DOTA2 v11, LYN Official Guild Launch!
v1n0d
Jun 8 2013, 01:22 AM
QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jun 8 2013, 12:27 AM) Just now we tried global nuke combo. Silencer scepter, zeus scepter-refresher, furion scepter-refresher, if silencer and AA also refresher, I think we can kill all of them no matter where they are. http://dotabuff.com/matches/213746287Can beat this total score or not? http://dotabuff.com/matches/213794979 or this one http://dotabuff.com/matches/213825972
v1n0d
Jun 8 2013, 11:34 AM
Moral of the story - don't buy cosmetic items for their rarity, buy them for their appearance.
v1n0d
Jun 8 2013, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(hard2k @ Jun 8 2013, 12:39 PM) most retard game ever play my team all 1k++ win game but see the result feeding mid qop feeding feeding http://dotabuff.com/matches/214221892Matchmaking is shit, this is a well-known fact. Some of these people get 1k wins but can only play 1 hero. Might as well go play RPGs.
v1n0d
Jun 8 2013, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jun 8 2013, 01:39 PM) cannot lah, need to try a few times. Yesterday is first try. Next time got chance I will go scepter and refresher with zeus and furion and AA. Should enough to kill all of them. Does the CotS stack? I haven't had a chance to test yet.
v1n0d
Jun 8 2013, 03:16 PM
Excellent play from Orange. Just broke my GPM record. Almost broke my XPM and kills record too. So close! This post has been edited by v1n0d: Jun 8 2013, 03:25 PM
v1n0d
Jun 8 2013, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(Bboy4Life @ Jun 8 2013, 07:17 PM) so basically its going to be an event lah..wonder wad event is it gonna be.. Probably another reason to spend more money. All hail Volvo!
v1n0d
Jun 9 2013, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(-Torrz @ Jun 9 2013, 01:19 AM) so it's a rule of thumb to drink two charges > check rune >if no rune, call courier? No. If you have to bottle crow, it's better to use all 3 charges. Someone actually did the math: Bottle crowing in 6.78
v1n0d
Jun 10 2013, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(hard2k @ Jun 9 2013, 11:40 PM) Watch the premier league quantic vs eg bara / skelton king & razor pick! Nampaknya all fail. Lol.
v1n0d
Jun 10 2013, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jun 10 2013, 12:18 AM) Is good to see these strats... They are trying all before the international 3 comes... So they know which can be used and which cant be used haha Kena heal combo. Not enough nuke to take people down. Sad life.
v1n0d
Jun 10 2013, 12:35 AM
The return of Enigma - thanks IceFrog for the cog nerf.
v1n0d
Jun 10 2013, 01:16 AM
n0tail's Meepo owns yet again. That poof combo top on Slark OMG fast fingers.
v1n0d
Jun 10 2013, 02:17 PM
Keep items for their beauty, not their value.
v1n0d
Jun 10 2013, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 10 2013, 02:53 PM) beauty sure dun have, i not really like "big big" sparky fancy one... i prefer cute one like chicken or ram  TBH, speed demon is the one of the most ugly thing that i duno why it is so worth.  My favorite courier will be the Snowl. Don't have one yet though.
v1n0d
Jun 10 2013, 07:36 PM
Inhouse tonight from 9pm onwards. Refer to our inhouse thread for details.
v1n0d
Jun 10 2013, 08:37 PM
I don't understand these traders la. I tell them nicely that I'm not into trading, and they keep harassing me. Like la I'm going to be more interested after your constant harassment.
v1n0d
Jun 11 2013, 08:58 AM
If you wanna learn to snipe, play PotM/Pudge. Blind arrow/hook teaches you a lot about accounting for hero movement etc.
v1n0d
Jun 11 2013, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jun 11 2013, 12:46 PM) Join tourney need not only individual skill but most important teamwork and synchronization with other members... +1 to this. My first team all good players but teamwork terabur. If not for teamwork they confirm sapu MUFC.
v1n0d
Jun 11 2013, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Jun 11 2013, 01:53 PM) Come queue with me, guarantee very high. My luck like shit one, whenever win rate reach 51% will kena pro stacks until drop back.
v1n0d
Jun 11 2013, 07:50 PM
QUOTE(am3rr @ Jun 11 2013, 04:19 PM) solo queue at very high is common. try stack 5 people at very high. u can meet chain, iceiceice, and sort. I feel solo easier to meet them. So far I queue with full party never meant pro stack yet. Solo got quite a few times, all also I'm the guy paired up with a team of 4 friends.
v1n0d
Jun 12 2013, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 12 2013, 10:14 AM) sorry yesterday throw the game, but it won't stoping me use treant lolz i believe use more will get better lulz. just armor everyone is kinda tiring because i keep cd on that skill. Treant is a good hero, currently OP. There are stats online that'll show you a massive surge in win rates for him in higher level games. My gripe is rush picking, that's all. When you queue with me, you have to expect the opponents to be tryhard. You guys rush pick Razor & Huskar terus kena counterpick. DotA is a chess game, sometimes you strike first, sometimes you let your opponent make the first move. You have to be patient, meticulous, and calculative. It's not an RPG, where you're forced to battle if you encounter a random enemy in the jungle.