Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Rajurajz! (https://forum.lowyat.net/user/rajurajz), Give me the tab or refund!

Lacie91
post May 28 2013, 12:12 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(mozartking @ May 28 2013, 11:55 AM)
dont blame him, coz he kena con --> https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2697865&hl= so no choice have to find water fish to cover back his loss, now mia d. urmoney gone. lesson is nvr bank in to some 1 u dunno, always do cod for item that higher than rm200
lol . like your sarcasm whistling.gif
TS , better go and ask those who had dealth with that rajuraz fella for his/her personal info , next thing you can do is make a police report regarding this matter
Lacie91
post Jun 5 2013, 08:22 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(teraformz @ Jun 4 2013, 09:58 AM)
I am surprised that he wants to deal in electronics when he does not even have RM1400 in his account that he cannot pay TS. its really strange that he is onmly giving RM150. Why not pay half at least.TS can you accept RM150 every month,like that it will take a whole year to pay you back.
LOL . have to agree with you . bloody weird for someone venturing on this kind of business not to have at least 5-10k cash at his/her disposal @ bank account . sweat.gif
Lacie91
post Jun 5 2013, 08:25 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(michael_cool @ Jun 5 2013, 06:56 PM)
My anger ady out of limit. After 2days only rm150 refund. I ask him tell his supplier borrow his fren stok settled my case 1st. He said he cant find his supplier. I ask him borrow money fr his fren or whoever refund me, he said dun 1. I ask him at least giv me a date when u finish pay me all, he said i will keep paying, but dint say until when. Then means he can pay whenever he like or even next yr! Threat like a begger. Im not owe u but u owe me!!!

His real name
Gurvinder Singh A/L J.

How's he look.

His fb:(close ady but i got all his fren list)
https://www.facebook.com/#!/GurvinSidhu?fref=ts

This is exactly last yr he help other ppl jailbreak hp. His parent live there.
Jalan Bombay, Buntong, 30100 Ipoh, Perak

This is the adds he live tis yr (picture in poslaju)
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showto*pic=2697865&hl=
45, persiaran wira, jaya barat 26, Taman Ampang, 81350 Ipoh

His hp no 0175435088
His maybank acc no

If he stil shame or dare not ask his fren to borrow $ to settle my case, i 'help' him ask. Every fren of him!

I stil try not to make report at police coz it's reli 'hurt" his future unless he wanted!

If u r his fren or relative, pls help him or tel his parent knw. Bad reputation among fren stil not the worst. The worst is his future. No matter until when, 1st thg police will check their record even if u make report on others. Ur words cant b trusted...

Im too kind enuf...
dude , if you do not make a police report then it's your loss . just go and make a police report . easier . unless u r generous enough to let yourself be played like a fool time and time again
Lacie91
post Jul 6 2013, 11:24 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(michael_cool @ Jul 6 2013, 11:05 AM)
Hey kid! I dun direct reply u, doesnt mean i admit all of ur explanation. I giv u too much of opportunity to repent, dun try to over it! I got all proof, u got nothing but mouth!

The most important thg dat i not agreed is I told u i wont cod wit u in arrival date. Coz me n my sis not staying nearby ur place. So dat's y, b4 1 day i call u up to ask when u r free to cod. U can complain i can talk watever i like, so as u! I got proof in sms, u got nothing! I answered ur "if he didnt agree why he would even transfer the funds ?
" 2nd question. I agree n transfer the fund by meet u another day.

As the 1st question u throw out:"you all may be wondering why i never call or sms him? " I answer u! u cant find my number coz u changed ur hp! Yeah again, i can show wat u told me lastime! Even u dun rmb my hp no then my sms ady sent to ur hp. And ur responsible to find out which is mine, 1 by 1 even u got thousand of sms!

3rd question, "mfitri77" answered!

Yeah, u never take any profit from ur supplier but helping him to sell it out wit 20+ ppl. U try to convince any forumer here, see any 1 blif u?!

4th question. Y i dun 1 meet u at police station at 1st? I said if u gonna refund then tis case settled, if i go wit u then tis police report cost rm1400? then later 2nd day u refund me rm150. I blif u will refund the balance then wat's the purpose to lodge police report, u tel me!? 2nd time u oso ask me goto police station again but later u said got new stock to cod. Then again, wats the purpose i nid meet u at police station? at the end u din show up to cod, u switch off hp!!!

I blif ur lawyer fren named "Mahajoth Singh" rite?! dun drag other ppl or make other ppl suffer bcoz of u! I got all info of u. if i lodge police report to u, and the end i stil will got my balance back but how's ur future, ur family etc. etc.

and there is no such thg call "ts should have some courtesy to at least ask" coz it is ur reponsible to do the rest coz i paid! u sit at ther n do nothing?! i paid, u service!

if u din do nothing wrong then no nid sign up a new acc to do ur other biz when my case havnt solved!

Dat's d end. If u insist try to cover ur trace, I can show other evidence even ur lawyer fren cant help u! I din ask u pay my interest in u but jez ask u refund exactly amount. U wasted my time to trace u, waiting u to refund, used my energy etc. etc. U conned by ur supplier dats ur prob, dun drag me! if u wanna try defend for urself again.

Hey all guys, pls take a seat. I will let u all watch a blockbuster movie b4 Hari Raya named " A Lier who dunno how to lie but insist to lie". Dun show foolishness here, dump ur future, make ur frens/relative troubles...Ur relative ask me stop spreading tis news n willing try to solve ur case. But I can fulfill ur wish if u reli want to. U dun familiar in lying then DONT! Ur all excuses cant convince any1.

Give some respect to person who let u learn smthg, giv u chance...

THINK TWICE!!!
TS , avoid wasting time here and make a police report with all the details that you have . Heck , you can even use this thread as a direct evidence . The accused is clearly not gonna refund you by making all this stupid excuses . stop wasting your time and just send him to where he belongs . You might not get back your remaining balance , but at least you are gonna do a great favour to other people by sending him to jail thumbup.gif

0.0192sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:14 PM