Anime Nisekoi Anime a.k.a. Nisekoimonogatari, ニセコイ (False Love)

TSsI Taufu
post May 29 2013, 12:10 AM, updated 12y ago

getting higher and higher
1,597 posts

"Nisekoi" Anime Confirmed
Bookstore promos for volume seven jump gun on "Shonen Jump" announcement
Scott Green
May 27, 2013 10:37pm MYT (one day ago)

Jumping the gun on the big announcement planned for the Japanese edition of Shonen Jump, earlier sightings of bookstore posters for Nisekoi's seventh volume confirm that the yakuza/highschool relationship comedy is set to be adapted into an anime series.

The Naoshi Komi manga also runs in Viz's digital Weekly Shonen Jump.

The anime's timing and other production details haven't been revealed.

There's no indication of whether they'll be reused, but casting on an earlier voiced comic included:

Director - Akiyuki Shinbo
Raku Ichijou - Yoshitsugu Matsuoka
Chitoge Kirisaki - Haruka Tomatsu
Kosaki Onodera - Hisako Kanemoto
Shū Maiko - Kōji Fujiyoshi

link

This post has been edited by sI Taufu: Feb 9 2014, 04:42 AM
Leo the Lion
post May 29 2013, 12:25 AM

6,358 posts

Been following this manga for soo long. FINALLY! biggrin.gif
TSsI Taufu
post May 29 2013, 12:35 AM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ May 29 2013, 12:25 AM)
Been following this manga for soo long. FINALLY! biggrin.gif
yeah following it since the very 1st chapter of it.
I can feel you.
zero_kbom
post May 29 2013, 01:07 AM

~I'll make you Miku Miku~
965 posts

OOOOOH HEEEELLLL YEEEEAAAHHHH!

Give me my daily dosage of Chitoge, and I'll die a happy man. A proper Tsundere at last!

#inb4 Nisekoi oneshot is better than the series. No shiet Sherlock.
newuserex
post May 29 2013, 07:30 AM

キャッハハ…キャハハッキャッ……キャハハ…
546 posts

Finally rclxm9.gif
tellmewhy
post May 29 2013, 08:56 AM

893 posts

please!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Brian O'Connor
post May 29 2013, 08:59 AM

61 posts

Naoshi Komi, I like his Double Arts manga but too bad it was stopped halfway. Luckly his Nisekoi manga manage to become anime. And yeah, the 1 short story Nisekoi is slightly better than the series but I still like Chitoge's characteristic and design in the series.

This post has been edited by Brian O'Connor: May 29 2013, 09:18 AM
ps3 fanboy
post May 29 2013, 10:46 AM

18 posts

more echii more good
FlameReaper
post May 29 2013, 11:00 AM

I lari portable on my dude
560 posts

Looking at cast list... OH COME ON! Not implying anything bad with it, yeah, honest. whistling.gif
Leo the Lion
post May 29 2013, 02:53 PM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ May 29 2013, 09:59 AM)
Naoshi Komi, I like his Double Arts manga but too bad it was stopped halfway. Luckly his Nisekoi manga manage to become anime. And yeah, the 1 short story Nisekoi is slightly better than the series but I still like Chitoge's characteristic and design in the series.
IMHO, I think the series was soo good, better than one shot until chapter 50/51/52... after that, alot of nonsense. But its still a good manga though.

radkliler
post May 30 2013, 11:28 AM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

So a manga that has no plot progression for the last 20 chapters or so is getting animated? I'm so disappointed.
Brian O'Connor
post May 30 2013, 11:33 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(radkliler @ May 30 2013, 11:28 AM)
So a manga that has no plot progression for the last 20 chapters or so is getting animated? I'm so disappointed.

Leo the Lion
post May 30 2013, 12:51 PM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(radkliler @ May 30 2013, 12:28 PM)
Actually... a little plot progression for the last >20 chapters.

I think the anime will be 23-24 episode that will cover from 1 to 50-52 of Nisekoi chapters.
missingNo
post May 30 2013, 08:00 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ May 29 2013, 02:53 PM)
IMHO, I think the series was soo good, better than one shot until chapter 50/51/52... after that, alot of nonsense. But its still a good manga though.
I don't think I agree with you.
I love the one shot and hated the series.
It was as generic as it gets for a harem series.
The author keeps using a cheap way to stir up drama using something like misunderstand and coincidence.

I am still at disbelief that this is the same author that wrote Double Arts.
Brian O'Connor
post May 30 2013, 08:24 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(missingNo @ May 30 2013, 08:00 PM)
I don't think I agree with you.
I love the one shot and hated the series.
It was as generic as it gets for a harem series.
The author keeps using a cheap way to stir up drama using something like misunderstand and coincidence.

I am still at disbelief that this is the same author that wrote Double Arts.
Which was a trend for nowadays manga. If you need to survive, you'll have to come up with better plot and storyline. Else, you had to follow what currently people likes, a lot of chicks and cheap drama harem typpical manga or the manga will be discontinued. He got his lesson from Double Arts coz not every mangaka is Kishimoto Masashi, Akira Toriyama or Eichiro Oda.

This post has been edited by Brian O'Connor: May 30 2013, 08:25 PM
TSsI Taufu
post May 30 2013, 08:38 PM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ May 30 2013, 08:24 PM)
Which was a trend for nowadays manga. If you need to survive, you'll have to come up with better plot and storyline. Else, you had to follow what currently people likes, a lot of chicks and cheap drama harem typpical manga or the manga will be discontinued. He got his lesson from Double Arts coz not every mangaka is Kishimoto Masashi, Akira Toriyama or Eichiro Oda.
don't forget Yoshihiro Togashi also icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
kuroneko0509
post May 30 2013, 10:24 PM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

QUOTE(sI Taufu @ May 30 2013, 01:38 PM)
don't forget Yoshihiro Togashi also icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
dat one is the legendary hiatus master whistling.gif whistling.gif
zero_kbom
post May 30 2013, 11:46 PM

~I'll make you Miku Miku~
965 posts

QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ May 30 2013, 08:24 PM)
THIS

And we can blame Shonen Jump for their cancellation policy too.
nargahayashi
post May 31 2013, 12:21 AM

QUOTE(sI Taufu @ May 29 2013, 12:10 AM)
"Nisekoi" Anime Confirmed
Bookstore promos for volume seven jump gun on "Shonen Jump" announcement
Scott Green
May 27, 2013 10:37pm MYT (one day ago)

Jumping the gun on the big announcement planned for the Japanese edition of Shonen Jump, earlier sightings of bookstore posters for Nisekoi's seventh volume confirm that the yakuza/highschool relationship comedy is set to be adapted into an anime series.

The Naoshi Komi manga also runs in Viz's digital Weekly Shonen Jump.

The anime's timing and other production details haven't been revealed.

There's no indication of whether they'll be reused, but casting on an earlier voiced comic included:

Kosaki Onodera - Hisako Kanemoto
Shū Maiko - Kōji Fujiyoshi

link

Leo the Lion
post Jun 1 2013, 06:49 PM

6,358 posts

the seiyu...

darosha
post Jun 1 2013, 07:05 PM

469 posts

manga was good at first
then it was bored (or i was bored with everyone being indecisive)
then it was pointless since we know from the beginning who the mangaka will pair the main char in the end. or it is what japanese always want the end to be, with someone tsundere
Leo the Lion
post Jun 1 2013, 07:08 PM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(darosha @ Jun 1 2013, 08:05 PM)
manga was good at first
then it was pointless since we know from the beginning who the mangaka will pair the main char in the end. or it is what japanese always want the end to be, with someone tsundere
Chapter 76 seems wanna continue with the LOCK(forgot what its called) plot.

Ever since somewhere in chapter 5X, the plot is gone and we get those 'fillers' instead.

This post has been edited by Leo the Lion: Jun 1 2013, 07:11 PM
darosha
post Jun 1 2013, 07:24 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Jun 1 2013, 07:08 PM)
Chapter 76 seems wanna continue with the LOCK(forgot what its called) plot.

Ever since somewhere in chapter 5X, the plot is gone and we get those 'fillers' instead.
part of what i mean
Leo the Lion
post Jun 1 2013, 07:49 PM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(darosha @ Jun 1 2013, 08:24 PM)
part of what i mean
So, we understand the same thing. smile.gif
nargahayashi
post Jun 2 2013, 10:49 PM

QUOTE(darosha @ Jun 1 2013, 07:05 PM)
manga was good at first
kinda agree with u
lately too many stories not related to the main objective.
i don't really mind the pairing with chitoge though. i just hoping there won't be a new girl adding the harem collection..or the story will keep dragging and become more boring
TSsI Taufu
post Jul 13 2013, 01:09 AM

1,597 posts

Oh well, Akiyuki Shinbo as director.
Be prepared.
GameFr3ak
post Jul 23 2013, 01:33 AM

3,849 posts

Stopped reading the manga the moment I saw the news haha.. was waiting for the anime.. hope they'll retain the random lulz

zhafir999
post Dec 4 2013, 12:48 PM

162 posts

Character Design

Raku Ichijou - Kōki Uchiyama

Chitoge Kirisaki - Nao Toyama

Kosaki Onodera - Kana Hanazawa

Seishirou Tsugumi - Mikako Komatsu

Marika Tachibana - Kana Asumi

Ruri Miyamoto - Yumi Uchiyama

zhafir999
post Dec 4 2013, 12:53 PM

162 posts

Official Website
Dominic Toretto
post Dec 4 2013, 01:03 PM

70 posts

Oh adik Onodera tak ada lagi dalam season ni.
Hezegroth
post Dec 4 2013, 03:56 PM

Miqo'te
570 posts

mana mak onodera brows.gif
Dominic Toretto
post Dec 4 2013, 04:24 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Hezegroth @ Dec 4 2013, 04:56 PM)
mana mak onodera brows.gif
I assumed you have read the latest chapter of the manga yes? brows.gif icon_idea.gif
zhafir999
post Dec 5 2013, 04:42 PM

162 posts

ClariS will sing the opening song.

Source
zhafir999
post Dec 24 2013, 09:17 PM

162 posts

Promotional Video

The video features the following dialogue:

Raku: Maybe it would be better for me to just forget about this irresponsible promise...
Text: A liar is the beginning of love.
Chitoge: Sorry! I was in a hurry!
Chitoge: I hate guys who complain again and again about things that have already happened.
Raku: This is the first time I've ever met such an infuriating and violent girl in my life! I don't want to live in this kind of world anymore...
Kosaki: You promised someone, right? Even if that's a child's promise from ten years ago, it might be really important to that person.
Raku: At that time, I still didn't know that this false love would lead me back to the promise from ten years ago.

Source

BelowAverage
post Dec 25 2013, 09:20 PM

1,274 posts

Oonedera supporterr
Leo the Lion
post Jan 12 2014, 02:22 AM

6,358 posts

Yay! Episode 1 is out.

SHAFT way of animating Nisekoi... is really unique. Abit like Monogatari. Nisekoi got SHAFTED by SHAFT

This post has been edited by Leo the Lion: Jan 12 2014, 02:23 AM
Zackler
post Jan 12 2014, 02:30 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Jan 12 2014, 02:22 AM)
Yay! Episode 1 is out.

SHAFT way of animating Nisekoi... is really unique. Abit like Monogatari. Nisekoi got SHAFTED by SHAFT
Quazacolt
post Jan 13 2014, 06:45 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

cmon shaft...
kwwk87
post Jan 13 2014, 07:29 PM

245 posts

Yay! Episode 1 is out.

QUOTE(Zackler @ Jan 12 2014, 02:30 AM)
CallOfLegend
post Jan 13 2014, 08:14 PM

350 posts

lol Nisekoimonogatari. I'm okay with this
Dominic Toretto
post Jan 13 2014, 08:22 PM

70 posts

Yes, the title should be changed to Nisekoimonogatari
ichi_24
post Jan 13 2014, 10:00 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Jan 13 2014, 08:22 PM)
butthurt cause plot is missing? laugh.gif
TSsI Taufu
post Jan 13 2014, 11:03 PM

1,597 posts

Expected edi....
Yay! Episode 1 is out.

QUOTE(CallOfLegend @ Jan 13 2014, 08:14 PM)
lol Nisekoimonogatari. I'm okay with this
QUOTE(sI Taufu @ Jul 13 2013, 01:09 AM)
Oh well, Akiyuki Shinbo as director.
Be prepared.
nazrul90
post Jan 20 2014, 12:52 AM

302 posts

oh gosh
b*tchy Kongou
Leo the Lion
post Jan 20 2014, 09:33 AM

6,358 posts

Getting used with Shaft style now. Great 2nd episode!
Zackler
post Feb 3 2014, 12:50 AM

75 posts

Bump for new ep justice!

oh and hair... must have hair~

kwwk87
post Feb 4 2014, 07:45 PM

245 posts

Thank you SHAFT for that quality episode
TSsI Taufu
post Feb 9 2014, 04:40 AM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Jan 13 2014, 08:22 PM)
modified icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
kwwk87
post Feb 15 2014, 08:40 PM

245 posts

Onodera camp here!
zhafir999
post Feb 15 2014, 08:50 PM

162 posts

Valentine's Illustration

Source
GameFr3ak
post Feb 19 2014, 09:16 PM

3,849 posts

Finished episode 6. Great adaptation! Can't wait for the next episode biggrin.gif
Neo|ofGeo
post Feb 25 2014, 03:04 AM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

There's so much to love in this episode <3

kwwk87
post Feb 25 2014, 12:48 PM

245 posts

Argh.. I want to watch this so much.. FFF Y U SO SLOW
zhafir999
post Feb 25 2014, 07:23 PM

162 posts

I am also still waiting for FFF sub.

air
post Feb 26 2014, 10:16 AM

644 posts

QUOTE(zhafir999 @ Feb 25 2014, 07:23 PM)
I am also still waiting for FFF sub.
FFF sub any difference with other sub?
zhafir999
post Feb 26 2014, 08:32 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(air @ Feb 26 2014, 10:16 AM)
FFF sub any difference with other sub?
I dont know.
I pick FFF because they got DDL.
air
post Feb 27 2014, 12:12 PM

644 posts

Loving ANIME ED song so much~ Although different singer, but surprisingly match so well with Chitoge voice~
zhafir999
post Feb 28 2014, 08:01 PM

162 posts

This year's 14th issue of Shueisha's Weekly Shonen Jump magazine is announcing on Monday that the Nisekoi anime will be 20 episodes long and will wrap up in late May.

Source

kenjixx
post Mar 2 2014, 09:38 PM

my home hero
741 posts

There is a second key...it's gonna be exciting lol...
zhafir999
post Mar 6 2014, 08:14 PM

162 posts

ClariS will sing the new opening theme song.

Source
Cha0s
post Mar 24 2014, 01:10 AM

141 posts

a fun to watch anime indeed
enjoy watching every episodes smile.gif
nazrul90
post Apr 13 2014, 11:09 AM

302 posts

YES

marfccy
post Apr 13 2014, 10:50 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Apr 13 2014, 11:09 AM)
YES

D:

Onodera pls
Beouwulf
post Apr 13 2014, 11:05 PM

Laptop or Notebook ?
1,035 posts

OP2 song is out, still prefer the first OP song.
GameFr3ak
post Apr 23 2014, 09:34 PM

3,849 posts

was following the manga previously, I stopped once I heard that they're gonna have an anime adaptation. So I kinda forgot some details.

Wanted to ask about the pace of the anime, are they rushing it?

Still loving every episode, fkin hilarious!
marfccy
post Apr 23 2014, 09:54 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Apr 23 2014, 09:34 PM)
was following the manga previously, I stopped once I heard that they're gonna have an anime adaptation. So I kinda forgot some details.

Wanted to ask about the pace of the anime, are they rushing it?

Still loving every episode, fkin hilarious!
rather slow imo

i think they wanna make season 2 hmm.gif

about 6 more episodes to finale, will they intro haru onodera?
GameFr3ak
post Apr 23 2014, 11:04 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Apr 23 2014, 09:54 PM)
rather slow imo

i think they wanna make season 2 hmm.gif

about 6 more episodes to finale, will they intro haru onodera?
ah, I kinda remember that I stopped reading when the younger sister was introduced.
marfccy
post Apr 23 2014, 11:09 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Apr 23 2014, 11:04 PM)
ah, I kinda remember that I stopped reading when the younger sister was introduced.
vouching for season 2, its been a rather decent anime so far laugh.gif

besides, Marika came in late. must see more of her antics
Melvin117
post Apr 25 2014, 02:20 AM

466 posts

Have an urge to change to #teammarika XD
#teamonodera all the way !!!!
marfccy
post Apr 25 2014, 02:41 AM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(Melvin117 @ Apr 25 2014, 02:20 AM)
Have an urge to change to #teammarika XD
#teamonodera all the way !!!!
kyodai!!!! rclxm9.gif
incubus_skj
post Apr 25 2014, 04:40 PM

oh mai gotto
1,747 posts

team gorilla lipoting in
Hattori
post May 12 2014, 02:35 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
1,186 posts

Shingeki no Onodera!
kwwk87
post May 18 2014, 05:15 PM

245 posts

dat beach episode *gasp*
Mudmaniac
post May 19 2014, 06:20 PM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

Up to episode 11.
Summary:
All the girls trying to fit their key into his locket hole.

kwwk87
post May 20 2014, 02:37 PM

245 posts

watching this for the sake of Onodera's blush.

#teamonodera!!!
Mudmaniac
post May 20 2014, 02:41 PM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ May 20 2014, 02:37 PM)
watching this for the sake of Onodera's blush.

#teamonodera!!!
I would support #teamonodera, but I'm already supporting #teamfunabori

#wronganime
kwwk87
post May 20 2014, 02:43 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(Mudmaniac @ May 20 2014, 02:41 PM)
I would support #teamonodera, but I'm already supporting #teamfunabori

#wronganime
D-Frag gooding ah? hmm.gif
Mudmaniac
post May 20 2014, 03:11 PM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ May 20 2014, 02:43 PM)
D-Frag gooding ah? hmm.gif
Series also got star Kanazawa Hana.
I mean Hanazawa Kana.

The level of escalation in the series makes me rofl. 2 man duel suddenly become 5 player challenge. After commercial break suddenly is a become school battle royale with over a dozen side side character. almost all of them you never hear about again after that episode.

Azuma-kun
post May 21 2014, 01:58 AM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Too short. I think next is the last episode right?

#TeamGorilla check in biggrin.gif
Peculator
post May 21 2014, 02:50 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ May 21 2014, 01:58 AM)
Too short. I think next is the last episode right?

#TeamGorilla check in biggrin.gif
Yeah, it'll be last episode this weekend. I bet it'll be a second season but only time will tell.
Leo the Lion
post May 25 2014, 12:37 AM

6,358 posts

The anime finally ended.

And chapter 123 is out

marfccy
post May 25 2014, 03:24 AM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ May 25 2014, 12:37 AM)
The anime finally ended.

And chapter 123 is out
its been a fun 20 weeks nod.gif

Season 2 here we go!!!!
Leo the Lion
post May 25 2014, 07:39 AM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ May 25 2014, 04:24 AM)

Season 2OVA here we go!!!!
Fixed
marfccy
post May 25 2014, 03:17 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ May 25 2014, 07:39 AM)
Fixed
hope OVA is about the lie detector episode biggrin.gif
Peculator
post May 27 2014, 07:48 AM

268 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ May 25 2014, 03:24 AM)

Season 2 here we go!!!!
It was a good run rclxms.gif
marfccy
post May 27 2014, 03:15 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(Peculator @ May 27 2014, 07:48 AM)
It was a good run  rclxms.gif
they skipped quite alot of chapters to go until end of Season 1

will they be shown on OVA? laugh.gif
Leo the Lion
post May 27 2014, 05:36 PM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ May 27 2014, 04:15 PM)

I hope for Tsugumi's Lie Detactor chapters to be Ovas. biggrin.gif
marfccy
post May 27 2014, 05:40 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ May 27 2014, 05:36 PM)
I hope for Tsugumi's Lie Detactor chapters to be Ovas. biggrin.gif
yeah man, we could use a Tsugumi episode

plenty of Kosaki and Chitoge dee

no Tsugumi yet laugh.gif
Peculator
post May 27 2014, 11:12 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ May 27 2014, 03:15 PM)

Shown as fillers not a bad idea.

QUOTE(marfccy @ May 27 2014, 05:40 PM)
yeah man, we could use a Tsugumi episode

plenty of Kosaki and Chitoge dee

no Tsugumi yet laugh.gif
Since these 2 are the heroines that's why.
Mudmaniac
post Jun 5 2014, 12:19 PM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

I was wondering this anime worth watching or not. Then Chitoge has to go and say this:

This post has been edited by Mudmaniac: Jun 5 2014, 12:19 PM
sai86
post Jun 5 2014, 01:00 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

this manga/anime remind me alot of Love Hina. this kind of story is the best with so much laughter and beauty. wub.gif
marfccy
post Jun 5 2014, 11:30 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(Mudmaniac @ Jun 5 2014, 12:19 PM)
I was wondering this anime worth watching or not. Then Chitoge has to go and say this:

i dunno why la, but i hated that part when Chitoge mad at Raku for the 'do you think itll work out if we dated?'

cause Chitoge was too darn serious and Raku was some dense mofo who cant save a life if his tactness require it sweat.gif

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jun 5 2014, 01:00 PM)
this manga/anime remind me alot of Love Hina. this kind of story is the best with so much laughter and beauty.  wub.gif
cause of all the tsun tsun? wub.gif
sai86
post Jun 5 2014, 11:40 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Jun 5 2014, 11:30 PM)
i dunno why la, but i hated that part when Chitoge mad at Raku for the 'do you think itll work out if we dated?'

cause Chitoge was too darn serious and Raku was some dense mofo who cant save a life if his tactness require it sweat.gif
cause of all the tsun tsun? wub.gif
same with love hina. you got the super strength pretty girl, the ultra cute weak cutie, the super strong weapon user but flush red face like hell and the ultra aggressive girl.
its the same characteristics of the gals in love hina but different on the guy as love hina is more like super weak.... laugh.gif
i hope they do more for the anime. i juz can't stop reading this manga even during office hour..haha.
marfccy
post Jun 5 2014, 11:47 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jun 5 2014, 11:40 PM)
same with love hina. you got the super strength pretty girl, the ultra cute weak cutie, the super strong weapon user but flush red face like hell and the ultra aggressive girl.
its the same characteristics of the gals in love hina but different on the guy as love hina is more like super weak.... laugh.gif
i hope they do more for the anime. i juz can't stop reading this manga even during office hour..haha.
standard harem anime/manga icon_idea.gif

cant stop reading? cause of this?

marfccy
post Jun 6 2014, 12:00 AM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

new chapter is out

so much fan pandering laugh.gif

but... KYAAAAAAAAA!!!! wub.gif

why the mangaka damn good at drawing these faces cry.gif
Mudmaniac
post Jun 6 2014, 12:41 PM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jun 5 2014, 11:40 PM)

I remember the final volume of the Love Hina manga. Epic battle have to reject each girl one by one until get to Naru.
kwwk87
post Jun 8 2014, 01:08 PM

245 posts

Just watch epi 20 last night. That Onodera and Ichijo roof top scene.. Hnnnnnnnnnghhhh

#teamonodera
sai86
post Jun 10 2014, 01:50 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Mudmaniac @ Jun 6 2014, 12:41 PM)
I remember the final volume of the Love Hina manga. Epic battle have to reject each girl one by one until get to Naru.
yeah. that is 1 long Final battle thumbup.gif

i believe this 'Fake Love' will have the almost same epic ending especially with Mariaka and Yui, two tough lady wub.gif
nazrul90
post Jun 10 2014, 08:02 PM

302 posts

Shaft make this anime looks glorious
totally cross finger for season 2
marfccy
post Jun 10 2014, 09:37 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jun 10 2014, 08:02 PM)
Shaft make this anime looks glorious
totally cross finger for season 2
the mangaka's art was better though

in fact, the reason i read Nisekoi was because of the art lol

i mean, come on. how can you not love this? wub.gif
Mudmaniac
post Jun 11 2014, 02:20 AM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Jun 10 2014, 09:37 PM)
the mangaka's art was better though

in fact, the reason i read Nisekoi was because of the art lol

i mean, come on. how can you not love this? wub.gif
demmit. now i have to go buy nisekoi manga collections.
marfccy
post Jun 11 2014, 02:49 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(Mudmaniac @ Jun 11 2014, 02:20 AM)
demmit. now i have to go buy nisekoi manga collections.
its the EYES that entice me the most biggrin.gif
kwwk87
post Jun 11 2014, 03:22 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Jun 11 2014, 02:49 PM)
its the EYES that entice me the most biggrin.gif
and dont forget the blushes. THE BLUSHES
marfccy
post Jun 11 2014, 03:47 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Jun 11 2014, 03:22 PM)
and dont forget the blushes. THE BLUSHES
AWWW YISSS, the blushes! i forgot!

complimentary

kwwk87
post Jun 11 2014, 03:58 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Jun 11 2014, 03:47 PM)

complimentary

mother of blushes
Mudmaniac
post Jun 12 2014, 01:48 PM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Jun 11 2014, 03:58 PM)
mother of blushes
INTENSIFIES
aminpro
post Jun 13 2014, 01:08 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Jun 11 2014, 03:47 PM)

complimentary

marfccy
post Jun 14 2014, 11:52 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(aminpro @ Jun 13 2014, 01:08 AM)
onodera bro spotted brows.gif

also, new chapter is out

dem son.. so predictable, even the title itself already spoiled it sweat.gif

on the other hand, Onodera is alpha mode now >:D
aminpro
post Jun 15 2014, 01:03 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Jun 14 2014, 11:52 PM)
onodera bro spotted brows.gif

also, new chapter is out

dem son.. so predictable, even the title itself already spoiled it sweat.gif

on the other hand, Onodera is alpha mode now >:D
I must catch up then. rclxm9.gif
akira de aimbuster
post Jun 15 2014, 02:00 PM

しごと~
3,500 posts

marathon-ing the anime, it is very bad for heart yoooo....
marfccy
post Jun 15 2014, 03:49 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(akira de aimbuster @ Jun 15 2014, 02:00 PM)
marathon-ing the anime, it is very bad for heart yoooo....
too much HNNNGGHH? laugh.gif
akira de aimbuster
post Jun 15 2014, 04:21 PM

しごと~
3,500 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Jun 15 2014, 03:49 PM)
too much HNNNGGHH? laugh.gif
HNNNGGGHH'ed all the way....

oh man, this series better dont give me another ichigo 100 ending wink.gif
Yue
post Jun 15 2014, 07:43 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(akira de aimbuster @ Jun 15 2014, 04:21 PM)
HNNNGGGHH'ed all the way....

oh man, this series better dont give me another ichigo 100 ending  wink.gif
I want to Gumi Tsugumi's Gumi cause reasons
marfccy
post Jun 15 2014, 08:37 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Jun 15 2014, 07:43 PM)
I want to Gumi Tsugumi's Gumi cause reasons
cause this? whistling.gif

Yue
post Jun 15 2014, 11:30 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Jun 15 2014, 08:37 PM)
cause this? whistling.gif

Always love character as such, been lovin her since her mango debut
marfccy
post Jun 15 2014, 11:32 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Jun 15 2014, 11:30 PM)
Always love character as such, been lovin her since her mango debut
sadly shes not part of the 'FellowLoveship of The Rings' laugh.gif

and shes been underutilised alot, mainly as fanservice or side char

despite me being onoderafag, i do wish there is more on her though
Yue
post Jun 15 2014, 11:44 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Jun 15 2014, 11:32 PM)
sadly shes not part of the 'FellowLoveship of The Rings' laugh.gif

and shes been underutilised alot, mainly as fanservice or side char

despite me being onoderafag, i do wish there is more on her though
Iam fine as she is, Iam not going to even be surprise if she won the the Nisebowl
marfccy
post Jun 15 2014, 11:50 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Jun 15 2014, 11:44 PM)
Iam fine as she is, Iam not going to even be surprise if she won the the Nisebowl
actually deep down la

Nisebowl definitely won by Chitoge dee

i mean, come on you must be deluded into thinking any other chars will win the Nisebowl with Raku sweat.gif
Yue
post Jun 15 2014, 11:54 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Jun 15 2014, 11:50 PM)
actually deep down la

Nisebowl definitely won by Chitoge dee

i mean, come on you must be deluded into thinking any other chars will win the Nisebowl with Raku sweat.gif
Well it has been a while shit like Ichigo 100% happens
akira de aimbuster
post Jun 16 2014, 12:45 AM

しごと~
3,500 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Jun 15 2014, 11:54 PM)
Well it has been a while shit like Ichigo 100% happens
damn, i do not want to see Onodera cry.... DAMNNNNNNN
odin88
post Jul 5 2014, 01:43 AM

475 posts

got similar anime like nisekoi ? harem / romcom
SethFellsar
post Jul 8 2014, 04:44 PM

the ending was meh ,i cannot wait for sequel as the storyline is quite interesting.
SethFellsar
post Jul 8 2014, 04:44 PM

the ending was meh ,i cannot wait for sequel as the storyline is quite interesting.
Quazacolt
post Jul 9 2014, 12:11 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

lol just finished this...
marfccy
post Jul 9 2014, 10:04 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 9 2014, 12:11 PM)
lol just finished this...
#onoderawon #TeamOnodera #blushes #doushiyo

kwwk87
post Jul 10 2014, 02:04 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Jul 9 2014, 10:04 PM)
#onoderawon #TeamOnodera #blushes #doushiyo
Hail Onodera! #teamonodera
marfccy
post Jul 10 2014, 08:07 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Jul 10 2014, 02:04 PM)
Hail Onodera! #teamonodera
(O/////O)

#blushes
marfccy
post Aug 1 2014, 04:17 AM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

this pic.. i can die happy now wub.gif
nazrul90
post Oct 1 2014, 02:12 PM

302 posts

hurrah for season 2
XPAWNED01
post Oct 1 2014, 03:45 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Oct 1 2014, 02:12 PM)
hurrah for season 2
really?
sos tomato puhriz
kenjixx
post Oct 1 2014, 04:10 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Oct 1 2014, 03:45 PM)
really?
sos tomato puhriz
XPAWNED01
post Oct 1 2014, 04:43 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Oct 1 2014, 04:10 PM)
thanks notworthy.gif

still shaft or different seisakugaisha?

This post has been edited by XPAWNED01: Oct 1 2014, 04:45 PM
Jsnoob
post Oct 1 2014, 06:07 PM

Nice, more episodes of nothing happening tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Jsnoob: Oct 1 2014, 06:07 PM
marfccy
post Oct 1 2014, 09:07 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Oct 1 2014, 02:12 PM)
hurrah for season 2

did they mention the date?

cause the only news i got is the OVA coming out only (marika working at a restaurant)
nazrul90
post Oct 1 2014, 09:09 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Oct 1 2014, 09:07 PM)

did they mention the date?

cause the only news i got is the OVA coming out only (marika working at a restaurant)
the news out today

as for air date
most likely on next year
marfccy
post Oct 18 2014, 03:05 AM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

i.. i need a doctor and fast! HNNNGHHHHHH

XPAWNED01
post Oct 18 2014, 03:33 AM

307 posts

i still choose chitoge as waifu
marfccy
post Oct 18 2014, 03:47 AM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Oct 18 2014, 03:33 AM)
i still choose chitoge as waifu
y u like tsundere sad.gif
XPAWNED01
post Oct 18 2014, 04:15 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Oct 18 2014, 03:47 AM)
y u like tsundere sad.gif
i rike moderate tsundere and kuudere laugh.gif

closest example is kirishima shizuku and senjougahara hitagi (which is a kuudere).

This post has been edited by XPAWNED01: Oct 18 2014, 04:18 AM
kwwk87
post Oct 18 2014, 11:16 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Oct 18 2014, 03:05 AM)
i.. i need a doctor and fast! HNNNGHHHHHH

marfccy
post Oct 18 2014, 11:32 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Oct 18 2014, 11:16 PM)
funnily, Komi's art style becoming more and more similar laugh.gif

this is Marika weeks back

not complaining though whistling.gif
marfccy
post Dec 22 2014, 07:58 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

ITS COMING!!!!!

The official Twitter account of Nisekoi manga and anime confirmed that the second season of Nisekoi anime is scheduled for April 2015. It also announced that voice actress Ayane Sakura will play a new character, Haru Onodera in this new anime.
The 16th and 17th volume of manga will each bundle an original video anime on DVD as the 14th volume. The main staff (Chief director Akiyuki Shinbo, director Naoyuki Tatsuwa, character designer Nobuhiro Sugiyama, the anime studio SHAFT) and the main cast will all return for the OVAs after working on the TV anime.

http://www.mangahere.co/news/nisekoi-seaso...2015-confirmed/

HARUUUUUU
Rei7
post Apr 5 2015, 03:14 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Damn I just marathoned this anime today, to watch the 2nd season..
It was pretty good. So hard to pick one waifu.. nuuuuuu
Can't wait for the new one biggrin.gif
XPAWNED01
post Apr 5 2015, 03:22 AM

307 posts

chitoge is love chitoge is life
Rei7
post Apr 5 2015, 03:38 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Apr 5 2015, 03:22 AM)
chitoge is love chitoge is life
I liked Onodera more, but Chitoge definitely somehow manage to steal my heart away wub.gif
I'd still go with Onodera though.. But I don't know la... I also macam Raku..*pegang kepala* cry.gif
marfccy
post Apr 5 2015, 04:45 AM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Apr 5 2015, 03:38 AM)
I liked Onodera more, but Chitoge definitely somehow manage to steal my heart away  wub.gif
I'd still go with Onodera though.. But I don't know la... I also macam Raku..*pegang kepala*  cry.gif
Marika pls

but yes, Kosaki best waifu
JonSpark
post Apr 5 2015, 09:08 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Apr 5 2015, 04:45 AM)
Marika pls

definitely Onedera
Rei7
post Apr 5 2015, 09:49 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Apr 5 2015, 04:45 AM)
Marika pls

Seriously Marika? sweat.gif

Kosaki please, so hnnng and such ideal waifu.. wub.gif
Dominic Toretto
post Apr 5 2015, 01:26 PM

70 posts

Should I migrate from team Onodera to team Chitoge?
Rei7
post Apr 5 2015, 01:49 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Apr 5 2015, 01:26 PM)
Noooo cry.gif

Leo the Lion
post Apr 5 2015, 02:41 PM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Apr 5 2015, 02:26 PM)
Migrate thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

marfccy
post Apr 5 2015, 02:49 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Apr 5 2015, 09:08 AM)
definitely Onedera
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Apr 5 2015, 09:49 AM)
Seriously Marika?  sweat.gif

Kosaki please, so hnnng and such ideal waifu.. wub.gif
im torn between Marika and Kosaki sad.gif
JonSpark
post Apr 5 2015, 02:57 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Apr 5 2015, 02:49 PM)
im torn between Marika and Kosaki sad.gif
Free Haru for every purchase of Kosaki brows.gif
marfccy
post Apr 5 2015, 03:13 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Apr 5 2015, 02:57 PM)
Free Haru for every purchase of Kosaki brows.gif
gooding VA voicing her

hnngghh
JonSpark
post Apr 5 2015, 03:19 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Apr 5 2015, 03:13 PM)
gooding VA voicing her

hnngghh
kinda surprised she appear in the last OVA brows.gif
Rei7
post Apr 5 2015, 03:37 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Apr 5 2015, 03:13 PM)
gooding VA voicing her

hnngghh
wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

2 IN 1 WAIFU
marfccy
post Apr 11 2015, 03:10 AM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

holy fuk, this scene lust.gif

i laughed so hard...
Rei7
post Apr 11 2015, 03:43 AM

1,669 posts

Good start. Chitoge really going full throttle in this episode.

Sad thing I heard 12 episode only.. Since the bluray/dvd has 6 volume with 2 episode in each volume. http://www.nisekoi.jp/disc/
Hopefully there is more though..
Rei7
post Apr 18 2015, 07:31 PM

1,669 posts

Ayam sad this week. No best girl
JonSpark
post Apr 22 2015, 05:14 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Tsugumi chan ok wat wub.gif
marfccy
post Apr 22 2015, 08:18 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Apr 22 2015, 05:14 PM)
Tsugumi chan ok wat wub.gif
Paula pls :3
Rei7
post Apr 25 2015, 12:40 PM

1,669 posts

Too much Chitoge.. Bring on the Haru chapter already.
Heard chritsmas arc was not that good D:
marfccy
post Apr 25 2015, 02:54 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Apr 25 2015, 12:40 PM)
Too much Chitoge.. Bring on the Haru chapter already.
Heard chritsmas arc was not that good D:
christmas arc is where Raku became man, temporarily anyways lel
Rei7
post Apr 25 2015, 03:00 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Apr 25 2015, 02:54 PM)
christmas arc is where Raku became man, temporarily anyways lel
I can see where that is going already. The phone call was really sweat.. But seriously this is not Nisekoi.. Bring other girls in already brows.gif
marfccy
post Apr 25 2015, 03:00 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Apr 25 2015, 03:00 PM)
I can see where that is going already. The phone call was really sweat.. But seriously this is not Nisekoi.. Bring other girls in already  brows.gif
why other girls when all you need is this? whistling.gif
Rei7
post Apr 26 2015, 06:23 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Apr 25 2015, 03:00 PM)
Yes yes yes wub.gif wub.gif
Oblivionz
post Apr 27 2015, 10:50 AM

374 posts

marathon season 1. good anime.

still sitting on the fence between chitoge and kosaki.

hmm.......
Zaszo
post Apr 27 2015, 12:06 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Apr 25 2015, 03:00 PM)
burst out of laugh when saw this
nazrul90
post Apr 29 2015, 03:20 AM

302 posts

since this and Ore Monogatari anime out in same season
ca we expect an OVA collaboration like the manga did?
Rei7
post May 1 2015, 11:28 AM

1,669 posts

Damn son.. I just spoiled myself using shindanmaker...when generating new waifu lol!
A waifu I just not have known yet. Looks like best girl yaw.
intothefantasy
post May 19 2015, 01:31 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Apr 27 2015, 10:50 AM)
marathon season 1. good anime.

still sitting on the fence between chitoge and kosaki.

hmm.......
why not both, heck i even sapu marika anytime haha
Oblivionz
post May 19 2015, 01:55 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ May 19 2015, 01:31 PM)
why not both, heck i even sapu marika anytime haha
I didn't wait for the anime, went straight to reading manga.

After that I know who to choose. 2 girls will be my waifu..... tongue.gif
Rei7
post May 19 2015, 04:11 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ May 19 2015, 01:55 PM)
I didn't wait for the anime, went straight to reading manga.

After that I know who to choose. 2 girls will be my waifu.....  tongue.gif
Greedy punya worang.. shakehead.gif doh.gif vmad.gif mad.gif
Oblivionz
post May 19 2015, 04:47 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ May 19 2015, 04:11 PM)
Greedy punya worang.. shakehead.gif  doh.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif
No one said u can't have 2 waifu right?
Rei7
post May 19 2015, 04:52 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ May 19 2015, 04:47 PM)

Oblivionz
post May 19 2015, 04:57 PM

374 posts

^
marfccy
post May 19 2015, 09:01 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ May 19 2015, 04:57 PM)
^
polygamy ho!
intothefantasy
post May 20 2015, 10:00 AM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ May 19 2015, 04:47 PM)
1 waifu 1 mistressfu
Oblivionz
post May 20 2015, 10:37 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ May 20 2015, 10:00 AM)
1 waifu 1 mistressfu
1 waifu and 5 mistressfu, that i can deal.

Rei7 so if u can only have 1 waifu, then give me your senjougahara figurine.
Rei7
post May 20 2015, 10:43 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ May 20 2015, 10:37 AM)
1 waifu and 5 mistressfu, that i can deal.

Rei7 so if u can only have 1 waifu, then give me your senjougahara figurine.
At least if greedy.. One waifu per season la.

brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

g3n0c1d3
post Jun 16 2015, 12:41 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

damn i love the 10th episode of nisekoi....
the moments, the surroundings... the feelings... yeah i can feel it... and what's more is i really love tsugumi giving advise to ichijo about love. Tsugumi looked so matured... i just wanna marry her already!!!!

shuu really enjoyed his youth.... thats for sure....
marfccy
post Jun 21 2015, 01:33 AM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

glorious Kosaki wub.gif
Hezegroth
post Dec 19 2015, 03:17 PM

Miqo'te
570 posts

worst/best route activate

pick yours
XPAWNED01
post Dec 19 2015, 04:31 PM

307 posts

team chitoge enjoice?
marfccy
post Dec 19 2015, 11:00 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Dec 19 2015, 04:31 PM)
team chitoge enjoice?
SS Kosaki edi taken catastrophic hull damage edi in just two chapters, ya think? laugh.gif
monkeyboy94
post Dec 30 2015, 10:01 PM

216 posts

have a feeling abt to end soon, interested people should read manga nw to avoid spoilers when the winner is revealed tongue.gif
g3n0c1d3
post Dec 31 2015, 12:18 AM

6,497 posts

I dont think its gonna end real soon, since they can squeeze a few more bucks on the series. Beside i refuse it to end since i need some closeure with my girl tsugumi!
Dang, the sell chitoge and ondodera more expensive than tsugumi!!! :rage:
Smart007
post Jan 7 2016, 08:23 AM

200 posts

#teamchitoge
g3n0c1d3
post Jan 7 2016, 09:43 AM

6,497 posts

just finished watching the latest OVAs of Nisekoi.... and boy.... tsugumi being a wife was..... kyaaaaaaa.... :nosebleed:
JonSpark
post Jan 7 2016, 02:25 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Jan 7 2016, 09:43 AM)
just finished watching the latest OVAs of Nisekoi.... and boy.... tsugumi being a wife was..... kyaaaaaaa.... :nosebleed:
I want all teh waifus

except for that inu

This post has been edited by JonSpark: Jan 7 2016, 02:25 PM
XPAWNED01
post Jan 7 2016, 03:53 PM

307 posts

togechi and tsugumi best waifu
g3n0c1d3
post Feb 29 2016, 12:32 AM

6,497 posts

Im so pissed off and sad today since my tsugumi is... Haih.... Shoot i so pissed off man!
JonSpark
post Feb 29 2016, 02:56 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Feb 29 2016, 12:32 AM)
Im so pissed off and sad today since my tsugumi is... Haih.... Shoot i so pissed off man!
You waifu ran off with someone else ar
g3n0c1d3
post Feb 29 2016, 10:08 AM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Feb 29 2016, 02:56 AM)
You waifu ran off with someone else ar
u read the latest chapter of the manga lah for the conclusion.... thinking of it just makes me pissed.... haih
XPAWNED01
post Mar 1 2016, 08:44 AM

307 posts

raku will obviously end up with chitoge.
Did you guys have not learn anything from Ichigo 100% or any JUMP's romcom trope?
g3n0c1d3
post Mar 1 2016, 03:17 PM

6,497 posts

Well it is obvious that he'll end up with chitoge, but man i wish at least tsugumi would be given a fighting chance. If u read how the conclusion of the tsugumi love then u should understand why i said that
marfccy
post Mar 2 2016, 03:05 AM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Mar 1 2016, 08:44 AM)
raku will obviously end up with chitoge.
Did you guys have not learn anything from Ichigo 100% or any JUMP's romcom trope?
i thought Ichigo 100% was troll ending? or like how people complaining on TWGOK laugh.gif

frankly Chitoge mmg conpem victory (unless Komi troll)

but its just.. Tsugumi just gone in 3 chapters doh.gif

we expected more on how she give up i guess

Marika had 20 chapters to give up at least
XPAWNED01
post Mar 2 2016, 04:18 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Mar 2 2016, 03:05 AM)
i thought Ichigo 100% was troll ending? or like how people complaining on TWGOK laugh.gif

frankly Chitoge mmg conpem victory (unless Komi troll)

but its just.. Tsugumi just gone in 3 chapters doh.gif

we expected more on how she give up i guess

Marika had 20 chapters to give up at least
mana ada troll. Best grill Tsukasa win liao lor biggrin.gif
though I am a chitogefag but still feeling bad for tsugumi since she's like 2nd best waifu so far.

Well IMO, Marika is a 強引 type character, it is logic for Komi to write 20 chapters of her trying hard. Tsugumi on the other hand, is a forgiving and a caring character. It is natural that she would give up on trying her luck so easily and just rooting for her best friend Chitoge. No?

This post has been edited by XPAWNED01: Mar 2 2016, 04:26 AM
marfccy
post Mar 2 2016, 04:54 AM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Mar 2 2016, 04:18 AM)
mana ada troll. Best grill Tsukasa win liao lor biggrin.gif
though I am a chitogefag but still feeling bad for tsugumi since she's like 2nd best waifu so far.

Well IMO, Marika is a 強引 type character, it is logic for Komi to write 20 chapters of her trying hard. Tsugumi on the other hand, is a forgiving and a caring character. It is natural that she would give up on trying her luck so easily and just rooting for her best friend Chitoge. No?
well, i suppose since Tsugumi is loyal to Chitoge, she would do what she must

i... i just wanted more before she become irrelevant though. Tsugumi for me is 2nd as well

also, dat kanji.. gouin? first time heard that

anyway, i think im gonna go prepare the noose. Komi chopping spree is intensifying
Pr1me_Minister
post Mar 2 2016, 11:19 AM

314 posts

Even Nintendo is siding with #teamchitoge. laugh.gif

XPAWNED01
post Mar 2 2016, 05:53 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Mar 2 2016, 04:54 AM)
well, i suppose since Tsugumi is loyal to Chitoge, she would do what she must

i... i just wanted more before she become irrelevant though. Tsugumi for me is 2nd as well

also, dat kanji.. gouin? first time heard that

anyway, i think im gonna go prepare the noose. Komi chopping spree is intensifying
this gon be fun laugh.gif
kenjixx
post Mar 25 2016, 12:03 PM

my home hero
741 posts

and y-san has suicide ...
marfccy
post Mar 25 2016, 01:09 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Mar 25 2016, 12:03 PM)

and y-san has suicide ...
y-san belum died yet, he recently sent flowers on Marika's Bday

https://twitter.com/nisekoi_k/status/705295951477342208
kenjixx
post Mar 25 2016, 01:40 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Mar 25 2016, 01:09 PM)
y-san belum died yet, he recently sent flowers on Marika's Bday

https://twitter.com/nisekoi_k/status/705295951477342208
wokay... half die
Quazacolt
post Mar 25 2016, 02:50 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

somehow i'm more into marika lol
Azuma-kun
post May 27 2016, 07:22 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Tachibana Marika is out from the race. Officially.
marfccy
post May 29 2016, 05:36 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ May 27 2016, 07:22 PM)
Tachibana Marika is out from the race. Officially.
we all know very well Marika was never in the race laugh.gif

but its nice to have her nonetheless.. its sad to find out she knows she was never in the race, yet she tries so hard :'(
GloryKnight
post Jun 7 2016, 10:12 AM

1,770 posts

Onodera!! FTW!
g3n0c1d3
post Jun 7 2016, 12:01 PM

6,497 posts

i got a creepy feeling its gonna end on either's route....

the newest manga kindda giving me the friendship vibe .....
marfccy
post Jul 7 2016, 09:38 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

Whelp guys, its been nice sailing with you guys in Team Kosaki

*plays sad violin tune
Oblivionz
post Jul 14 2016, 02:09 PM

374 posts

the end
Dominic Toretto
post Jul 15 2016, 09:25 AM

70 posts

It was a great pleasure and memories made together with you guys

RIP #TeamOnoderamasterrace

g3n0c1d3
post Jul 17 2016, 02:11 AM

6,497 posts

Geh...

Should leave as open ending. Loads of things arent told yet especially why raku lost his memories and all. It was a journey anyways...
nazrul90
post Jul 18 2016, 09:15 PM

302 posts

the manga already ended? time to pick up ww
g3n0c1d3
post Jul 20 2016, 09:17 AM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 18 2016, 09:15 PM)
the manga already ended? time to pick up ww
not yet... coming to end... all the harem are reduced to only one now....

i think....
lamusiqa
post Jul 20 2016, 09:22 AM

397 posts

I wonder if Chitoge will accept Raku now knowing she's not the one he promised himself to.. #TEAMCHITOGE
g3n0c1d3
post Jul 20 2016, 10:20 AM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(lamusiqa @ Jul 20 2016, 09:22 AM)
I wonder if Chitoge will accept Raku now knowing she's not the one he promised himself to.. #TEAMCHITOGE
by the way it looks she'll accept it... she also have feelings for raku.... but we'll see how it ends...
blueric94
post Jul 21 2016, 11:39 PM

85 posts

I have a bad feeling seeing
. shouldnt him be a little more emotional or excited?
marfccy
post Jul 22 2016, 03:13 AM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

alright lads, its concluded!

joy!!! yet pain and sadness inside me sad.gif

g3n0c1d3
post Jul 22 2016, 09:14 AM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Jul 22 2016, 03:13 AM)
alright lads, its concluded!

joy!!! yet pain and sadness inside me sad.gif

that spoiler.....!!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
Quazacolt
post Jul 22 2016, 12:29 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

derp anime tagged thread and everyone went ape shit on the manga
air
post Jul 22 2016, 12:40 PM

644 posts

me Mikako Komatsu/Nao Toyama > KanaHana always.
kenjixx
post Jul 22 2016, 12:41 PM

my home hero
741 posts

not shuu x raku end i am outta here...
Dominic Toretto
post Jul 22 2016, 04:33 PM

70 posts

I support Naoshi Komi after reading his Double Arts manga.

Now no support anymore. Burn his house, beat his mother.
g3n0c1d3
post Jul 23 2016, 10:50 PM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 22 2016, 12:29 PM)
derp anime tagged thread and everyone went ape shit on the manga
What to do? This is now anime+manga thread lol
blueric94
post Jul 25 2016, 01:02 AM

85 posts

Hopefully it doesnt end here. I cant leave peacefully without seeing shuuxruri ship go sailing.
monkeyboy94
post Aug 4 2016, 11:44 PM

216 posts

gg ended. overall satisfied with the ending
g3n0c1d3
post Aug 5 2016, 12:57 AM

6,497 posts

I am not satisfy with the ending personally. Too... Normal? Too Cliché?? Haiz anyways its been a ride.
marfccy
post Aug 5 2016, 02:13 AM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Aug 5 2016, 12:57 AM)
I am not satisfy with the ending personally. Too... Normal? Too Cliché?? Haiz anyways its been a ride.
ill say the ending is rather forced

they couldve made the scene where Raku has decided a slightly longer route, with more talking with other characters but instead we get a quickie 1 chapter per char and then instant termination (except Marika lel)

but all's well end's well i suppose
g3n0c1d3
post Aug 5 2016, 03:04 AM

6,497 posts

We still dunnue why raku lost his memories and yada yada... And onodera just give up like that? I understand if tsugumi give up just like that but onodera?
Well time to read fanfic....
kenjixx
post Nov 1 2016, 10:19 AM

my home hero
741 posts

share share...
g3n0c1d3
post Nov 1 2016, 12:07 PM

6,497 posts

i wanna give my piece of mind on nisekoi mangaka for not letting tsugumi end up with raku.... :rage:

thinking about nisekoi ending still makes my blood boil.

the ending for my mysterious girlfriend x was much - much better...

argh... still bitter about this!!!
Pr1me_Minister
post Nov 4 2016, 12:04 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Nov 1 2016, 12:07 PM)
i wanna give my piece of mind on nisekoi mangaka for not letting tsugumi end up with raku.... :rage:

thinking about nisekoi ending still makes my blood boil.

the ending for my mysterious girlfriend x was much - much better...

argh... still bitter about this!!!
I expect them to assign extra security for Komi because of this wwwwww
marfccy
post Nov 20 2016, 01:58 AM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Nov 4 2016, 12:04 AM)
I expect them to assign extra security for Komi because of this wwwwww
there wasnt much security at all during the book signing event recently laugh.gif

loot of the day!

incubus_skj
post Jul 24 2018, 09:30 AM

oh mai gotto
1,747 posts

THREAD REVIVAL

behold the Live-Action Movie lmao

0.1084sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:20 AM