10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Rajurajz! (https://forum.lowyat.net/user/rajurajz), Give me the tab or refund!

teraformz
post Jun 30 2013, 09:46 PM

14 posts

Spread his info all over Facebook la state his address clearly and reveal all the phone numbers, don't stop doing it until he refund your money. Print out fliers and stick in the public buildings and reveal his phone numbers and address also haha
teraformz
post Jun 30 2013, 09:54 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jun 27 2013, 03:41 PM)
Then reveal all his details again.
Also reveal his relative details all over the internet.

After that, notify the conman & his relative & friends that their details is all over internet.
Tell them you will only take out their information after they've refund your money. Don't negotiate with them.
He is not afraid that his entire reputation spoilt over 1400
TAGreptiles
post Jul 2 2013, 12:23 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

Fyi. He has replied to my PM. No idea why is he not replying here.
rajurajz
post Jul 2 2013, 12:33 AM

Provide iPhone Jailbreak and Etc Service
686 posts

It has been a long time since i got the message that im in the dispute again ?

and based on the story given by our brother michael cool its maybe right maybe wrong on some of ur guys opinions.

but, hearing story based on 1 side is worth it ?

on the day when, ts called me and said that he is interested and wants to buy the tabs and also said he want to deal via cod in ipoh, i said okay bro ill message u my acc number. then right away i called another guy who also ordered 3 sets same as ts`s order and told him that bro im sorry i cancel ur deal because got stock problem, and i refunded him 1.4k. because he wanted to deal via postage and ts wanted to deal via cod.

on the deal day, when ts`s friend suppose to turn up at jusco ipoh around 5pm as said by ts in the call, she didnt i waited there till 9pm and deal almost with around 20+ people including my suppliers customer and cleared all the stock left was the 3 tabs that was ordered my ts. from the 3 sets 1 was faulty that i going to explain to him. i waited and waited, not even a sms or call from ts. you all may be wondering why i never call or sms him ? I deal with almost like 20+ people and from different different numbers and how do u expect me to remember ts`s number ? i clearly told him the date and explain about him about the tabs on the phone call that ts gave me to deal he clearly agreed and transferred the funds. if he didnt agree why he would even transfer the funds ?

and now this thing came up till this level.

and the 3 stocks wasnt mine so i cant keep the stocks at all in my hand. i waited 3 days till ts will return call ? but he didnt. and he messaged me after 4-5 days asking about the stocks.

the stocks if i would have kept i surely kept already, ts gave me 1.4k for the stock as a deposit not as a full amount.. if it was a full amount i would have gave to ts on the day he messaged me by asking any of my friend to pass to his location in ipoh.

if u bank in deposit and dont collect the item by the date given surely there is no refund will be made. correct me if im wrong ?

as i asked my supplier last he told me he cant refund the explanation is there already why there is no refund, so i gave Rm150 as a refund because i never take any profit from my supplier im just helping him to sell it out only..

im trying to get for ts 50% refund because i know the feeling of loosing money, i have been conned so many times but i never had the intention to con any1. maybe there is some complain about me, but there is no con case complain about me othere then this 1..

even once apis lua lua made a mistake and said that onitsukalover is a genuine seller, but i still got conned by him and i never reported against apis lua lua neither against onitsukalover. i just pray that it wont happen to any1 else again. and i got conned again by silkhinaz same amount that i got conned by onitsukalover. but still i pray again that it wont happen to any1 else. thenobone helped me quite alot but still i never got any amount of my money back from these guys..

now when im in trouble because of some onces own mistake i dont know any other way to solve these case. i even called ts lets meet up in police station and explain about each other infront of the officer and lets see what conclusion he comes up with ? and to be honest i already ask advice from a lawyer, he is the 1 i know when my friend had some case, i told him everything and showed him these dispute also, he only advised to get ts back 50% of refund, because there is a minor mistake of mine to inside.

rajurajz
post Jul 2 2013, 12:34 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Jul 2 2013, 12:23 AM)

Fyi. He has replied to my PM. No idea why is he not replying here.
sorry bro, was typing.
TAGreptiles
post Jul 2 2013, 08:48 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

And creating another dupe to sell things helps? Resolve your issues here first before starting to sell stuff again on LYN.

https://forum.lowyat.net/user/penchor
rajurajz
post Jul 2 2013, 09:23 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Jul 2 2013, 08:48 AM)
And creating another dupe to sell things helps? Resolve your issues here first before starting to sell stuff again on LYN.

https://forum.lowyat.net/user/penchor
the explanation is there already notworthy.gif

by telling im this and that doesnt make difference bro.. yesterday i knew u going to post here, but still i pmed u 1st. because its for ur all lyners safety. smile.gif
darkplacid
post Jul 2 2013, 09:26 AM

204 posts

No reason to create a dupe. Creating a dupe just tells me that you do not care about image. Just want to con again. I will die for my customers. I remember bringing a wrong game for a COD and drove all the back home to get it for him without any extra charge. This is seller integrity. You sir have non.

I suggest mods to blacklist all his dupes. Even with all his details up he is still coning so it is obvious he will not change. Hope Apis_LuaLua can handle this.

This post has been edited by darkplacid: Jul 2 2013, 09:35 AM
TAGreptiles
post Jul 2 2013, 10:04 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(rajurajz @ Jul 2 2013, 12:33 AM)
It has been a long time since i got the message that im in the dispute again ?

and based on the story given by our brother michael cool its maybe right maybe wrong on some of ur guys opinions.

but, hearing story based on 1 side is worth it ?

on the day when, ts called me and said that he is interested and wants to buy the tabs and also said he want to deal via cod in ipoh, i said okay bro ill message u my acc number. then right away i called another guy who also ordered 3 sets same as ts`s order and told him that bro im sorry i cancel ur deal because got stock problem, and i refunded him 1.4k. because he wanted to deal via postage and ts wanted to deal via cod.

on the deal day, when ts`s friend suppose to turn up at jusco ipoh around 5pm as said by ts in the call, she didnt i waited there till 9pm and deal almost with around 20+ people including my suppliers customer and cleared all the stock left was the 3 tabs that was ordered my ts. from the 3 sets 1 was faulty that i going to explain to him. i waited and waited, not even a sms or call from ts. you all may be wondering why i never call or sms him ? I deal with almost like 20+ people and from different different numbers and how do u expect me to remember ts`s number ? i clearly told him the date and explain about him about the tabs on the phone call that ts gave me to deal he clearly agreed and transferred the funds. if he didnt agree why he would even transfer the funds ?

and now this thing came up till this level.

and the 3 stocks wasnt mine so i cant keep the stocks at all in my hand. i waited 3 days till ts will return call ? but he didnt. and he messaged me after 4-5 days asking about the stocks.

the stocks if i would have kept i surely kept already, ts gave me 1.4k for the stock as a deposit not as a full amount.. if it was a full amount i would have gave to ts on the day he messaged me by asking any of my friend to pass to his location in ipoh.

if u bank in deposit and dont collect the item by the date given surely there is no refund will be made. correct me if im wrong ?

as i asked my supplier last he told me he cant refund the explanation is there already why there is no refund, so i gave Rm150 as a refund because i never take any profit from my supplier im just helping him to sell it out only..

im trying to get for ts 50% refund because i know the feeling of loosing money, i have been conned so many times but i never had the intention to con any1. maybe there is some complain about me, but there is no con case complain about me othere then this 1..

even once apis lua lua made a mistake and said that onitsukalover is a genuine seller, but i still got conned by him and i never reported against apis lua lua neither against onitsukalover. i just pray that it wont happen to any1 else again. and i got conned again by silkhinaz same amount that i got conned by onitsukalover. but still i pray again that it wont happen to any1 else. thenobone helped me quite alot but still i never got any amount of my money back from these guys..

now when im in trouble because of some onces own mistake i dont know any other way to solve these case. i even called ts lets meet up in police station and explain about each other infront of the officer and lets see what conclusion he comes up with ?  and to be honest i already ask advice from a lawyer, he is the 1 i know when my friend had some case, i told him everything and showed him these dispute also, he only advised to get ts back 50% of refund, because there is a minor mistake of mine to inside.
You have the responsibility to deliver the products you offer. Products on hand or not on hand/based on bulk orders should be clearly specified along with the terms and condition of buying the product beforehand when selling. Simple trading ethics. From your so called "explanation" here, all I see is that you're pushing responsibility around. As a buyer I would not care what is your deal with your dupes and suppliers, get me the items that I've already paid for. So stop telling bullshit to your buyers and either refund the money, or get what has been paid for, regardless of you claiming that you have been scammed or whatever. You started the sale, you follow through, It's never fair for the paying party to pay for your business mistakes. shakehead.gif

Also, people can be safe traders and turn against everything the next day. As for the onitsukalover case, Apis has no way to know if the person is going to run away or come up in a dispute. Apis is a moderator. A moderator might be able to see dupes in the forum, but a moderator can't read minds. There have been numerous complaints and proof that this is a valid complaint, and the reason you still don't have that dispute tag around your neck is that you're still replying here. But if it were to be up to me, all your dupes would have been given the ban hammer and a nice dispute tag hung around your main account. Perhaps then you would put more effort into solving this rather than creating dupes to start selling again here on LYN

Anything I would prefer you to post it here instead of PM-ing me.

This post has been edited by TAGreptiles: Jul 2 2013, 10:13 AM
teraformz
post Jul 2 2013, 08:16 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(michael_cool @ Jun 3 2013, 09:48 PM)
jez now refund me not even half, RM150. He said his supplier might take time to refund him so rajurajz refund by his on saving...
Ts he paid you full already??
michael_cool
post Jul 2 2013, 11:25 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(teraformz @ Jul 2 2013, 08:16 PM)
Ts he paid you full already??
im a invisible man. he cant see me. eventhou i sms him, watsapp him, viber him many times, he oso din see me. He even choosing pm mod but me. he oso not able see me, dats y he's not reply me in here. if im invisible, then how come he wud refund to a invisible man? case even seem invisible...

This post has been edited by michael_cool: Jul 2 2013, 11:26 PM
teraformz
post Jul 3 2013, 09:34 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(michael_cool @ Jul 2 2013, 11:25 PM)
im a invisible man. he cant see me. eventhou i sms him, watsapp him, viber him many times, he oso din see me. He even choosing pm mod but me. he oso not able see me, dats y he's not reply me in here. if im invisible, then how come he wud refund to a invisible man? case even seem invisible...
Now he online already, you pm him la, maybe now he will refund you
d3v073d_50uL
post Jul 3 2013, 02:33 PM

1,417 posts

Okay... seeing that rajurajz didn't msg / call / contact me on my matter... it's time for me to add another case on him :]

This case is not the same as TS.. but sorta an 'extension' of it...

Based on the same thread as TS.. i also order 3 sets.. and deposit 1.4k for it...
So.. based on the part...
QUOTE(rajurajz)

I think that refers to me (I think.. donno if there's any other buyer...)

But seeing that he returned my deposit without problem.. i don't really have a case on him...

Now.. for the 2nd part...

After the first deal was off... he contacted me once again on Friday, he got 2 stocks for 10.1.
Since now we prefer COD.. i also willing to cover RM80-100 for fuel/transportation...

Before depositing.. i already confirmed with him whether it's Note 10.1... and he said yes...

The following story is copied from my PM to one of the moderator...

========================

tongue.gif+-->
QUOTE(A PM to the moderator tongue.gif)
before that... i'll break up the person involve in this thing..

Me @ Buyer (A) --> Seller from LYN (B) --> His friend/supplier © --> C's assistant/friend (D)

Okay.. it begin with me dealing with B for 2x Note 10.1 for RM2k (RM1k each)...
After some agreement.. i deposited him RM 1k (receipt still in hand)
B initially want to do COD on Saturday.. but I'm working and can't do... so, he suggest me to meet him and/or C on Sunday at Kampung Pandan, KL.
The original idea was to meet around 11am-1pm...

On Sunday... i contacted B.. and he said C got some issue and can't do COD around the previous set time.
Asked B to give me update on when can meet... and around 3pm.. he said he want to do COD around 4pm.
I rush to drive (I'm from Klang) to meet them.. but unfortunately got lost a little and jammed some more around KL...
around 4.30.. i called them up and explained... C said he need to meet other customer and they are late already..
So... we agree to meet at Kg Pandan around 8PM sharp...

Around 6pm... C said I should be meeting D as D is holding the item.
Got contact with D and we'll be meeting at McD Kg Pandan area

Around 8pm.. D came and show me the stuff...
Unfortunately.. it's Tab 10.1 and not Note 10.1...
A few calls made to both B and C explaining the situation.
B came up with solution that I take the Tab first until they find another seller... which I totally don't want to...
So we (Me and D) break off the deal and D take back the stock with him...

Now.. for the refunding part..

Initially.. my deal was supposed to be with B
I deposit to him 1k for 2 sets of Note 10.1

Later, he give RM800 to C (his supplier, as he said) for the said item.
I'm not sure what happen.. but C thought this deal was for 2 sets of TAB 10.1... not NOTE 10.1
Since C can't meet me on that Sunday... he pass RM500 to D... as D is carrying the stock

After the deal was off (not the item i want)... D said he refunded back RM400 to C (he got + showed me the slip thru whatsapp)

When I asked C about the refund (since he's holding my money now), he said he can't refund me since he 'already paid for the stock' (or something like that).
Since B is the one that deals with C and the misunderstand part came from this discussion... they both should resolve this thing... right?

B asked me to settle this with C... but can i? Since I don't really deal with C.. I only deal with B and D (but D just brings the item, and i refuse since it's not the item that i want)...

As i just been informed that... actually C got the stock from a 'dealer'... and he transferred the money to that person...

And just for additional info..
B is Rajurajz
and C is Ghostrecon (as the proof D showed me...)

========================

I already asked him to settle things with C... but not sure if he done that yet.. both of them never contacted me back...

So.. since my deal is originally with rajurajz and not with C/GhostRecon ... it's normal for him to settle the case.. right?

This post has been edited by d3v073d_50uL: Jul 3 2013, 02:34 PM
rajurajz
post Jul 3 2013, 04:51 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(d3v073d_50uL @ Jul 3 2013, 02:33 PM)
Okay... seeing that rajurajz didn't msg / call / contact me on my matter... it's time for me to add another case on him :]

This case is not the same as TS.. but sorta an 'extension' of it...

Based on the same thread as TS.. i also order 3 sets.. and deposit 1.4k for it...
So.. based on the part...

========================

I already asked him to settle things with C... but not sure if he done that yet.. both of them never contacted me back...

So.. since my deal is originally with rajurajz and not with C/GhostRecon ... it's normal for him to settle the case.. right?
Whatever u explained was right bro.. From b to c to d..

What can I do when ghost recon is not even answering and replying my messages n calls. Now I have full details of his ( ghost recon) he can't run away. From his picture to house address and etc. and it's all the correct onces.. There is no such logic that deposit can burn when u turn up on cod day and them items was wrong.. In addition, as u said the item was used item ?

Ghost Recon is a dupe for sad_son.
rajurajz
post Jul 3 2013, 04:55 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(michael_cool @ Jul 2 2013, 11:25 PM)
Please do check my last online at whatsapp.. Why don't u talk with me instead talking with others?
michael_cool
post Jul 3 2013, 06:22 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(rajurajz @ Jul 3 2013, 04:55 PM)
Please do check my last online at whatsapp.. Why don't u talk with me instead talking with others?

wat do u mean by last? do u check ur watsapp? 23 Jun 2013 where hav u been? u say wanna cod wit me, then? or do u want me post all sms we did b4? i done all wat u want, cleared ur name in everywhere, then?
rajurajz
post Jul 3 2013, 06:46 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(michael_cool @ Jul 3 2013, 06:22 PM)

wat do u mean by last? do u check ur watsapp? 23 Jun 2013 where hav u been? u say wanna cod wit me, then? or do u want me post all sms we did b4? i done all wat u want, cleared ur name in everywhere, then?
Do check the ticks..

Earlier was two ticks on every message.. The last message u send me only 1 tick.. It means? I never receive correct?
michael_cool
post Jul 3 2013, 08:29 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(rajurajz @ Jul 3 2013, 06:46 PM)
Do check the ticks..

Earlier was two ticks on every message.. The last message u send me only 1 tick.. It means? I never receive correct?
so bside last two msg without two tick: d calculation n i ask wher hav u been. u knw i want cod wit u rite? or u want me post dat pic? but bside those tick, does it mean u ady contact cod wit me or refund? u jez reply tis useless question, does it mean anythg? do u knw wat is important now? 1 thg. REFUND! i dun want deal any biz wit u anymor, im so afraid i wil b d 2nd d3v073d_50uL get 2nd hand tab.

the middle person is amrit gill rite? or do u mind i post his pic here?
teraformz
post Jul 3 2013, 11:07 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(michael_cool @ Jul 3 2013, 08:29 PM)
so bside last two msg without two tick: d calculation n i ask wher hav u been. u knw i want cod wit u rite? or u want me post dat pic? but bside those tick, does it mean u ady contact cod wit me or refund? u jez reply tis useless question, does it mean anythg? do u knw wat is important now? 1 thg. REFUND! i dun want deal any biz wit u anymor, im so afraid i wil b d 2nd d3v073d_50uL get 2nd hand tab.

the middle person is amrit gill rite? or do u mind i post his pic here?
Just post ts until he refund you money
teraformz
post Jul 4 2013, 02:45 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(rajurajz @ Jul 3 2013, 04:55 PM)
Come on just refund ts money. Dont wait any longer he has been very patient n kind to wait fr you. Even your lawyer friend said shud refund so follow his advice its better fr both sides. Its not worth sacrificing your future and credibility over 1400. If you were in ts place u will wish to get your money soon also right.

You havw been defending yourself n explaining you r innocent. We all want to believe you r innocent n not wrong so just return ts money. You will feel much bettr n happy wen u return his money n everyone will see tgwt you r w nice and innocent guy

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.1543sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:07 AM