125 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Collectibles Variable scale: HIGH-end Action Figure Club, V13, HT|Medi|EB|3A|etc|ModularPartsOnBaseBody

encik_badak
post May 31 2013, 09:29 PM

i guess there's no difference between MMS202 & MMS203 except for that mechanical chair.
just like mk.4 with gantry, right?

p/s i was wondering, what figures are MMS200 & MMS201?
guess19
post Jun 1 2013, 01:50 AM

206 posts

why i cant preorder sideshow from singapore ? it says not available in my country?
TSBeastX
post Jun 1 2013, 05:40 AM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

QUOTE(guess19 @ Jun 1 2013, 01:50 AM)
why i cant preorder sideshow from singapore ? it says not available in my country?
I believe it' s limited for certain products such as HT's as there is a local distributor in Singapore... Though Singapore's prices is not the best in the region, it's still much better than SSC's.. and that's not including shipping... If it's sideshows own figures that are imited, well there might still be some local distributor than will PO for you...

This post has been edited by BeastX: Jun 1 2013, 05:40 AM
YAK
post Jun 1 2013, 08:53 AM

QUOTE(guess19 @ May 30 2013, 12:52 AM)
any1 got any lobang for any mib/bib hottoys ironman ?
Most places sold out but last few weeks ago I know still can order from XL and Ultimate for Iron Patriot and Mark 42.
TSBeastX
post Jun 1 2013, 09:51 AM

5,987 posts

Loki chose another body to take over....
shaznizzle
post Jun 1 2013, 02:23 PM

YouTuber: KLONES NETWORK
570 posts

HT introduced 1/6th props to include with figures back in early 2012... I believe the Iron Man 2 Gantry was one of its first introductions... which then Die-Cast in 2013 comes along... and just like Iron Man with light up features LEDs, and now Robocop with Sounds!! What will the future be like for HT in the next generation figures? Radio Control, Automatic Robotics Movements features??? Will Iron Man series to include sounds aswell in the coming figures?? All I can say is... all is welcome but sure gonna burn some pockets even those with deep pockets will get the pinch..

jhcj
post Jun 1 2013, 06:09 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

Robocop without helmet coming along in the next version :/

Then i hold off my purchase till I see that doh.gif
Goonerforever
post Jun 1 2013, 09:49 PM

141 posts

Was really close to buying the old version of Robocop HT. Now im gna wait for this. I do have Robocop 3 Ht with the flight pack though. They dont have to remake that. lol
TSBeastX
post Jun 3 2013, 11:25 AM

5,987 posts

Some calculations:
If the length of the sculptor's index finger to the first joint is like mine, 2.7cm.

Murphy's head (chin to top of the head) is approximately 5.13cm

A typical 1/6 head is approximately 3.6 to 3.7cm... so Murphy's head is approximately 1/4 scale (maybe slightly under-scale)

This post has been edited by BeastX: Jun 3 2013, 11:26 AM
limfreelance
post Jun 3 2013, 12:12 PM

343 posts

so, the current HT robocp po at XL shop tu ada Murphy faced or not??
if got Murphy faced i will PO it.

OK, that one got Murphy faced maybe 1/4 scale rite??

This post has been edited by limfreelance: Jun 3 2013, 01:26 PM
Jackygwh
post Jun 4 2013, 10:21 AM

1,131 posts

huh means this robo dun hav the real face ? nex version ? huh.gif
General_Nic
post Jun 5 2013, 01:15 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

not sure if I'm asking in the correct thread,
anyone heard of this?
http://www.ezhobi-toys.com/
mothership
post Jun 5 2013, 07:30 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(encik_badak @ May 31 2013, 09:29 PM)

i guess there's no difference between MMS202 & MMS203 except for that mechanical chair.
just like mk.4 with gantry, right?

p/s i was wondering, what figures are MMS200 & MMS201?
200 & 201 for

man of steel figures
Goonerforever
post Jun 6 2013, 08:57 AM

141 posts

No one wants to show off their collection? Thinking of posting some pictures soon as I'm able to do so.
vortices777
post Jun 6 2013, 11:32 AM

Hi guys..I am quite new to HT and my 1st po frm a toyshop is the mk7. We all know that the price of this piece has gone sky high. Has anyone ever come across a toyshop that fail to deliver a po, especially this one as they already know there is a ready market who is willing to pay a premium for it.

Appreciate the feedback.
TSBeastX
post Jun 6 2013, 12:57 PM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(vortices777 @ Jun 6 2013, 11:32 AM)
Hi guys..I am quite new to HT and my 1st po frm a toyshop is the mk7. We all know that the price of this piece has gone sky high. Has anyone ever come across a toyshop that  fail to deliver a po, especially this one as they already know there is a ready market who is willing to pay a premium for it.

Appreciate the feedback.
I shop that does that will not get a repeat customer..... which hurts them in the end, proper business etiquette
Hash Prime
post Jun 6 2013, 01:04 PM

14 posts

hi guys..i'm also newbies here..and yes,my first HT fig is ironman mark 7,just want to ask..for what i see HS Tony Stark for IM Mark 7 in blog,facebook..its connect with its neck,so it means no for tony stark to turn his head left and right..so,can the head be use with HT figure body such as ht truetype figure..because,i curius,how the head can fit in the body..any feedback is appreciate..thanks..
TSBeastX
post Jun 6 2013, 02:57 PM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(Hash Prime @ Jun 6 2013, 01:04 PM)
hi guys..i'm also newbies here..and yes,my first HT fig is ironman mark 7,just want to ask..for what i see HS Tony Stark for IM Mark 7 in blog,facebook..its connect with its neck,so it means no for tony stark to turn his head left and right..so,can the head be use with HT figure body such as ht truetype figure..because,i curius,how the head can fit in the body..any feedback is appreciate..thanks..
Mk. VII Tony head has what we term as a fixed neck head.... You can turn left/right/up/down but it's much limited to the based of neck, as opposed to additional based of head articulation of neckless heads...

However with Mk. VII's head... you'll need a different neck plug... as this one is too short (sunken in) for standard TT bodies...

This post has been edited by BeastX: Jun 6 2013, 02:57 PM
Hash Prime
post Jun 6 2013, 05:24 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Jun 6 2013, 02:57 PM)
Mk. VII Tony head has what we term as a fixed neck head.... You can turn left/right/up/down but it's much limited to the based of neck, as opposed to additional based of head articulation of neckless heads...

However with Mk. VII's head... you'll need a different neck plug... as this one is too short (sunken in) for standard TT bodies...

owh..i see..thanks very much bro.. :-)
TSBeastX
post Jun 7 2013, 12:46 PM

5,987 posts

HT's Mk. VII modified to be more accurate, smaller eyes and thinner mouth line...

This post has been edited by BeastX: Jun 7 2013, 01:17 PM

125 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:16 AM