Collectibles Variable scale: HIGH-end Action Figure Club, V13, HT|Medi|EB|3A|etc|ModularPartsOnBaseBody

ho1286
post Jul 7 2014, 02:41 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Jul 7 2014, 02:21 PM)
i hope so..but ebay selling at 1.3K above.  ohmy.gif
hopefully they able to sales thier unit with that price tongue.gif
you can follow at some of the sales group in FB, normally you can get reasonable price there. thumbup.gif
ho1286
post Jul 7 2014, 03:49 PM

137 posts

the battle damage part is so funny, damage until chest part only? up is damage body but the leg so clean doh.gif

wanna cry de cry.gif
ho1286
post Jul 8 2014, 10:28 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Jul 8 2014, 08:47 AM)
thk for offer.
loss interested due to waiting too long & the lining effect.  sad.gif
maybe the actual item nice tongue.gif
ho1286
post Jul 11 2014, 11:41 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Jul 11 2014, 11:30 AM)
More shoulder joints... of Mk. 42...
lolz, so many cases happen, need to be triple careful when the stock reach.

one question, if we inspect the mark 42 in the shop, test to move and adjust the hand, then the shoulder joint broken, will the seller take response to exchange new to you? or will they say is you who broke it, no changes hmm.gif

this is a noob question but just to confirm. Others country provide warranty but i don't think malaysia have warranty sweat.gif
ho1286
post Jul 14 2014, 09:41 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Jul 13 2014, 10:44 AM)
sayin' high no broken joints here. the body is by far the best articulated out there.
this is quite interesting figure, but dono where to buy it. any one know how and whats the price? icon_question.gif
ho1286
post Jul 17 2014, 09:44 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Double_Cross @ Jul 17 2014, 10:56 AM)
Just sharing. Still need to do some refining for the wires.

Hi bro, nice display you have, and the pose is awesome rclxms.gif

may I know where u buy those led light? brows.gif
ho1286
post Jul 22 2014, 04:11 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Jul 22 2014, 02:43 PM)
Hot Toys’ Iron Man 3 Collectibles Series has been very popular with fans since its introduction! In addition to MMS, new series such as Power Pose and MMS Diecast were specially developed for collectibles based on this high grossing Marvel Studios blockbuster. Today, we are happy to further diversify the Iron Man 3 Collectibles Series and present the 1/6th scale Workshop Accessories Collectible Set!

The Workshop Accessories Collectible Set is a great complement to Hot Toys’ Iron Man 3 Movie Masterpiece Series featuring accessories that can be used together with Hot Toys 1/6th scale Mark XLII and Tony Stark Collectible Figures to reenact scenes from the movie! Iron Man fans don’t pass up on this Collectible Set to add to your collection.

Fans in Hong Kong can firstly purchase it directly at Hot Toys’ booth (F02) in the 16th Ani-Com & Games Hong Kong from 25 – 29th July!

Retail Price: HKD$750

Special Bundle Price:
1/6th scale Hall of Armor (House Party Protocol Version) + Workshop Accessories Collectible Set: HKD$1,150

Hot Toys Limited & Secret Base reserve the rights for final decision of the above terms & conditions if changes occur.

[attachmentid=4064330]
Lolz... shakehead.gif
combination of parts from special edition also can become a selling point.

Hot toys really wanna squeeze out every little things appears in the movie to bring back great revenue shakehead.gif
ho1286
post Jul 22 2014, 05:50 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(jason_tan1980 @ Jul 22 2014, 04:39 PM)
Ya...all rubbish, why not come out a set of "green transparent" iron man...
hot toys: Coming Soon ..... brows.gif brows.gif rclxm9.gif
ho1286
post Jul 23 2014, 11:14 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(SamsengFan @ Jul 23 2014, 10:04 PM)

in hk, ironman mk3 about rm810, optimus prime about rm890.

i wonder how much will they sell here.
Die cast ironman III is a must rclxms.gif
2nd will be o.prime, this is the only prime for me, forget about the m.bay prime, it looks alien for me doh.gif
ho1286
post Aug 1 2014, 09:59 AM

137 posts

HI, anyone already PO for the new released item from hottoys?

kena how many item drool.gif

lets discuss brows.gif
ho1286
post Aug 1 2014, 01:55 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(jason_tan1980 @ Aug 1 2014, 11:03 AM)
Is those price is XL shop fixed? how about if the item come after April 2015, will it has GST added on?
I think we personally need to prepaid for the extra 6% tax. mad.gif
ho1286
post Aug 15 2014, 08:33 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Aug 15 2014, 02:31 PM)
Wow finally released, looks awesome rclxms.gif

But I am not a Fran of batman, so skip laugh.gif

Any how, good news for bat Fran's. rclxm9.gif
ho1286
post Aug 21 2014, 10:12 AM

137 posts

So silence recently, any one know when the Mark 42 will landed to malaysia? tongue.gif
ho1286
post Aug 27 2014, 02:00 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(YAK @ Aug 27 2014, 01:18 PM)
Thanks. For those who wants to get Peacemaker it is on Sideshow Collectibles site now. But you need a US adress. I use borderlink service for this.

Dont wait too long as it sells out quite fast, like Python which I miss.
Hi bro, you mean you stay at Malaysia but buy from sideshow and shipping back here? interest to know how it works and whats the charges .
ho1286
post Aug 28 2014, 11:45 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Aug 28 2014, 10:25 AM)
any1 collected thier mk42?
haven't yet but going soon. FB got lot's of member already collected, and feedback sound good rclxms.gif
ho1286
post Sep 3 2014, 10:59 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(ywyap @ Sep 2 2014, 09:35 PM)
Congrats bro.i also got selected.anyone know hows the thing works?i pay on this weekend and they straight give me the item?
Congrat to all to lucky guys, haha. I think can take at the event that day. hope to see you guys post the unbox soon.
ho1286
post Sep 6 2014, 11:16 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(infiniti123 @ Sep 6 2014, 08:06 PM)
Just back from STGCC. A lot of updates

From undisclosed scources, mk3-6 all receiving die cast treatment

Blue silver centauriom and hot rod war machine next ironman release

HT gonna concentrate on STARWARS next year  thus slowing down on IM
And finally ... My haul biggrin.gif :user posted image[/URL]
Wow, today will be a great night for you for sure, all is the poison item.

Good to heard the new for diecast, is perfect for those for miss out pervious and pocket not deep enough to Makan goreng ayam man like me,.

Please.....update more unbox photo plz rclxm9.gif
ho1286
post Sep 11 2014, 10:56 AM

137 posts

Just call the XL shop and ask for the status of my PO mark 42, they say you can come collect as many want to wait for 2nd.

May i know whats the problem for the 1st batch? as i know the arm issue already solve rite?
ho1286
post Sep 11 2014, 02:54 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(geelim77 @ Sep 11 2014, 12:27 PM)
as i know, all mark 42 tat arrived in malaysia r new batch n problem free….i've oredi collected mine n checked the shoulder joint, it is the new joint with 1piece round plastic thingy n added screw instead of the problem batch with 2piece round plastic thingy which make it too tight to move hence breaking it  rclxm9.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
problem with the breaking shoulder/arm only happen in HK 1st batch, n after HK collector's complaint to HT, the problem has been rectify since.
so YES, it is save to collect your mark 42 now. thumbup.gif
thats a good news to heard, so will go n collect 1st icon_idea.gif
ho1286
post Sep 11 2014, 05:28 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(St. Teh @ Sep 11 2014, 04:50 PM)
I am surprised by Amiami removed HT. I checked thru my order list Mark 42 still exist there but when I clicked into it could not shown my order.  rclxub.gif

I already have preparation call from custom. But I still pray hard they wont call me.  tongue.gif
PO from Amiami is it ship out from Japan? any special offer for you when PO from Amiami? If not why don't Po at local shop?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0263sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:52 PM