Anti-Virus

flybee
post Aug 12 2010, 02:49 PM

64 posts

Added on August 12, 2010, 3:01 pm
QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Aug 9 2010, 07:54 PM)
avira cannot detect virus if the file is hidden (hidden files not shown as set in folder options)

is is too lame.... or did i miss anything?
Is there difference between hidden files or hidden objects?
i believe Avira salesman could help you out with this....
knock knock

QUOTE(sweet2020 @ Aug 11 2010, 05:41 PM)
Yes, many pop up window wit false alarm
Hmm... brainwash again.
he's asking about hidden objects.... wat to do with false alarm!!! NooB

This post has been edited by flybee: Aug 12 2010, 03:04 PM
flybee
post Aug 12 2010, 04:08 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(sweet2020 @ Aug 12 2010, 03:33 PM)
Funny, you fail in english

He say did he miss anything else.. not just talking about hidden objects...
So u means Avira fail to scan hidden file (window file in hidden file)...then just failed so big time...Avira just a failed.
oh!! i'm never was good in English, i admit tongue.gif
I'm asking him if there is difference between hidden files and hidden objects?
Gosh!!! i under-estimated your English.
You seems too professional till you don't understand the questions rclxms.gif
sweet2020 FTW. Looking forward to learn more from you rclxm9.gif
flybee
post Aug 20 2010, 10:26 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(sweet2020 @ Aug 12 2010, 04:27 PM)
Aiya i asking different question, is avira cant scan hidden file? if not, what for i use avira.

Dam.. i admit failed my english. i get E for english during spm.  whistling.gif

you should learn more from the salesman tat u say.  brows.gif

Aiya i asking different question, is avira cant scan hidden file? if not, what for i use avira.

oh u asking diff question hor, i tot you dun understand the sentence at all... paiseh, paiseh.
how come avira cant scan hidden file lah?? how come my avira can? hmm.gif curious

Dam.. i admit failed my english. i get E for english during spm. whistling.gif

nvm dear, there are lotsa class in kepong. they won't charge you a penny if you really failed learning it.
Unless, you are so D*mn retarded. i believe u're not.

you should learn more from the salesman tat u say. brows.gif

i wonder if u have his number,really looking forward to learn from him.
if u are interested as well,i don't mind to have a companion.

This post has been edited by flybee: Aug 20 2010, 10:29 AM
flybee
post Oct 1 2010, 11:25 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Sep 18 2010, 05:40 PM)
can anyone recommend me antivirus for Windows 7 64bit

I already try to install AVG free but it's not compatible with 64bit version of windows
hmm..try MSE, Avira or Nod32
flybee
post Dec 16 2014, 04:16 PM

64 posts

AVIRA ANTIVIRUS PREMIUM 2013 *CDKEY*CLEAR STOCK*

Selling best price to you. *PM prefered

0.0320sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:52 AM