Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V23, 2nd Gen of the original "Phablet" XXDMC3
alexng2208
Jun 17 2013, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ Jun 17 2013, 12:12 PM) 7. surprise accessories (please samsung dewa, give us wireless charging, docks) mydragoon: we dun have wireless charging yet? but we can easily just get some accessories, no? nope we don't officially. maybe inertial charging? alexng2208So everybody has to make some motion to charge the phone? Since it's Samsung, doing the Gangnam Style can charge your phone 200% faster then?  EDIT: I think the correct term is kinetic energy charging? yup.. oops.. i have rusty physics i would really love to try out wireless charging !!!
alexng2208
Jun 17 2013, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ Jun 17 2013, 02:49 PM) So now Malaysia gets the latest version first? No need to move to Poland?  goyang goyang... malaysia > rest of the world... suck that poland
alexng2208
Jun 17 2013, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ Jun 17 2013, 04:35 PM) This is too much, but if that's what the lowest bar is like next year, well, I'm not complaining: 1080p is not enough: high-end smartphones in 2014 may feature 6-inch 1600 x 2560-pixel screens http://www.phonearena.com/news/1080p-is-no...screens_id44135alexng2208 all your current pr0n will be so pixelated on that screen, time to get a BluRay collection of them for the upcoming hi res screens. See comment no 12 by EXKurogane  lol i have multiwindow  4 windows together!!!
alexng2208
Jun 17 2013, 05:35 PM
yea we are going to get Jay-Z's latest album for free courtesy of Samsung!!!
alexng2208
Jun 17 2013, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(antt00 @ Jun 17 2013, 05:37 PM) Wonder why, his album not selling well is it, so now have to give free promotion.  because, racecar anyways... how's sentinel to you so far? are you going to jump ship? i might with the new Jay Z coming up LOL