Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V23, 2nd Gen of the original "Phablet" XXDMC3

mikecmy
post Jun 15 2013, 08:56 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(AmmoShaf @ Jun 14 2013, 11:21 PM)
Guys, serious question here, i know it will be quite bias, but just want to know, it i were given choice between note 2 and gs4 with same price which 1 should i choose?
I switched from the "bright side" to the "dark" side.. LOL.
Was on S4 for a day after selling off my S3. But sold it off due to... not so "innovative" as described.
BIG is <3
AmmoShaf
mikecmy
post Jun 15 2013, 09:33 PM

734 posts

Not only Maxis. Celcom also facing problems.
mikecmy
post Jun 16 2013, 10:16 AM

734 posts

Anyone that needs a faster download link for stock ROM..
here you go,
https://mega.co.nz/#!kxI03Y4R!d9w6p...bJ-VwYuaSsPBLKQ
N7100XXDMC3_N7100OLBDMD1_XME.zip
mikecmy
post Jun 16 2013, 08:51 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(syukaro @ Jun 16 2013, 07:04 PM)
hi, did anyone know how much it cost if i want to replace my scratchy  note camera lens? will it need to open the warranty sticker?
AFAIK, Note 1 is charged around RM50-80. just by changing the lens. but dunno will note 2 works the same way or...
yes.. they will need to open the warranty sticker part.
mikecmy
post Jun 16 2013, 09:06 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(Reventon @ Jun 16 2013, 09:00 PM)
Earlier few version of TiBu has already fixed the whatsapp backup chat history. I have no problem to backup chat history with TiBu now. Working perfectly now. You never update your TiBu ?
Mine also working perfectly fine here. Just doing 1 shot job with TiBu when i change rom.
mikecmy
post Jun 16 2013, 09:41 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(shien @ Jun 16 2013, 09:27 PM)
Can I ask sifu here, the side chrome park of the note 2 got peel of by itself after months of use can this be claim by samsung malaysia if the set is sme set? Would they fix the problem under warranty period? [attachmentid=3490886]
Bro,
they don't cover cosmetic fault in their warranty..
They only cover if the parts fails or anything.
Cosmetic scratch/peels off are not claimable.
mikecmy
post Jun 17 2013, 10:19 AM

734 posts

Morning guys.
Been 2 days on swift rom + perseus.
What i can say the batt life is amazing.
No greenify no ntg can last me up to 1 day batt and 5 hours SOT.

0.0442sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:17 AM