125 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

Collectibles Variable scale: HIGH-end Action Figure Club, V13, HT|Medi|EB|3A|etc|ModularPartsOnBaseBody

Tsubasa66
post Sep 18 2014, 10:30 AM

85 posts

Haha red actually not hard to get lah lol
Btw just got mt python... Damn x
Nxt is Midas
deltaboy5
post Sep 18 2014, 10:34 AM

22 posts

Hello, just bought Hot Toys Xmen: The Last Stand recently.

I have question about the lightning of his base

I need keep pressing the button for light up? there is no ON OFF button? @@
geelim77
post Sep 18 2014, 10:55 AM

181 posts

try searching for review in youtube n you will know lor……

for the base review, forward the video to 6 minutes…..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bb9mtR-baJ0

and this, forward the video to 3 minutes…..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I7iY-W9eF80

This post has been edited by geelim77: Sep 18 2014, 10:56 AM
ho1286
post Sep 18 2014, 10:59 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(Tsubasa66 @ Sep 18 2014, 10:30 AM)
Nxt is Midas
congrat bro, where and how you get the python? rclxms.gif
limfreelance
post Sep 18 2014, 11:48 AM

343 posts

anivesary of MP5 50th...but takde mp5k. doh.gif
mynnDAWG
post Sep 18 2014, 11:49 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(ho1286 @ Sep 18 2014, 10:04 AM)
You can found it on ebay and also in FB, some of them are selling below PO price if you are lucky enough to find.  drool.gif

Btw, whats ur budget?
Maybe around rm650-700 sad.gif
mynnDAWG
post Sep 19 2014, 12:18 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(Tsubasa66 @ Sep 18 2014, 10:30 AM)
Nxt is Midas
Wow good catch bro...next will be Peacemaker I assume?
jorgsacul
post Sep 19 2014, 10:53 AM

1,377 posts

Anymore x-men being produces by hot toys?
why limit to wolverine only?
TSBeastX
post Sep 19 2014, 12:29 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

QUOTE(St. Teh @ Sep 11 2014, 04:50 PM)
I am surprised by Amiami removed HT. I checked thru my order list Mark 42 still exist there but when I clicked into it could not shown my order.  rclxub.gif

I already have preparation call from custom. But I still pray hard they wont call me.  tongue.gif
Hi.
Thank you for mailing us.

Unfortunately due to circumstances out of our control, we are unable to
make the items available for international sales anymore.
Previously placed orders are however confirmed.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Thank you for shopping at AmiAmi.

Regards,
AmiAmi

TSBeastX
post Sep 19 2014, 01:48 PM

5,987 posts

Released....
TSBeastX
post Sep 19 2014, 02:39 PM

5,987 posts

TSBeastX
post Sep 19 2014, 02:40 PM

5,987 posts

St. Teh
post Sep 19 2014, 05:23 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Sep 19 2014, 12:29 PM)

Your statement really scared me. I direct email Amiami to check my status lucky they reply me the following rclxm9.gif

Hi.
Your order is still available on your account and is confirmed.
Regards,
AmiAmi

Next time to be save better order with local shop
koopa
post Sep 19 2014, 07:01 PM

594 posts

How do you guys order from Sideshow Toys?
ho1286
post Sep 19 2014, 10:02 PM

137 posts

The new released robocop looks so nice, waiting for more unbox photo so see more detail.
ho1286
post Sep 19 2014, 10:03 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(St. Teh @ Sep 19 2014, 05:23 PM)
Your statement really scared me. I direct email Amiami to check my status lucky they reply me the following  rclxm9.gif

Hi.
Your order is still available on your account and is confirmed.
Regards,
AmiAmi
Next time to be save better order with local shop
Good to heard that ur order still under process, but when will the item arrived?
St. Teh
post Sep 20 2014, 01:15 PM

266 posts

It has been delay and postponed numerous times, the latest delivery date is end Sept'14 but i not sure how true is it
jorgsacul
post Sep 21 2014, 12:30 PM

1,377 posts

QUOTE(Nawar @ Sep 17 2014, 04:18 PM)
its below 600 for both of them for retail release price if im not mistaken...
Which store giving deepest disco on hot toys?
infiniti123
post Sep 22 2014, 01:35 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(koopa @ Sep 19 2014, 07:01 PM)
How do you guys order from Sideshow Toys?
u need to have a address in UK/US/Canada etc. ship to that address and tell the middleman to ship to u in malaysia biggrin.gif

if u need help u can contact me, im currently studying in UK and i just went back to liverpool tongue.gif

left all my hot toys in Malaysia and didnt even have a chance to play with my python and peacemaker cry.gif cry.gif
TSBeastX
post Sep 22 2014, 05:20 AM

5,987 posts

Robocop uses 2X odd size E90...910A.. or LR1 1.5V batteries

2nd from the right..... like a short AAA

This post has been edited by BeastX: Sep 22 2014, 08:03 AM

125 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top