tjay_tj
post Apr 24 2009, 09:57 PM

retire
1,140 posts

ya... same here broken...

used it only twice in the last time modding
but it broken after i opened it laugh.gif laugh.gif

i think only the old model have the sound sensor function. is there anything write about sound sensor on the box?
the black box is the inverter to produce high voltage for the ccfl...

This post has been edited by tjay_tj: Apr 24 2009, 09:59 PM
tjay_tj
post Apr 27 2009, 06:00 PM

retire
1,140 posts

you can search in this forum, seller such as moderno have shop in PJ
tjay_tj
post Apr 28 2009, 09:14 PM

retire
1,140 posts

i oso dun recomend it, they stop it for a reasons. and it really do spoil easilly.
tjay_tj
post Apr 28 2009, 10:31 PM

retire
1,140 posts

QUOTE(cutiekid @ Apr 28 2009, 09:41 PM)
ya quite true, i think maybe its for the enviroment and our personal sight and health. the beams will do a lot of damage to us imo... but then its still very cool...
QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Apr 28 2009, 09:47 PM)
The UC CCFL or normal CCFL?

If UV CCFL, not just CM have. I think other manufacturers also have..  hmm.gif
QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Apr 28 2009, 09:53 PM)
i think he mean the sound sensor

and the guy one post above,this kinda UV is diff from sun's UV la  doh.gif it wont do any harm to ur eyes or bodies,but not tell u to stare at it so much also la
ya... i do mean the sound sensor... the uv? i dun think if it is harmful coz it has been widelly use by many. rolleyes.gif
tjay_tj
post Apr 29 2009, 12:12 AM

retire
1,140 posts

no but easilly spoil shakehead.gif
tjay_tj
post Apr 29 2009, 01:05 PM

retire
1,140 posts

maybe u can, but not recomended... (by the manufacture)

maybe u can try it out.

try using the same manufacture if u really wanna try

This post has been edited by tjay_tj: Apr 29 2009, 01:07 PM

0.0169sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:45 PM