Collectibles Variable scale: HIGH-end Action Figure Club, V13, HT|Medi|EB|3A|etc|ModularPartsOnBaseBody

infiniti123
post Jul 7 2014, 09:52 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Jul 7 2014, 02:21 PM)
i hope so..but ebay selling at 1.3K above.  ohmy.gif
got a seller selling 950:) pm me for details if interested. a bit higher than po price haha
infiniti123
post Jul 11 2014, 01:11 PM

560 posts

user posted image[/URL]

infiniti123
post Jul 11 2014, 05:11 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Jul 11 2014, 04:27 PM)
Damn it. I just want 3 armors from the HPP, Heartbreaker, Bones, and Shotgun.
And Bones and Shotgun is already RM1500.  cry.gif

I mean I'd definitely be okay if there were a lot more accessories to him, but then we just get those plastic fire parts like SH Figuarts? Damn.

i feel starboost and bones is a bit overprice... no extra aaccessories somemore.. just hands rclxub.gif
infiniti123
post Jul 11 2014, 08:34 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Jul 11 2014, 05:12 PM)
I can't recall ever seeing the armors get detached like that except Mk42. Then again, I don't think Mk42 detaches EXACTLY like that too.
it did at the initial scene of the last fight scene tongue.gif separated into 5 parts and push the extremis soldiers down to their death.
infiniti123
post Jul 11 2014, 11:02 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Jul 11 2014, 08:44 PM)
It's at the borderline....it's RM800 on xl.... for a typical size MMS, non-diecast Iron-Man..

My cut-off was at StarBoost...
is it due to the exchange rate that XL is selling so expensive or did HT just marked the price up too high??
infiniti123
post Jul 17 2014, 01:05 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(jason_tan1980 @ Jul 16 2014, 08:48 PM)
This is ED209???

HT has lots of quality issue recently, they need to get a serious attention and improvement on this.
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif exactly! charging us such a premium price and all the Quality issues sad.gif
wonder whether they did R&D on materials before making the product..
infiniti123
post Jul 18 2014, 11:30 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(eastern @ Jul 18 2014, 10:16 PM)
Just my opinion, it's a bit pricey... especially for the racoon.
How much is it???? Gotta admit it looks quite cool if you have the whole guardians collection.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
infiniti123
post Jul 25 2014, 11:39 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(jason_tan1980 @ Jul 25 2014, 09:41 AM)
Plan to sell off my Mark II and Mark VII previously, but end up I can't let go my precious... blush.gif

So I think I won't resell my figures once I get them in my collection.
Its tough to let go of your figure once you obtained it tongue.gif always having the feeling of ' will i regret if i let you go '

Anyway, there's too many ironman that HT is releasing and its making me lose my interest in buying them hmm.gif i always love to complete a collection and i think the ironman series isnt one of them because its basically infinity haha icon_question.gif
infiniti123
post Aug 1 2014, 09:04 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(SamsengFan @ Aug 1 2014, 07:07 PM)
anyone who have not PO the mk3?

brows.gif
Still considering leh! not sure worth it or not hmm.gif hmm.gif Kinda losing interest in ironman already. Should i? tongue.gif

Anyway any idea when is silver centurion reaching stores??
infiniti123
post Aug 3 2014, 10:50 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Aug 2 2014, 11:46 AM)
HK should have plenty... supply more than demand.... I bought 4 bodies already...
Hmmm so its out for quite a long time in hk already? i PO it from singapore action city and till now no info, so im not sure whether it has arrived hmm.gif
infiniti123
post Aug 27 2014, 12:41 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(YAK @ Aug 26 2014, 07:41 PM)
Anyone here know how to buy HotToys exclusive item in SGTCC. Do I need to queu early and is there a section to queu? I would only like to get Iron Man Python, can I jus buy 1?

Thanks in advance.
just queue and wait there as early as you can hahaha. people from indonesia and philipines are all flying into singapore just to buy it smile.gif goodluck
infiniti123
post Aug 27 2014, 12:42 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(jason_tan1980 @ Aug 26 2014, 07:34 PM)
Anyone??? blush.gif

that one need lucky draw leh yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif 1 in a million chance to get it hahahah
infiniti123
post Aug 27 2014, 02:19 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(YAK @ Aug 27 2014, 01:18 PM)
Thanks. For those who wants to get Peacemaker it is on Sideshow Collectibles site now. But you need a US adress. I use borderlink service for this.

Dont wait too long as it sells out quite fast, like Python which I miss.
u wanna go STGCC together?? i'll be going too biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

edit: i have a house in the UK, if u guys wanna PO from sideshow, can deliver to my house first and i can bring back to malaysia

This post has been edited by infiniti123: Aug 27 2014, 02:26 PM
infiniti123
post Aug 29 2014, 02:39 PM

560 posts

Those who intend to go STGCC to get the exclusive, u can cancel your trip . The blind draw was done on 11aug and I don't even know bout it sad.gif gosh it's all sold out now. Dang...
infiniti123
post Sep 2 2014, 07:04 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Tsubasa66 @ Sep 2 2014, 06:01 PM)
haha selected for by ac have my peacemaker haha.
Nice one bro biggrin.gif congratzx rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif sadly i didnt receive any email tho hahaha
infiniti123
post Sep 6 2014, 08:06 PM

560 posts

Just back from STGCC. A lot of updates

From undisclosed scources, mk3-6 all receiving die cast treatment

Blue silver centauriom and hot rod war machine next ironman release

HT gonna concentrate on STARWARS next year thus slowing down on IM

And finally ... My haul biggrin.gif :user posted image[/URL]
infiniti123
post Sep 6 2014, 08:17 PM

560 posts

Did my unboxing tongue.gif
user posted image[/URL]
infiniti123
post Sep 6 2014, 08:23 PM

560 posts

Edit: double post sorry

This post has been edited by infiniti123: Sep 6 2014, 08:24 PM
infiniti123
post Sep 7 2014, 11:32 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(Nawar @ Sep 7 2014, 08:35 AM)
does this mean if 3-6 gets diecast.. they will have the skirt type crotch like current diecast?
No takin haul la guys blush.gif Silver centurion was a PO collection and the other 3 was sold to me by this kind vip uncle !

I spoke to a lot of action city staffs and their "VIP" . VIP indeed do not need to get blind draw and are offered 2 sets of exclusive shakehead.gif . So I asked how to be VIP? Their reply " PO everything for atleast 6months " ( around 15K RM) .

Spoke to some AC VIPs . They told me about the future releases about the IM die cast . Warn me not to go buy price-goreng MK6 bec all receiving die cast treatment to prevent pink panties rclxms.gif whether it's skirt type crotch I'm not sure , but main objective is to solve the fading problem! nod.gif
infiniti123
post Sep 7 2014, 08:23 PM

560 posts

Just opened up my silver centaurion.. gotta say HT made this look super incredible!! Hot toys really did a marvellous job on this.

pain job is amazing as always. smooth as silk, the design is amazing! The blade is actually die cast!

user posted image[/URL]

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0315sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:12 PM