133 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

DOTA2 v11, LYN Official Guild Launch!

znzn
post Jun 10 2013, 01:48 PM

69 posts

wanna ask.. i have 1 smeevil with 76 views.. and i got another smeevil through trading.. can i increase the views on 2nd smeevil using those watched replay?
Agito666
post Jun 10 2013, 01:55 PM

11,861 posts

i wonder the smeevil can be worth to a chicken or not hmm.gif

or should i keep it? unsure.gif
v1n0d
post Jun 10 2013, 02:17 PM

Another roof, another proof.
3,197 posts

Keep items for their beauty, not their value. smile.gif
-Torrz
post Jun 10 2013, 02:52 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

chicken price dropping doe, wait for the mounts to arrive.
Agito666
post Jun 10 2013, 02:53 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Jun 10 2013, 02:17 PM)
Keep items for their beauty, not their value. smile.gif
beauty sure dun have, i not really like "big big" sparky fancy one...

i prefer cute one like chicken or ram unsure.gif

TBH, speed demon is the one of the most ugly thing that i duno why it is so worth. unsure.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jun 10 2013, 02:54 PM
v1n0d
post Jun 10 2013, 03:22 PM

Another roof, another proof.
3,197 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 10 2013, 02:53 PM)
beauty sure dun have, i not really like "big big" sparky fancy one...

i prefer cute one like chicken or ram  unsure.gif

TBH, speed demon is the one of the most ugly thing that i duno why it is so worth. unsure.gif
My favorite courier will be the Snowl. Don't have one yet though.
diehard1979
post Jun 10 2013, 03:38 PM

1,194 posts

I want to know how many view count on smeevil will give effect?
I got about 50 view already, do I get other effect if I get more view count?
tarvalslain87
post Jun 10 2013, 04:15 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jun 10 2013, 03:38 PM)
Now the only effect is the green glittery dusts that ive observed with my smeevil with 81 views... Other than that shouldnt have any other effects... Will have to wait till they implement the other colors and mounts with those treats (hint of a event similar to greeviling and diretide)
diehard1979
post Jun 10 2013, 04:35 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Jun 10 2013, 01:12 AM)

tried go refresher 1st, seems got advantage abit lah..
but fffuuuu dat fella got baby roshan
As always, those that have a lot of death or losing side will have better chance in getting the good item.
diehard1979
post Jun 10 2013, 04:36 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jun 10 2013, 04:15 PM)
Now the only effect is the green glittery dusts that ive observed with my smeevil with 81 views... Other than that shouldnt have any other effects... Will have to wait till they implement the other colors and mounts with those treats (hint of a event similar to greeviling and diretide)
ok thanks.
I still got a lot of reply to download to increase the view.

tarvalslain87
post Jun 10 2013, 04:42 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jun 10 2013, 04:36 PM)
ok thanks.
I still got a lot of reply to download to increase the view.
Go download the whole package =)

http://www.reddit.com/r/DotA2/comments/1fe...er_replay_pack/
mistgun89
post Jun 10 2013, 05:34 PM

154 posts

[quote=DrLaboo,Jun 10 2013, 01:12 AM]

ive tried feed several game today until levelup..doesnt work on me..maybe worked on lower level cry.gif..goin to create new account to feed

This post has been edited by mistgun89: Jun 10 2013, 05:36 PM
Lotus1109
post Jun 10 2013, 05:59 PM

1,124 posts

Reason why Midas is so important brows.gif

xiaopuyo
post Jun 10 2013, 06:13 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jun 10 2013, 03:38 PM)
i got 40 view ... already got effect . no need to proceed further
xiaopuyo
post Jun 10 2013, 06:15 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Jun 10 2013, 05:59 PM)
Reason why Midas is so important  brows.gif

i believe mida not being triggered by pudge but naix
Lotus1109
post Jun 10 2013, 06:21 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Jun 10 2013, 06:15 PM)
i believe mida not being triggered by pudge but naix
yup, forgot to mention about the teamwork too tongue.gif
-Torrz
post Jun 10 2013, 06:31 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

no wonder there's an influx of "pro" new players in the mm. I was on my smurf account trying to teach 2 friends (beginners) and the solo mid was destroying everyone (me included because I was trying new things as well)

sweat.gif
ray148
post Jun 10 2013, 06:35 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Jun 10 2013, 06:31 PM)
no wonder there's an influx of "pro" new players in the mm. I was on my smurf account trying to teach 2 friends (beginners) and the solo mid was destroying everyone (me included because I was trying new things as well)

sweat.gif
Yeah...always got matched against smurfers nowadays, ganking left and right.
-Torrz
post Jun 10 2013, 06:47 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

sucks when i wanted to try carry with omniknight lol
tarvalslain87
post Jun 10 2013, 07:21 PM

5,054 posts

There are tons of smurf accounts due to the abundant of free beta invites...

133 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:06 PM