Forwarding Agent ♛TAOBAO BY AIR/SEA♛ Air RM10.5/kg, RETURN PROMOTION! ♛Rate:1.62♛

edwardc
post Jul 16 2013, 02:53 PM

175 posts

Hi Grace. Saw you got good review. Decide to choose you.
Kindly quote this
http://a.m.taobao.com/i25279912252.htm?rn=...03e9d&abtest=8#

Tell the seller the spec I want is included tuning, means included 云台+电机+控制器包调试,"到手即用".
Colour prefer Black.
If can ask if the 云台 can tilt/rotate until 90 pointing down or not.

Would like the fastest courier option. DHL is not bad. Let me know the extra. Tq
edwardc
post Jul 16 2013, 03:40 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(grace.cce @ Jul 16 2013, 03:18 PM)
hi, dear. i quote for u first ya.
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r...._u=g110q6h6286e (云台+电机+控制器包调试)(CAN ONLY SEE 自定义值1, CORRECT??) - RMB1987/1.98*1.1 = RM1103.90

* cause i dint provide other service, so im not sure whats the price and the seller said can use 顺风快递 to send to u anot. but he dono the price and how long will it reach msia. then this is what u want to know about it: GOPRO云台有 黑色, 云台可以转到 90度到下面
are u in hurry? if not actually it can reach u within 5-14 working days after u place the order.  smile.gif
- Ok great.
- I just wanna make sure that unit he sending me is "到手即用. I dont want to tune anything except the compulsary balancing. But funny thing is his description says 到手即用 is RMB1999, but the selection only max at 1987.
- 顺风快递 i got once 3 days, courier pay on the spot. Expect bout rm65 loh.
- ohya. The unit i want is supposed for Nex5 ya, not gopro. Hehe
- yeap need it asap so wanna buy asap
- Im using it for my business, will PM you now. Let me know the price and what to provide you.
Tq

This post has been edited by edwardc: Jul 16 2013, 03:41 PM
edwardc
post Jul 24 2013, 09:53 PM

175 posts

Dear Grace. I'll buy this one first. Kindly quote the price everything. All quantity 1x only. tq

tarot gopro gimbal tl68A00
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=26088068449

tarot gopro video out cable
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10....id=18884434093&

fpv screen holder
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10....id=16180934668&

12V 3A BEC
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10....id=26350188517&

short hdmi cable
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10....id=18243939929&

edwardc
post Jul 25 2013, 09:56 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(grace.cce @ Jul 24 2013, 11:10 PM)
Hi, dear. ok. please see the following quotation:

tarot gopro gimbal tl68A00  - RMB899
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=26088068449

tarot gopro video out cable - RMB28+10 = RMB38
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10....id=18884434093&

fpv screen holder  - RMB78+10 = RMB88
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10....id=16180934668&

12V 3A BEC  - RMB39 (RED OR GREEN?)

short hdmi cable  - RMB20
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10....id=18243939929&

TOTAL = RMB1084/1.98*1.1 = RM602.20+RM(47.5+20) = RM669.70

I ESTIMATE 5KGS SENSITIVE ITEMS FOR U FIRST YA. THANKS! ^^
Ok i can bank in liao? Most likely less than 5kg ah. Haha
What about the "business purpose" rate?
What's that +10 on item 2 and 3 ah?
Tq

edwardc
post Jul 25 2013, 12:22 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(grace.cce @ Jul 25 2013, 10:37 AM)
hi, dear. yes. I will proceed ur order once u bank in to me and remember to send me transaction prove oh. ^^
for business purpose mean, u will place order maybe twice or once in a month but is in bulk.
for the +10 is the china postage fee. cause u brought from two seller, then each seller postage fee is RMB10 in ur case.

thanks! ^^
Ok. Bank in liao. But i forgot snap shot the m2u transaction ah. However i got input your email, and also TAC screenshot from my phone to your email.

Kindly confirm.

Tq
edwardc
post Jul 25 2013, 02:58 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(grace.cce @ Jul 25 2013, 02:31 PM)
ok, no problem. i wll proceed ur order tonight ya. please let me know what coulour u want for this item: (RED OR GREEN?)

thanks! ^^
Hi Grace. I want Green. Cause the spec i want is the 12V 3A output ma.
Will reply your email now.
Tq
edwardc
post Jul 26 2013, 10:59 AM

175 posts

Any update on my order???

This post has been edited by edwardc: Jul 26 2013, 11:00 AM
edwardc
post Aug 8 2013, 01:52 PM

175 posts

Just received my parcel two days ago! If you are looking for good rate, good service, super fast delivery, LOOK FOR GRACE!

One seller was slow with delivery, i keep chasing her, she was very patient and helpful. Item arrived at china warehouse on friday and i received it on Tue! Wahhhhhhh damn fast!
edwardc
post Aug 11 2013, 09:31 PM

175 posts

Grace. This item only less than 100gram. You will still quote me 1kg?
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10....&id=21815815419

TQ

0.0886sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:51 PM