9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Investment LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE @ TAMAN WAHYU, Another lifestyle highrises by Mah Sing

tengster
post Aug 19 2014, 10:53 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(shine85 @ Aug 19 2014, 10:52 AM)
But the agent told me is 3% discount with extra 2% if purchase during launching,so total only 5% discount.. rclxub.gif
Hmmm... Call the developer office to find out....

No wonder so many agents stand outside the sales gallery and spam FB and all sort of social media...
tengster
post Aug 19 2014, 11:17 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Aug 19 2014, 05:47 PM)
Is that the reason why u plan to move to Semenyih??
I didn't plan to move to Semenyih. I invested there.
tengster
post Aug 19 2014, 11:18 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 19 2014, 10:59 PM)
Lotsa Bs fr agents. Tms really Tns
I don't get it either. Really TNS...
tengster
post Aug 19 2014, 11:20 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Aug 19 2014, 02:24 PM)
i think majority do not have concern on the surroundings
85% sold project
or malaysians do not care about health risk
because partly we are accustomed to haze, road pollution, cigarette smoke, etc. compare to other scandinavian/european countries where environmental control is much more thorough
malaysians just buy first la. think later
next time close the windows
wear mask and go on with their life
buy air freshener
pray wind direction change to blow to other areas
This 85% is highly doubtful IMHO....sales chart shown only 60+% for two blocks???but article said 85% sold for four blocks....laugh die me.
tengster
post Aug 20 2014, 12:14 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Aug 20 2014, 12:06 AM)
support you,  you're right. incinerator should not be in KL.
My position is quite clear....we don't need incinerator anywhere in MY.

We can do the below

1. Increase recycling rate from current 10.8% to 60*%
2. Consider other options such as anaerobic digestion and others.
3. Use the Bukit Tagar sanitary landfill minimally.
4. Stamp out usage of styrofoam.
5. Reduce dependency on plastic
6. Try give incentive to SME on recycling
7. Encourage composting in larger scale...no open burning too
8. Ask our G to be more sincere and open.
tengster
post Aug 20 2014, 08:57 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(brother love @ Aug 20 2014, 12:34 AM)
Glad not all of u believe in the BS 9000+ visitors during launch last week as " reported" by the Peoples paper...their have no credibility...imagine, if 9000 people visted, assuming that in one day 10 hours open, avg 900 people crammed into the show gallery EVERY HOUR!! Even if we try to be fair lets say over two days, still 450 people coming every hour in 10 hours, really incredible isnt it?? And oso glad to hear some of u aware of the upcoming rubiish pojek near Taman Wahyu?? If it smells in the future than how on earth will the market value upon completion
Yeah man.... 9000+....... biggrin.gif
tengster
post Aug 20 2014, 09:29 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 20 2014, 09:10 PM)
Wahhhh. Level 8 onwards so huge difference compare to lvl 7 & below. Level 30+ no need to mention.

Thought ave RM 500+ psf.
Price difference maybe because open window see carpark view....
tengster
post Aug 21 2014, 08:34 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Jiewong89 @ Aug 21 2014, 07:42 PM)
Facing own car is good, but I prefer facing Garden.
I know this project 2 month ago, if i was bought that time, I can get level 10 with he same price. hair sweat.gif
What make you change your mind?
tengster
post Aug 22 2014, 09:56 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Aug 22 2014, 09:24 AM)
Enbloc? To who? Gxvxn Txx again like they did in iskxxdxx? Then he sell to his investor club members again with creative package? Lower price? It may screw the block a and b buyers.  And the two enbloc ll be all investors! Good luck. If ms really sold two blocks to strategic partner like this, they should disclose it upfront! Really unfair to block a and b buyers. I ll xxx if i am the buyer..macam fool without knowledge wat happening to another 2 blocks. It will be downhill of ms branding if they cont to do this sort low tricks. Hopefully being a well known developer, they can be more transparent on this.
Like that also can ahh......

Why they wanna do that?
tengster
post Aug 22 2014, 11:22 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(chelseafanz @ Aug 22 2014, 10:47 AM)
I always wonder why people like to put up un-relevant comment when you are not sure please find out first before you comment.
Which agent told you the utilities bill will be under commercial? Any proof? Or you are one of the owner, I doubt it.
There are some truth in it. It is a bit premature to conclude his comments are irrelevant. Regardless, he is a buyer or not, we should evaluate the points.
tengster
post Aug 22 2014, 12:31 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(chelseafanz @ Aug 22 2014, 12:29 PM)
Ya bro Tengster, I agree on this that some point he got it correct. But I just don't really like he conclude the statement with some wrong information that will probably mislead people that read it. People like me been relying source of reading from forum like lowyat, so I always appreciate those people that give good fact and points like bro Tengster, Kochin and more ...
Service apartment may have to pay more on utilities. I was informed can write in to appeal. But not sure who successful it can be and How true?

Did you ask about the tenure of leasehold? Will they renew to 99 years upon VP? Are they going to commit black and white?
tengster
post Aug 22 2014, 01:34 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(hhho @ Aug 22 2014, 01:23 PM)
Project specs as follows:-
Block A - F , 38 floor & 8 units each floor = 1824 (total)
Block G 38 floor & 24 units each floor = 912 (total)
Grand total for this project 2736 units
2736 units in 12.38 acres... To me that is super high density. Th link to Jalan Kepong Lama is NOT good enough.....

The bottleneck is at Jalan Kepong Lama coming to join to Jalan Kepong..every morning this place is quite a havoc....

For such density, people should expect MS build road to connect to Jaln Kepong directly. Let day come out at Jalan a Kepong beside the TNB building, allowing motorists to Goto KL and Kepong easily....
tengster
post Aug 22 2014, 02:11 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(hhho @ Aug 22 2014, 01:42 PM)
Try to avoid staying block G it is then crowded as you sharing the same lift up & down
imagine during the peak hours.......  rclxub.gif
But bro hhho, for investment, Block G is the most sensible choice as compare to A, B, C, D or E or F...

tengster
post Aug 22 2014, 04:59 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(gacktleong @ Aug 22 2014, 03:06 PM)
Tower G is PR1MA units
I talked to my friend awhile ago. He went to LV for lawatan sambil belajar. He said as many as 12 agents hanging out outside the sales gallery blowwater smoking and do nothing...and then some approached him "Wanna buy register with me"......

I wonder they are selling DVD or low-end properties..... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif He really got intimidated. So many cars parked there haphazardly. I am sure the residents nearby the tamna will begin to write to DBKL.....
tengster
post Aug 22 2014, 05:46 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(gacktleong @ Aug 22 2014, 05:24 PM)
i heard from my colleagues too.

They r not under MS agents, wondering if they earn more commission than MS agents?

Tomolo i shall pay a visit to the site and snap some pica~
bro gackt - If they are not MS agents, then who are they? Dont tell me any or every agent in town also can sell LV....
tengster
post Aug 22 2014, 06:10 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Aug 22 2014, 06:09 PM)
Vey strong A&P, Forumn sure very HOT punya......
But not for the right reasons leh...
tengster
post Aug 23 2014, 11:06 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(rickygoh98698 @ Aug 23 2014, 10:32 AM)
Anyway, I'm Resident and staying Taman Wahyu. Any question can ask me for this area.
Can comment on access, congestion at Jalan Kepong Lama to Jalan Kepong and the lake condition...
tengster
post Aug 23 2014, 02:35 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(alex_angelus @ Aug 23 2014, 02:32 PM)
Actually the best tower is tower A, unit 5 which will give you KLCC view for all rooms and balcony will get KLCC view and part of the lake. You are also protected by the evening sun.
Tower A unit 6-8, the balcony will get KL skyline view and the lake.
Tower A unit 1-4 is facing the podium of facilities.

Tower B unit 5-8, the balcony will get KL Skyline view and the lake but unit 8 will be hot as it is facing west.
Tower B unit 1-4 is also facing the podium of facilities. 
Tower C and D which is directly facing the lake, is good for the view but will be hot as it is also facing west.

So it depends on whether you don't mind the apartment being too hot, just for the view.
Tower A is nearest to HTC. It is sitting on grade while a tower. C & D are sitting on filled area. UNDerneath are those golds. Tower B & E too....
tengster
post Aug 23 2014, 02:36 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(alex_angelus @ Aug 23 2014, 02:32 PM)
Actually the best tower is tower A, unit 5 which will give you KLCC view for all rooms and balcony will get KLCC view and part of the lake. You are also protected by the evening sun.
Tower A unit 6-8, the balcony will get KL skyline view and the lake.
Tower A unit 1-4 is facing the podium of facilities.

Tower B unit 5-8, the balcony will get KL Skyline view and the lake but unit 8 will be hot as it is facing west.
Tower B unit 1-4 is also facing the podium of facilities. 
Tower C and D which is directly facing the lake, is good for the view but will be hot as it is also facing west.

So it depends on whether you don't mind the apartment being too hot, just for the view.
Tower A is nearest to HTC. It is sitting on grade while a tower. C & D are sitting on filled area. UNDerneath are those golds. Tower B & E too....
tengster
post Aug 25 2014, 02:16 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Aug 25 2014, 08:22 AM)
boss, for my own curiousity, can i understand how soil improvement works such as grouting can enable a piece of land to house a 30+ storey building?
i was under the impression that the weight of a 30 odd storey building would be tremendous to be relied on just hard ground itself. would it be on just raft foundation then?
if piling were introduced, surely it's the soil parameter at much deeper depth that matters. with this beside lake, am assuming the ground water table level would be somewhat high and pose a concern to the foundation yet again.

and again if assuming these are 'soft' grounds, and different foundation system is applied between the podium and towers, my secondary concern would be the differential settlement between these 2 components.

please do enlighten me. sharing is caring. i wish to learn more about the soil improvement here.
There are some photo in propcafe review too...

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0298sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:44 PM