Collectibles Variable scale: HIGH-end Action Figure Club, V13, HT|Medi|EB|3A|etc|ModularPartsOnBaseBody

squall_12
post Jul 31 2013, 10:00 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(jason_tan1980 @ Jul 31 2013, 01:30 PM)
anyone interested with this armor...lol...
I hope it could come out in diecast!

yeah i buying it if hot toy come out for it but please the price wont be over RM700.... sweat.gif
squall_12
post Sep 4 2013, 02:05 PM

1,779 posts

Natalie Enterbay drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by squall_12: Sep 4 2013, 02:06 PM
squall_12
post Oct 5 2013, 05:18 PM

1,779 posts

hi guy,

if i ever only wanted 1 hot toys predator figure which is the predator figure should i go for?

squall_12
post Oct 5 2013, 08:06 PM

1,779 posts

from the review i read on the classic predator it articulation is very limited is that true?

squall_12
post Oct 5 2013, 08:13 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Oct 5 2013, 08:11 PM)
All new predators.... have very similar/same body design (more limited articulation.... I'd not put it as very limited))... since 2010...
considering either classic, berserker or scar predator for now rclxms.gif
squall_12
post Oct 7 2013, 09:42 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Oct 7 2013, 08:54 AM)
wolf 2.0?  brows.gif  brows.gif

Classic really good for collection.
ok thanks for advise bro... rclxms.gif
squall_12
post Oct 7 2013, 10:51 AM

1,779 posts

getting the classic predator for RM470...next week from local ebay seller.
squall_12
post Oct 10 2013, 03:11 PM

1,779 posts

the diecast mark 42 out this year? as i have purchase it and hope i can get it this year tongue.gif
squall_12
post Oct 17 2013, 09:41 PM

1,779 posts

hi guy,

how to remove battery from my hot toy classic predator?

is ok found it on the manual.

This post has been edited by squall_12: Oct 18 2013, 07:59 AM
squall_12
post Dec 27 2013, 05:21 PM

1,779 posts

what the remote for? as i see the armor got include a bat like device remote.
squall_12
post Mar 20 2014, 02:34 PM

1,779 posts

so buying this hot toy raiden..
squall_12
post Mar 20 2014, 05:07 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(SilverSpoon @ Mar 20 2014, 02:50 PM)
What?!  shocking.gif
i believe is captain america that is limited not raiden rolleyes.gif
squall_12
post Mar 20 2014, 10:31 PM

1,779 posts

this raiden figure is a must buy for me haha
squall_12
post Apr 10 2014, 11:18 PM

1,779 posts

Hi guy,

need advise and help as i have just recently purchased the below medicom kamen rider and found that the shoulder joint of the figure is broken and so would like to ask which type of body is suitable to fixed my figure that have broken shoulder joint also have any video guide to open up the kamen rider suit so that i can change the damaged body. Thanks

squall_12
post Apr 29 2014, 11:27 AM

1,779 posts

medicom figure quality is not up to hot toy quality but pricing from medicom is not exactly cheap as well.
squall_12
post May 12 2014, 02:01 PM

1,779 posts

Just got my RAH kamen rider ichigo ver 3 fixed by medicom but 1 strange problem that i found out that is the figure left and right arms cannot move straight up only can move side up and down only..maybe some sifu can tell me why like this happen. Thanks

squall_12
post May 12 2014, 02:12 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ May 12 2014, 02:11 PM)
u can try google, u will find the problem. dont move it too much, it will broke the inner frame.
ya wont move it once display to avoid more damaged to inner body...but overall i can say that the figure is movie accurate.
squall_12
post May 12 2014, 02:29 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ May 12 2014, 02:14 PM)
yup movie accurate, but the quality not good. skin & leather easy to defect, & inner frame fragile.
actually the new body medicom fixed for me is quite strong but having strange problem.
squall_12
post May 12 2014, 03:07 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ May 12 2014, 02:45 PM)
medicon fix for u?? how much u paid?? or it free?
Free just that shipping paid by me but the figure i buy is used not new and medicom fixed for me as well so thumb up for medicom. thumbup.gif
squall_12
post Jul 7 2014, 04:16 PM

1,779 posts

From this picture showing the black line is not so obvious.

0.0489sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:50 AM