120 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Investment LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE @ TAMAN WAHYU, Another lifestyle highrises by Mah Sing

simeonelee78
post Aug 24 2014, 11:30 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(chelsea2013 @ Aug 24 2014, 11:02 PM)
agree....Incinerator will eventually spoilt the market value
If u dun mind everyday wearing poison mask...is ok to buy there ....

Still got a good unit with reasonable price out there.. Y wanna to risk ur hard earned money?

This post has been edited by simeonelee78: Aug 24 2014, 11:31 PM
simeonelee78
post Aug 24 2014, 11:38 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Aug 24 2014, 11:28 PM)
i think they did a mistake by outsourcing to third party agent cos what they do only spam all over the place  whistling.gif
Yup.. Agree... The agent like very desperate to get a business done...very hard sell... This is first time i feel very uncomfortable n stress during visit to gallery show unit ...

Lot of agents look like gangster... Not professional... A lot of info given not correct n contradicted with each other... Really thumb down...

MrHunter
post Aug 25 2014, 12:12 AM

740 posts

Agreed on the experience of visiting the sales gallery. Third party agency involvement at the site is not a wise decision at all. They can involve but not the arrangement like this. Absolute disaster! Marketing department i think will be in big trouble soon.

This post has been edited by MrHunter: Aug 25 2014, 12:13 AM
Jiewong89
post Aug 25 2014, 12:53 AM

37 posts

May I double confirm what is the rate of electric and water? commercial or residential?

I very confuse that all agents told me different story, one said electric and water follow commercial rate, another agent told me is residential rate...

My agent told me if cancel booking will burn 5k booking fees, but infact is just rm500, quite disappointed agent are not trained well....
cheekian83
post Aug 25 2014, 01:09 AM

41 posts

Cancel b4 sign spa ...rm 500 administrator charge.
cheekian83
post Aug 25 2014, 01:11 AM

41 posts

Not all the agent is not professional de ...
bigman
post Aug 25 2014, 07:23 AM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(cheekian83 @ Aug 25 2014, 01:11 AM)
Not all the agent is not professional de ...
never say all...but like this event...more than half is not up to standard...like normal sales person try to push u to buy....is more than half of milion ringgit property...is not in pasar buy vegetables.... vmad.gif

This post has been edited by bigman: Aug 25 2014, 07:30 AM
bigman
post Aug 25 2014, 07:36 AM

4,224 posts

Mah Sing projects not selling well....compared other developers...which have their own die hard fans... but for mah sing....hard to see their fans....

Mah sing targeting middle income buyers for their most of projects...but...the selling price at high income level...

....the layout design for this project very practical....location is ok...but super high dense ...come with unsolved controvercial waste incinerator... shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by bigman: Aug 25 2014, 07:37 AM
bigman
post Aug 25 2014, 07:39 AM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(cheekian83 @ Aug 25 2014, 01:09 AM)
Cancel b4 sign spa ...rm 500 administrator charge.
250 to mah sig...n 250 to agent?

y i saying this...even though i already told the agent im not interested in the project...he still keep hard sell the project...n try to teach me about investment...mayb just wan me to place the 10k booking....then he can earn a penny commission??? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by bigman: Aug 25 2014, 07:39 AM
kochin
post Aug 25 2014, 08:22 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(gacktleong @ Aug 24 2014, 08:30 AM)
The ground has treated well and soil improvement like grouting etc are done. as a geotechnical engineer, i would say the land is safe to be sit by a tall bulding now smile.gif
boss, for my own curiousity, can i understand how soil improvement works such as grouting can enable a piece of land to house a 30+ storey building?
i was under the impression that the weight of a 30 odd storey building would be tremendous to be relied on just hard ground itself. would it be on just raft foundation then?
if piling were introduced, surely it's the soil parameter at much deeper depth that matters. with this beside lake, am assuming the ground water table level would be somewhat high and pose a concern to the foundation yet again.

and again if assuming these are 'soft' grounds, and different foundation system is applied between the podium and towers, my secondary concern would be the differential settlement between these 2 components.

please do enlighten me. sharing is caring. i wish to learn more about the soil improvement here.
cheekian83
post Aug 25 2014, 08:23 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Aug 25 2014, 07:23 AM)
never say all...but like this event...more than half is not up to standard...like normal sales person try to push u to buy....is more than half of milion ringgit property...is not in pasar buy vegetables....  vmad.gif
Yup.totally agree with u.
cheekian83
post Aug 25 2014, 08:30 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Aug 25 2014, 07:39 AM)
250 to mah sig...n 250 to agent?

y i saying this...even though i already told the agent im not interested in the project...he still keep hard sell the project...n try to teach me about investment...mayb just wan me to place the 10k booking....then he can earn a penny commission??? hmm.gif
Haha.why not i teeling you the fact is ,all 500 will under mah sing.agent get 00000.this 500 is for their spa lawyer. this project commission is very low.
bigman
post Aug 25 2014, 08:34 AM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(cheekian83 @ Aug 25 2014, 08:30 AM)
Haha.why not i teeling you the fact is ,all 500 will under mah sing.agent get 00000.this 500 is for their spa lawyer. this project commission is very low.
thank you for the info...

really hard to cari makan....hard sell also kena kutuk....pity cry.gif
fishshuyi
post Aug 25 2014, 09:44 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(Jiewong89 @ Aug 25 2014, 12:53 AM)
May I double confirm what is the rate of electric and water? commercial or residential?

I very confuse that all agents told me different story, one said electric and water follow commercial rate, another agent told me is residential rate...

My agent told me if cancel booking will burn 5k booking fees, but infact is just rm500, quite disappointed agent are not trained well....
Yes. If cancel booking will only burn Rm500.
But if are using credit card. There will be another charged so total burn is Rm650.

Im one of the agent. Any question can open to discuss.

Regard,
Ks lai 0163433106
fishshuyi
post Aug 25 2014, 12:43 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(fishshuyi @ Aug 19 2014, 01:27 PM)
1st PHASE!!! DONT MISS!!!!
WE ARE HERE the SHOWROOM everyday!!
OPEN till 5PM

If you are interest PLEASE pay a VISIT to view this GRAND CONDO!!

BEFORE YOU VISIT PLEASE CALL 0163433106 KS LAI
Therefore we can GUIDE you here
and
We will serve you well

Project : Lakeview Residence@Mah Sing

Type of Property : Residential Suites (978sf - 1,359sf)

Project Concept : Lakeside Living

Land Title :Commercial

Project Size :12.38 acres

*Booking Rm5k
*Selling Rm5xxk
*Size 978 -1359sf
*Free SPA & LOAN Agt
*Limited units/:biggrin.gif

Project Features

Centre yourself at the heart of bustling KL city uptown while living in an exclusive secured community. Being city located, you will be minutes away from the multitude of established amenities around you as well as enjoying great accessibility.

At home, you will enjoy some of the best lake views plus a host of condo amenities for your leisure and recreation. Call it “home” at LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE – KL City’s next best lakeside address and live in harmony with the tranquility of the lush surrounding.

- Spectacular lake view

- Complete with built-in fittings

- Exciting condo facilities

- Secured community

- Semi-furnished with
Kitchen Cabinet
Hood & Hob
Microwave Oven
Refrigerator
Washer cum Dryer
Air-Conditioning for Living and 3 Bedrooms
Wardrobe for 3 Bedrooms
Water Heater for 2 Bathrooms
Show Screen for 2 bathrooms
Vanity Cabinet & Mirror for 2 Bathrooms
Audio Intercom
Door Peep Hole

- Come 2 car parks
Given the aesthetic value of the lakeside location of Taman Wahyu – in tandem with its tradition of lavish landscaping – has allocated RM3.6 mil to beautify the areas and fringes of the lake at LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE.

With the excellent frontage skirting the lake shores, a first-of-its kind recreation sky park podium and a chic gallery of colourful shopping, Mah Sing will elevate the lakeside living experience to an amazing new height and will be opening up a refreshing new dimension in urban living unprecedented in a lakeside development right in the heart of the city.

tengster
post Aug 25 2014, 02:16 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Aug 25 2014, 08:22 AM)
boss, for my own curiousity, can i understand how soil improvement works such as grouting can enable a piece of land to house a 30+ storey building?
i was under the impression that the weight of a 30 odd storey building would be tremendous to be relied on just hard ground itself. would it be on just raft foundation then?
if piling were introduced, surely it's the soil parameter at much deeper depth that matters. with this beside lake, am assuming the ground water table level would be somewhat high and pose a concern to the foundation yet again.

and again if assuming these are 'soft' grounds, and different foundation system is applied between the podium and towers, my secondary concern would be the differential settlement between these 2 components.

please do enlighten me. sharing is caring. i wish to learn more about the soil improvement here.
There are some photo in propcafe review too...
tengster
post Aug 25 2014, 02:18 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Aug 25 2014, 12:12 AM)
Agreed on the experience of visiting the sales gallery. Third party agency involvement at the site is not a wise decision at all. They can involve but not the arrangement like this. Absolute disaster! Marketing department i think will be in big trouble soon.
+1

At least not for the very first three months.
ibbrio
post Aug 26 2014, 12:42 PM

1,776 posts

so it is mah sing sales team + outsourced agents = sibeh fast sales?? push push push for targets!!!
ibbrio
post Aug 26 2014, 12:45 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Aug 24 2014, 09:44 PM)
this project really hard sell...if tat good ...no need to hard sell...people will judge which project is better for themselves...
because it is high density
so many units how to sell?
so push push push lor
maybe mah sing target to sell all by aug 2014 or sep.
then move to next project launch rclxub.gif
gacktleong
post Aug 26 2014, 12:48 PM

GLLLL
755 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Aug 25 2014, 08:22 AM)

Brader Fei Mao, i cant really reveal how the things work, but u can google with keywords "soil improvement cavity probing" for general info.

For foundation matters, i pmed u tongue.gif

120 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:05 AM