QUOTE(dreamwar @ May 1 2015, 08:35 AM)
Lol I see...By the way, anyone wanna split the referral fees? Look for me
Investment LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE @ TAMAN WAHYU, Another lifestyle highrises by Mah Sing
May 1 2015, 06:55 PM
2,383 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Singapore, Negeri Sembilan, Masai, KL. |
May 1 2015, 11:47 PM
351 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
Went there to peep the latest sales. Seems that phase 1 almost 98% sold. Phase 2 block f is around 65-70% sold. Wiling to split 1% commison if anyone interested in this project.😊
May 2 2015, 08:05 AM
QUOTE(Homesweet8789 @ May 1 2015, 11:47 PM) Went there to peep the latest sales. Seems that phase 1 almost 98% sold. Phase 2 block f is around 65-70% sold. Wiling to split 1% commison if anyone interested in this project.😊 Lol, I guess in this forum difficult to get buyer? As we posted previous few days seems like no one's pm us. Anyway, I plan to go the sales gallery look for buyer to split lol..1% quite a lot also, not bad free $. Hehee.. |
May 8 2015, 08:45 PM
1,184 posts Joined: Jan 2015 |
Event this weekend
![]() |
May 10 2015, 06:13 PM
9 posts Joined: May 2015 |
QUOTE(seeseelooklook @ Mar 22 2015, 02:05 AM) When I went to the sales gallery last month, I really considered buying it. I was looking forward to buy my first property, and especially attracted to those low entry cost ones. For me the location is good because the location is quite close to the city center (only 15min without jam), high discount, comes partially furnish, which should work for me since I cannot afford to fork out the big amount of money for d/payment + renovation. See look see look, may I know which property u buy instead?I was already preparing my documents for loan submission (I have not pay booking fee), and at the same time doing a lot of research about the property, and decided that its a no go for me, for a few reasons: 1. The incinerator that's only 2km away, of which completion is also on 2018, same with Lakeville 2. The total number of units is just too damn high. Yes, its a big land area, but all sharing common facilities??? 3. The lower cost condo right next to Block F 4. The rubbish dump 5. Its weird that Mah Sing is throwing lots of discounts everywhere, could be due to their cashflow problem. On their defence the rights issuance by Mah Sing seems to be very successful (at least according to The Star newspaper), but then you only issue rights when you have cashflow problem right? http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...ibed/?style=biz Anyway today I made a booking for a different property NOT around that area, now just finger cross that I get offer for loan:) Just want to learn. If it's p&c sorry ya |
May 10 2015, 06:20 PM
9 posts Joined: May 2015 |
QUOTE(walla85 @ Mar 26 2015, 05:13 PM) All this property buying is dizzy... This post has been edited by esmot1529: May 10 2015, 08:47 PMMe ended up buying kiara east due to the concept and accessibility... |
May 11 2015, 10:13 PM
603 posts Joined: Dec 2014 From: KEPONG |
QUOTE(seeseelooklook @ Mar 22 2015, 02:05 AM) When I went to the sales gallery last month, I really considered buying it. I was looking forward to buy my first property, and especially attracted to those low entry cost ones. For me the location is good because the location is quite close to the city center (only 15min without jam), high discount, comes partially furnish, which should work for me since I cannot afford to fork out the big amount of money for d/payment + renovation. can sharing little bit..I was already preparing my documents for loan submission (I have not pay booking fee), and at the same time doing a lot of research about the property, and decided that its a no go for me, for a few reasons: 1. The incinerator that's only 2km away, of which completion is also on 2018, same with Lakeville 2. The total number of units is just too damn high. Yes, its a big land area, but all sharing common facilities??? 3. The lower cost condo right next to Block F 4. The rubbish dump 5. Its weird that Mah Sing is throwing lots of discounts everywhere, could be due to their cashflow problem. On their defence the rights issuance by Mah Sing seems to be very successful (at least according to The Star newspaper), but then you only issue rights when you have cashflow problem right? http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...ibed/?style=biz Anyway today I made a booking for a different property NOT around that area, now just finger cross that I get offer for loan:) |
May 12 2015, 03:16 PM
11 posts Joined: Mar 2015 |
May 12 2015, 03:23 PM
88 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
May 12 2015, 08:09 PM
281 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
May 13 2015, 12:44 AM
12 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
anyone knows what is the price now for 987sf? interested in buying. my first house..
May 13 2015, 09:00 PM
942 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
QUOTE(jackdripper @ May 13 2015, 12:44 AM) After 13% rebate, around 650k... http://goo.gl/forms/jJxdq4lNzX |
May 19 2015, 07:07 AM
QUOTE(waiwai79 @ May 13 2015, 09:00 PM) Hi, still got 13% rebate meh? I thought only 10% now.. |
May 19 2015, 09:04 AM
3,665 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
high density > 1200 units, leasehold left 88 years.
This post has been edited by corleone74: May 19 2015, 09:04 AM |
May 20 2015, 04:03 PM
398 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
May 20 2015, 04:18 PM
May 20 2015, 04:22 PM
8,226 posts Joined: Jul 2014 From: Kuala Lumpur |
May 20 2015, 04:24 PM
8,226 posts Joined: Jul 2014 From: Kuala Lumpur |
May 20 2015, 07:12 PM
May 20 2015, 07:48 PM
745 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Total are 6 bloks +1 blok rumah mampu should be in total of 2.5 units within land size of 10++acres.
U can consider the lake as part of the land if u wan coz no further development on the lake. By DBKL approved density shold be around 1200 per acre. Nowaday is amost like this for all new launch project. Like the henge. Parkhill . No more those day 80 -100 / arce only subsale la. |
| Change to: | 0.0290sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:12 AM |