on side notes

the best steam skin i've use.

http://metroforsteam.com/
i want drool.gif drool.gif
KcX35
post Jun 2 2013, 02:18 PM

ㄨㄨ
2,364 posts

in love with loda's pa build, suit for pa 100% ~ unlike last time every1 rush bf which is useless >.<
-Torrz
post Jun 2 2013, 02:35 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

that steam skin is way too windows 8-ish, me no like tongue.gif
also I reckon am3rr do a RNG contest for the frostivus HUD, rather than having random people coming in asking for it.

i have a free HUD also from a friend, Diretide I think. I might do a RNG contest after am3r'rs one

retracted, got spammed 2 PMs asking for the HUD. LOL LYN users

This post has been edited by -Torrz: Jun 2 2013, 05:24 PM
mistgun89
post Jun 2 2013, 03:04 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Jun 2 2013, 09:59 AM)
if u got compendium, the reward already in ur inventory. thats all

hewhewhew. i 1k win liao. i think want to give away frostivus hud. Who want

on side notes

the best steam skin i've use.

http://metroforsteam.com/
bagi rare items la..baru syiok thumbup.gif
r1nk
post Jun 2 2013, 03:19 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(KcX35 @ Jun 2 2013, 02:18 PM)
in love with loda's pa build, suit for pa 100% ~ unlike last time every1 rush bf which is useless >.<
i dun think rush bf in pa kinda useless.. bcoz the cleave is useful in terms of farm and teamfight bcoz of his ulti..
mybe he dun buy it bcoz there is magnus in his team..
KcX35
post Jun 2 2013, 03:47 PM

ㄨㄨ
2,364 posts

QUOTE(r1nk @ Jun 2 2013, 03:19 PM)
i dun think rush bf in pa kinda useless.. bcoz the cleave is useful in terms of farm and teamfight bcoz of his ulti..
ok rephrase it, loda built is better* cause for me pa is more to semi late. In my opinion, by getting bf it takes longer time for pa to farm and pa main issue is his low hp, having dmg but witout hving hp to tank for awhile will enable opponent to melt pa easily in a battle but by getting drums, pa has more hp whereby it can reach 1.1k hp compare to 900hp with bf. since pa not rushing bf, pa can get hod then later on bkb, at the mean time pa can also help the teams in early battle while farming, unlike bf whereby u cant really guarantee yourself that by lvl 10 u confirm can get a bf and help your team.
besides that, with pa ulti i dont reli see a need to farm bf like am or fv(hard carry) where they need to split push and capable escape easily.

This post has been edited by KcX35: Jun 2 2013, 04:03 PM
memphiz_zero88
post Jun 2 2013, 03:50 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

the compendium is for what actually? other than increasing the prize pool and the tiered reward?
tarvalslain87
post Jun 2 2013, 03:50 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Jun 2 2013, 08:34 AM)
i only see mic setting in steam, not found in dota 2
Run Dota 2, then go click on the settings button at the top left corner... Under Audio tab... If your mic is correctly functioning, it would have the green bar going up and down depending on the surrounding sound (Under open Mic Threshold)

QUOTE(r1nk @ Jun 2 2013, 03:19 PM)
Yea I agree... Most players wont get bf when there is a mag in their team unless its AM (even sometimes I see pro players opt for early vanguard or manta)... BF for PA is huge in team fight..
azranashraf
post Jun 2 2013, 03:51 PM

601 posts

loda build?
phase boot, drums? bkb? sange yasha?

edit,forgot lifesteal for pa
helm of dominator or vladimir offering.

This post has been edited by azranashraf: Jun 2 2013, 03:54 PM
Bboy4Life
post Jun 2 2013, 04:11 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

QUOTE(azranashraf @ Jun 2 2013, 03:51 PM)
loda build?
phase boot, drums? bkb? sange yasha?

edit,forgot lifesteal for pa
helm of dominator or vladimir offering.
loda builds basher on pa as well i think..
TShard2k
post Jun 2 2013, 04:15 PM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

pa jst need hp to survive damaged is enough with the ulti
this was say way back by puppey
when they use pa at ti2 group staged
kamikraze
post Jun 2 2013, 05:19 PM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jun 2 2013, 03:50 PM)
the compendium is for what actually? other than increasing the prize pool and the tiered reward?
a grand version of ticketing system.. come with freebies..
new features too.. IMO it's Valve's return back our value with in-game items.
-Torrz
post Jun 2 2013, 05:26 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

problem with PA is she does so little in teamfights if she dont farm bfury. the slow is good to pick off supports i guess and she's fragile even with her miss ability.

This post has been edited by -Torrz: Jun 2 2013, 05:26 PM
barneysteinsson
post Jun 2 2013, 05:47 PM

575 posts

these taunts can only be used one time. correct me if i am wrong ?
tarvalslain87
post Jun 2 2013, 05:51 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

QUOTE(barneysteinsson @ Jun 2 2013, 05:47 PM)
these taunts can only be used one time. correct me if i am wrong ?
Nope... Can use forever... Its just a mistake to put the 1 time use only... Tried it on all heroes before...
noobandroid
post Jun 2 2013, 05:53 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jun 2 2013, 03:50 PM)
Run Dota 2, then go click on the settings button at the top left corner... Under Audio tab... If your mic is correctly functioning, it would have the green bar going up and down depending on the surrounding sound (Under open Mic Threshold)
Yea I agree... Most players wont get bf when there is a mag in their team unless its AM (even sometimes I see pro players opt for early vanguard or manta)... BF for PA is huge in team fight..
dont have no green bar
barneysteinsson
post Jun 2 2013, 05:53 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jun 2 2013, 05:51 PM)
Nope... Can use forever... Its just a mistake to put the 1 time use only... Tried it on all heroes before...
dafuq i thought these taunts are 1 timet use. do u know anyone who is selling the compendium for 5 keys ?

This post has been edited by barneysteinsson: Jun 2 2013, 05:54 PM

133 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:03 PM