close to yellow adi
kingsora
Jun 17 2013, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(boxer freak @ Jun 17 2013, 03:17 PM) I got my sim on Sunday morning...the news was on saturday... The thing is last week got a fellow forumer here shows invitation sms from celcom to test the LTE for free until September. That's why everyone keeps talking about the invitation.
kingsora
Jun 17 2013, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(arturn @ Jun 17 2013, 03:19 PM) where you guys got this case?looks damn cool A user here started a bulk and pool quite a number of interested buyers. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2820681/+0Got second batch if you're interested.
arturn
Jun 17 2013, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(kingsora @ Jun 17 2013, 03:28 PM) A user here started a bulk and pool quite a number of interested buyers. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2820681/+0Got second batch if you're interested. how long u guys waited for it to arrive?looks damn cool. ordering one for my htc one
idesmond
Jun 17 2013, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(arturn @ Jun 17 2013, 03:32 PM) how long u guys waited for it to arrive?looks damn cool. ordering one for my htc one About a month. but worth the wait!
jloi
Jun 17 2013, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(arturn @ Jun 17 2013, 03:32 PM) how long u guys waited for it to arrive?looks damn cool. ordering one for my htc one QUOTE(idesmond @ Jun 17 2013, 03:33 PM) About a month. but worth the wait! Agree  Suddenly not used to my phone adi coz so slim liao. Previously using the original flip case abit bulky
arturn
Jun 17 2013, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(jloi @ Jun 17 2013, 03:34 PM) Agree  Suddenly not used to my phone adi coz so slim liao. Previously using the original flip case abit bulky if silver wat color u guys suggest?been looking for a suitable casing for my htc one for damn long. lol
jloi
Jun 17 2013, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(arturn @ Jun 17 2013, 03:36 PM) if silver wat color u guys suggest?been looking for a suitable casing for my htc one for damn long. lol Well take a look at here and see which color you like http://www.amazon.com/Poetic-Atmosphere-Cl...y/dp/B00BQ2Y3TAPersonally I'll get grey, blue or pink for silver since they look striking