120 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Investment LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE @ TAMAN WAHYU, Another lifestyle highrises by Mah Sing

felixmask
post Aug 28 2014, 03:46 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Aug 28 2014, 02:47 PM)
is it true sales team whether from developer or agent does not know car park allocation location?
many say wait until SPA but some are good enough to call lawyer and find out the car park number
yes is true. Mostly they will reply those who book the unit on top unit level usualy will get parking at lower level.
Ditto verse wheh get lower unit level will get higher parking level.

Only lawyer will know..maybe it pratice SA dont hv detail infor. Later give wrong infor.

This post has been edited by felixmask: Aug 28 2014, 03:46 PM
bigman
post Aug 28 2014, 03:53 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(butthead76 @ Aug 28 2014, 03:38 PM)
2000+ units..take 2 cars per unit....u are looking at easily 4000 cars leaving that area excluding other contributors.....make sure the road can sustain such high traffic flow.....

also, anyone read the news recently on the pollution.....

Leachate Pollution

Who's responsible to clean n maintain lake?....DBKL?....hahahh...better think careful before jumping into deep end of pool..... sweat.gif
not really sure all the units can be filled up 100% after 5 years from VP....too high dense at rundown location...
ibbrio
post Aug 28 2014, 04:13 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(hhho @ Aug 28 2014, 03:22 PM)
Repeat again from post#919

Project specs as follows:-

Block A - F , 38 floor & 8 units each floor = 1824 (total)
Block G 38 floor & 24 units each floor = 912 (total)
Grand total for this project 2736 units

Why so special about G and highly populated?
Can image the situation you describe in morning rush hour!  sweat.gif
strange
why block G has 24 units?
why?
special block for ??
PR1MA in disguise?
what did Mah Sing say about this block?
ibbrio
post Aug 28 2014, 04:17 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Aug 28 2014, 03:22 PM)
super high dense with over 2000 units + 3.4 acre park at car park roof + leasehold + build on reclaimed land + waste pond (lake) + tmn wahyu + near to prima + within 3km radius from incinarator plant & dump area + Mah Sing brand + GS Agents =======> Super Luxury Service Apartment in town!!!...dun play play  cool2.gif
maybe park in the sky (car park roof) is defined as luxury laugh.gif
reclaimed land means new land
fresh and smell good so luxury
can tanam taugeh there
subur...
waste pond lake to be filtered becomes spring water
wahyu like the expensive beef meat imported wahahaha so = luxury
ibbrio
post Aug 28 2014, 04:19 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Aug 28 2014, 03:53 PM)
not really sure all the units can be filled up 100% after 5 years from VP....too high dense at rundown location...
i wonder
is the lake blocked?
any fencing?
if not people can jump in and swim?
fishing?
if got case in future dump dead bodies there then cham liao...
ibbrio
post Aug 28 2014, 04:20 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(felixmask @ Aug 28 2014, 03:46 PM)
yes is true. Mostly they will reply those who book the unit on top unit level usualy will get parking at lower level.
Ditto verse wheh get lower unit level will get higher parking level.

Only lawyer will know..maybe it pratice SA dont hv detail infor. Later give wrong infor.
what is so special about lawyer?
why only lawyer holds this info?
they should let the sales person know cos sometimes i prefer to buy with good car park

felixmask
post Aug 28 2014, 04:31 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Aug 28 2014, 04:20 PM)
what is so special about lawyer?
why only lawyer holds this info?
they should let the sales person know cos sometimes i prefer to buy with good car park
i also dunno.. rclxub.gif
min86
post Aug 28 2014, 04:51 PM

34 posts

Hi, actually when i was in the sales gallery i demand to know the car park location of the unit i'm interested. My agent (yeah one of the GS agents) went to MS staff and came back with a car park layout. With cp number he managed to show me the cp exact location.
tengster
post Aug 28 2014, 05:14 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(butthead76 @ Aug 28 2014, 03:38 PM)
2000+ units..take 2 cars per unit....u are looking at easily 4000 cars leaving that area excluding other contributors.....make sure the road can sustain such high traffic flow.....

also, anyone read the news recently on the pollution.....

Leachate Pollution

Who's responsible to clean n maintain lake?....DBKL?....hahahh...better think careful before jumping into deep end of pool..... sweat.gif
+1

Leachate pollution is ongoing for last few years. Last time no one mentioned about it. Now, there is an NGO namely KTI who did the lab test to verify the leachate being thrown into the river leading to the lake at Lakeville project...filthy poisonous pond...
butthead76
post Aug 28 2014, 05:30 PM

1,495 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 28 2014, 05:14 PM)
+1

Leachate pollution is ongoing for last few years. Last time no one mentioned about it. Now, there is an NGO namely KTI who did the lab test to verify the leachate being thrown into the river leading to the lake at Lakeville project...filthy poisonous pond...
thumbup.gif ...many buyers still blur blur, go hentam the project......asking for problem later only.....

also the lake is popular as a dump site......the lake is too huge to be controlled......and not under MH responsibility I feel.....so expect an uncontrolled situation later......

this lake issue thing is similar to the 28 Boulevard in Pandan Perdana Cheras.....many buyers also BBB only..... sweat.gif
hhho
post Aug 29 2014, 03:14 AM

587 posts

An overview of the traffic situation in 2017 when completed of all projects as follows:
Total unit estimated 5830 in TAMAN WAHYU
Estimated car population 10,000
more than 50% car population coming from completed Lakeville Residence

Lakeville Residence
Cost Type Affordable
Specific Family
Tenure Leasehold
Total Unit- 2736
Completion Year 2017
carpark lot 2

Dex 2.0 Kiara East
Cost Type Affordable
Specific Studio , SOHO
Tenure Leasehold
Total Unit 672
Completion Year 2017
carpark lot 1

EcoSky Residence
Cost Type Affordable
Specific Family
Tenure Freehold
Total Unit 1046
Completion Year 2017
carpark lot 2 (above 1000sf) 1 (below 1000sf)

PPR Wahyu KPKT
Cost Type Low Cost
Specific Family
Tenure Leasehold
Total Unit 744
Completion Year 2008
carpark lot 0

PPR Pekan Batu Flat
Cost Type Low Cost
Specific-
Tenure Leasehold
Total Unit 632
Completion Year 1999
Carpark lot 0

Hopefully, mrt line also completed by then and extended to cover the areas,
otherwise traffic jammed along Jln Ipoh/Kuching during morning rush hour ! rclxub.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by hhho: Aug 29 2014, 09:23 AM
noblesse
post Aug 29 2014, 10:59 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Aug 23 2014, 09:33 AM)
same marketing strategy.... hmm.gif
I'm not a freaking agent. Go check my lowyat post see which one is agent post, and I'm not a new member.

I'm a buyer here paid booking but wanna back out now due to person reasons. Those interested pm me, I snap a shot of my booking slip and we discuss further on swapping names. Else I'd just burn the 500 bucks, just trying my luck see if anyone interested. It's 580k after rebate. Tower B level 5, block 6 facing Lake / KL view. Car park just one floor above at lvl 6, beside ramp for easy access.
ibbrio
post Aug 29 2014, 11:23 AM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(hhho @ Aug 29 2014, 03:14 AM)
An overview of the traffic situation in 2017 when completed of all projects as follows:
Total unit estimated 5830 in TAMAN WAHYU
Estimated car population 10,000
more than 50% car population coming from completed Lakeville Residence

Hopefully, mrt line also completed by then and extended to cover the areas,
otherwise traffic jammed along Jln Ipoh/Kuching during morning rush hour !  rclxub.gif  sweat.gif
for sure
now is already sibeh jam wat...
so 2017 is cannot move at all.
i stuck you
you stuck me
no need go to work rclxub.gif
ibbrio
post Aug 29 2014, 11:56 AM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 28 2014, 05:14 PM)
+1

so in simple term, leachate is actually the juice (the chap in cantonese) from rubbish which is slowly going through the land and flow to the lake?
when someone said the lake is uncontrolled it means there is no fencing and gate and there are many bad roads there behind which allow unscrupulous trucks to enter without being noticed and dump the shit there?
wow
then lake dream sold by developer is fake
it is more like a property next to a dirty river yellow colour teh tarik colour?
what is the lake colour now?
clear water?

Maxiii
post Aug 29 2014, 01:27 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Aug 29 2014, 11:56 AM)
so in simple term, leachate is actually the juice (the chap in cantonese) from rubbish which is slowly going through the land and flow to the lake?
when someone said the lake is uncontrolled it means there is no fencing and gate and there are many bad roads there behind which allow unscrupulous trucks to enter without being noticed and dump the shit there?
wow
it is more like a property next to a dirty river yellow colour teh tarik colour?
clear water?
green... full of algae. They thrive in filthy water.
bigman
post Aug 29 2014, 01:42 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(noblesse @ Aug 29 2014, 10:59 AM)
I'm not a freaking agent.  Go check my lowyat post see which one is agent post,  and I'm not a new member.

I'm a buyer here paid booking but wanna back out now due to person reasons. Those interested pm me,  I snap a shot of my booking slip and we discuss further on swapping names.  Else I'd just burn the 500 bucks,  just trying my luck see if anyone interested.  It's 580k after rebate.  Tower B level 5, block 6 facing Lake / KL view. Car park just one floor above at lvl 6, beside ramp for easy access.
soli....

hope u can find buyer for ur unit n get back ur booking...
butthead76
post Aug 29 2014, 01:48 PM

1,495 posts

QUOTE(Maxiii @ Aug 29 2014, 01:27 PM)
green... full of algae. They thrive in filthy water.
luckily they spend money to clean it up recently....before that, it was a massive dumping lake......similar to the lake in Ara damansara, which was a massive dumping ground, then later on they filled up the lake to do development, not sure how solid the ground will be.....

Anyway, do take note, go google up on lakes with algae issues......remember Taman Jaya lake in PJ state.....go google up and read the news on it...... brows.gif
bigman
post Aug 29 2014, 02:01 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Aug 29 2014, 11:23 AM)
for sure
now is already sibeh jam wat...
so 2017 is cannot move at all.
i stuck you
you stuck me
no need go to work  rclxub.gif
then just walk about 2 km to nearest KTM station...take KTM...interchange LRT then Monorail to get to office....everyday average need 3 to 4 hours to go n return to work tongue.gif
tengster
post Aug 29 2014, 02:08 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Aug 29 2014, 11:56 AM)
wow
clear water?
Ibbrio-kor, butthead tailoh and others.... Pictures say a thousand words. Some buyers doubt what I said....Enjoy the photos.

Leachate = chap. These leachate are from two sources. THey flowed from Taman Beringin ex-landfill areas....One of the leachate treatment plant is closed down but keep discharging leachate into the river that lead to LV. THe one leachate treatment plant is work but still discharging pollutants.

See the photos attached.

This post has been edited by tengster: Aug 29 2014, 02:10 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
tengster
post Aug 29 2014, 02:12 PM

5,612 posts

Can count the dead frogs there.... I dont think Aedes can breed there too.

120 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0395sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:31 AM