DOTA2 v11 , LYN Official Guild Launch!
Agito666
Jun 9 2013, 08:31 PM
QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jun 9 2013, 08:24 PM)
1 match, opponent huskar direct farm bkb, after that direct scepter.
rape like hell
plus ghost scepter can work with him also right?
yeap, ghost secpter early game my teammate straight diviing tower .
Agito666
Jun 9 2013, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(hard2k @ Jun 9 2013, 10:11 PM)
GG agito razor won the game 3 vs 1 lina morph tiny like a baws
hahaha
razor refresher ftw haha
http://dotabuff.com/matches/215411095 if you check my recent game, either i razor or tehwateva razor all same one, we experiment either should get refresher first or secpter lol
Agito666
Jun 9 2013, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(hard2k @ Jun 9 2013, 10:24 PM)
Need get vg for survival but if team got nice lineup i think either 1st also nvm
ya, that's why, i say if go that razor type better get another pocket medic for him
just watch back replay, most of the time i die under venom poison
and first few war my ult aiming chen's creep lol
Agito666
Jun 9 2013, 11:20 PM
recently i straight refresher because i think for the time if i get VG > refresher... it is too late.
Agito666
Jun 10 2013, 01:55 PM
i wonder the smeevil can be worth to a chicken or not
or should i keep it?
Agito666
Jun 10 2013, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(v1n0d @ Jun 10 2013, 02:17 PM)
Keep items for their beauty, not their value.
beauty sure dun have, i not really like "big big" sparky fancy one...
i prefer cute one like chicken or ram
TBH, speed demon is the one of the most ugly thing that i duno why it is so worth.
This post has been edited by Agito666 : Jun 10 2013, 02:54 PM
Agito666
Jun 11 2013, 06:41 PM
Agito666
Jun 12 2013, 10:14 AM
sorry yesterday throw the game, but it won't stoping me use treant lolz i believe use more will get better lulz. just armor everyone is kinda tiring because i keep cd on that skill.
Agito666
Jun 12 2013, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(v1n0d @ Jun 12 2013, 10:21 AM)
Treant is a good hero, currently OP. There are stats online that'll show you a massive surge in win rates for him in higher level games. My gripe is rush picking, that's all. When you queue with me, you have to expect the opponents to be tryhard. You guys rush pick Razor & Huskar terus kena counterpick.
DotA is a chess game, sometimes you strike first, sometimes you let your opponent make the first move. You have to be patient, meticulous, and calculative. It's not an RPG, where you're forced to battle if you encounter a random enemy in the jungle.
both go chiong so front while my skill CD how to put on...maybe next time i use omni better for rush in.
but medusa now ult really buff more op... if combo with gyro AOE pew pew sure gg fast
Agito666
Jun 12 2013, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Jun 12 2013, 12:51 PM)
Solo Queue MM
Last night damn impressed with my team, of random people, but teamwork and coordination better than normal MM.
Maybe its just me, but everyone knew their role, from wards to farming.
solo queue, i remember last time queue for 10 minutes still no result...
QUOTE(sai86 @ Jun 12 2013, 01:34 PM)
try that with MOM
can i fap with u 2nite?
long time no play with u dy. i miss ur "stick" warding
i now play refresher orb razor
Agito666
Jun 12 2013, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(sai86 @ Jun 12 2013, 01:54 PM)
then i ward lulz
we play ganker nuker and roaming type in early game
Agito666
Jun 12 2013, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(v1n0d @ Jun 12 2013, 02:40 PM)
Today is a good day. I helped some guy on Reddit come up with a name and description for his item and in return he gifted me a Batrider mount.
WHAT!? WHERE !?
Agito666
Jun 13 2013, 10:12 AM
what is the difference of it? normal MM and compedium MM?
Agito666
Jun 13 2013, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(am3rr @ Jun 13 2013, 10:25 AM)
its low lvl. i wait around 10 minute, then get a game, i offlane against magnus, proceed to own the game using bat. and my last hit was bad.
jom pub stomp tonight there
Agito666
Jun 13 2013, 02:57 PM
Agito666
Jun 13 2013, 05:31 PM
this time very lame one
song here
VIDEO
Agito666
Jun 14 2013, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Jun 14 2013, 12:17 AM)
70min+ game, did my best but our gyro and stunner split pushing instead of sticking, dunno what else to do...
...but I get rewarded with new Rubick robe, so I'm feeling very confused now
bot game ar?
Agito666
Jun 14 2013, 01:31 PM
so hard to ask my colleague help me gain the view of the match lolz.
Agito666
Jun 14 2013, 03:03 PM
windrunner dot gif.
Agito666
Jun 14 2013, 10:25 PM
another WTF comic i draw
reddit link here:
http://www.reddit.com/tb/1gc70u dA link here lol:
http://agito666.deviantart.com/art/0448-Ha...s-Day-377886947