Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V23, 2nd Gen of the original "Phablet" XXDMC3

Andrewtst
post May 30 2013, 09:34 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

My friend change the Note II LCD because of one line crack at bottom... sweat.gif sweat.gif RM 630 !!! rclxub.gif

Andrewtst
post May 30 2013, 09:37 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 30 2013, 12:51 AM)
sweat.gif Sorry, it is so commonly used everywhere by everyone. laugh.gif
If you say CKT you tak tau, still acceptable.
By the way, CKT = char kuey teow
Commonly use? hmmm....

Your BKT, CKT really not everyone know, I also dunno, what is that actually... shocking.gif
Andrewtst
post May 30 2013, 09:48 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(shamsulaswad @ May 30 2013, 09:46 AM)
last time i changed mine was rm660 for grey colored. If for white, rm670.

if my crack was just like that, maybe i could just slap a sticker.
Ya, we all get shock! that little line, she go and change it...
Andrewtst
post May 30 2013, 09:55 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(shamsulaswad @ May 30 2013, 09:52 AM)
btw, did she request for the original lcd to bring back home? I requested mine last time but the guy said samsung will need to dispose them.
Got, if not how I able to snap together with it? tongue.gif
Andrewtst
post May 30 2013, 10:26 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(shamsulaswad @ May 30 2013, 09:57 AM)
thats nice. i would buy that cracked screen for half the price if needed tongue.gif

Haha!

QUOTE(miss comet @ May 30 2013, 10:15 AM)
Ha ha... I saw on the sheet "customer want the part back" rclxms.gif
Haha! As at first they refuse to return as mention by my friend.
Andrewtst
post May 30 2013, 10:45 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ May 30 2013, 09:50 AM)
problem is, no matter how i look at it i still couldn't see any crack. maybe it's time i change my specs.
At bottom, it crack the outer, not inside the LCD itself.
Andrewtst
post May 30 2013, 11:16 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ May 30 2013, 10:48 AM)
oh that long line, well it can be covered with a front protection sticker but personally i'd repair it too since i don't like using those stickers.
With that price, probably I sell it and get new others phone.
Andrewtst
post May 30 2013, 12:10 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(jiash87 @ May 30 2013, 11:29 AM)
Hi there

what caused the crack?

Did she drop the phone or sat on it?
Drop the phone.
Andrewtst
post May 30 2013, 12:15 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(jiash87 @ May 30 2013, 12:14 PM)
Ah okay I thought it was a manufacturing defect and it happened on its own.
Nope. hehe

0.0436sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:36 AM