Investment LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE @ TAMAN WAHYU, Another lifestyle highrises by Mah Sing
tengster
Aug 25 2014, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(MrHunter @ Aug 25 2014, 12:12 AM) Agreed on the experience of visiting the sales gallery. Third party agency involvement at the site is not a wise decision at all. They can involve but not the arrangement like this. Absolute disaster! Marketing department i think will be in big trouble soon. +1 At least not for the very first three months.
tengster
Aug 27 2014, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(Maxiii @ Aug 27 2014, 09:15 PM) i was at the show unit last week and i had a GS agent served me. i hope he wasn't trying to con me, and is genuinely ignorant about it. I asked him about the block where the "prima" block is suppose to be, and his reply was "OHH dont even think about it. it will be very luxurious and expensive and not many people will be able to afford it". I left it at that and did not bother asking further. Unbelievable. What crap the agent is trying to convey?
tengster
Aug 27 2014, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 27 2014, 09:29 PM) Too many lauya agents liao Fail. I still dint get it why TMS move such way....
tengster
Aug 27 2014, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(Maxiii @ Aug 27 2014, 10:32 PM) Agree that the comment he made was shocking. On a side note though, how sure are we that, that piece of land is definitely reserved for prima housing? Anyone mind to shed some light? Quite sure. Requirement from DBKL. Otherwise who wanna build PRIMA at their backyard....
tengster
Aug 28 2014, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(butthead76 @ Aug 28 2014, 03:38 PM) 2000+ units..take 2 cars per unit....u are looking at easily 4000 cars leaving that area excluding other contributors.....make sure the road can sustain such high traffic flow..... also, anyone read the news recently on the pollution..... Leachate PollutionWho's responsible to clean n maintain lake?....DBKL?....hahahh...better think careful before jumping into deep end of pool.....  +1 Leachate pollution is ongoing for last few years. Last time no one mentioned about it. Now, there is an NGO namely KTI who did the lab test to verify the leachate being thrown into the river leading to the lake at Lakeville project...filthy poisonous pond...
tengster
Aug 29 2014, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(ibbrio @ Aug 29 2014, 11:56 AM) so in simple term, leachate is actually the juice (the chap in cantonese) from rubbish which is slowly going through the land and flow to the lake? when someone said the lake is uncontrolled it means there is no fencing and gate and there are many bad roads there behind which allow unscrupulous trucks to enter without being noticed and dump the shit there? wow then lake dream sold by developer is fake it is more like a property next to a dirty river yellow colour teh tarik colour? what is the lake colour now? clear water? Ibbrio-kor, butthead tailoh and others.... Pictures say a thousand words. Some buyers doubt what I said....Enjoy the photos. Leachate = chap. These leachate are from two sources. THey flowed from Taman Beringin ex-landfill areas....One of the leachate treatment plant is closed down but keep discharging leachate into the river that lead to LV. THe one leachate treatment plant is work but still discharging pollutants. See the photos attached. This post has been edited by tengster: Aug 29 2014, 02:10 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
tengster
Aug 29 2014, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(bigman @ Aug 29 2014, 02:34 PM) show it to SA there...see how they answer...  I dont intend to do so. Agent cari makan, I wont disturb. Developer wanna sell house, I wont disturb too. As a forumer, I share facts and my opinions. I posted the pix because someone asked me to prove my facts. So, I show pix and also the link (by someone) shown the results.
tengster
Aug 30 2014, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(littlewing @ Aug 30 2014, 11:50 AM) all negative and good comments will also apply to those who bought Ecoworld's EcoSky.... its the same area. Only incinerator is applicable. EcoSky has lower density 1000 vs 2500. freehold vs Leasehold. Normal land vs rubbish area and partly filled land. Near the polluted lake. Distance to kommuter is different with shaded route.
tengster
Aug 30 2014, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(simeonelee78 @ Aug 30 2014, 04:14 PM) No good points to show off.. So just show off facilities only .. Dun forget their park actually at top of car park roof ... Not on ground... So how to say mh is generous ler... Is just very normal n bored facilities which will be shared with over 2000units residences.. +1 The facilities are just comparable with others. Just that this time, they spent time do up a nice scaled model...2000+ units....
tengster
Aug 31 2014, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(hhho @ Aug 30 2014, 10:28 PM) First of all, you understand the developer will take care of their company P&L 1st then it may consider to make access road to the main road for the convenience of the Lakevillie residents, i would say it part of their after sales service lah.... Anyway, the promises of two new proposed roads is not put in writing anywhere in S&P, at the end, it may or may not build or widen the access road to main road that up to the developer..... Normally, this access road under the relevant gov authority who take care after the land sold to the developer ......hope for the best result for all the parties concerned....  Actually TMS shpuld have the proposed road to connect to Jalan Kepong directly, and not via Jalan Kepong lama (beside Telekom building). This is because of the density. DBKL got it wrong. I hope Taman Wahyu RA read this and write to DBKL to appeal for it. Before anyone shoot me, do you know how jam is Jalan Kepong Lama at peak hour...the turn out to Jalan Kepong is quite challenging in the morning. Many cars stuck there as per local residents.
tengster
Aug 31 2014, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(Jiewong89 @ Aug 31 2014, 12:06 AM) Currently we can access the to the brem mall by using the short cut road I mention, but it's still a bonus if proposed link road is build because it is directly to brem mall, shorter than current short cut. Hopefully they fulfill their promises. JieWongkor - but Jalan Kepong Lama is quite jam leh as of now...at peak hour..... I spoke to a few uncle in E&O....
tengster
Aug 31 2014, 12:59 AM
QUOTE(Jiewong89 @ Aug 31 2014, 12:55 AM) Ermmmm, actually everywhere nearby kl area is jam on peak hour, unless we buy kampung area. No jam area will u invest? I dint understand why you wanna discuss in such manner. Connecting it to jalan kepong is the solution...not jalan kepong lama. YOU are local there, you should know right,
tengster
Aug 31 2014, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(frozenne @ Aug 31 2014, 02:29 AM) U mean connect to layang layang there? That direction not heading kl leh No leh... Connect to Jalan Kepong next to TNB building. That should solve the bottleneck.
tengster
Sep 1 2014, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(chelseafanz @ Sep 1 2014, 06:01 PM) This one I agree, this can solve the bottleneck of the problem by connecting direct to Jalan Kepong. As a resident nearby, I feel all this pain. But this road congestion problem will happen to Ecosky too, because the resident there if they need to head forward to KL, they need to use the U-turn near the batu caves roundabout, unless they also use the shortcut near Taman Wahyu here. So I guess, if the 2 so call big developer could join hand to solve this problem of road things and make it a win-win situation to the resident there. I wish DBKL can still impose requirements to both developers to construct the access to go direct to Jalan Kepong. win win situation...
tengster
Sep 2 2014, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(Maxiii @ Sep 2 2014, 03:08 PM) They actually completed the ramp before they even started to build Kiara East. Without that road, KE would have been a nightmare to access too. Does SBC build other projects too over there? The Villa is so quiet. office blocks are like no news.... What about existing SBC projects beside Dex 1&2?
tengster
Sep 3 2014, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(bigman @ Sep 3 2014, 08:56 PM) tats y until now never touch MS projects....they r only winner...hard to get penny profit from them  Siberh hochiak...