Collectibles Variable scale: HIGH-end Action Figure Club, V13, HT|Medi|EB|3A|etc|ModularPartsOnBaseBody

Tiger I
post Jan 3 2014, 07:18 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Jan 3 2014, 05:36 PM)
Ho shit. Nice. Almost picked him up, but just never really pulled the trigger.
Are you getting Gandalf the White? He looks alright, but too bad I've got my eyes on something else :/
lol I liked Emily Browning ever since I saw Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events.

And for the Iron man figure, since Hot Toys are making tons of money on the Iron Man figures, they might as well expand on the series. I do like them, but it's just way too much for me. The only ones I like are Mk IV and Heartbreaker. I'm mostly interested in the VGM Series especially for Metal Gear Solid, but that line might not even be expanded as long as Iron man and Batman series can still be expanded.
nope. good guys < bad guys in ma book tongue.gif
yeah, that flick is awesome, that evil uncle laugh.gif

not really interested in IM, so I think I am saved
that, and I don't really have enough dough for it :I
Metal Gear, I am more interested with the mechs
butttttt
the price
the price of 1/48 rex
:gulps:
Tiger I
post Jan 4 2014, 07:33 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Jan 3 2014, 08:25 PM)
I'm just waiting for them to make a sixth scale figure of Sauron. Since the Premium Format costs a kidney.
Maybe once I'm working I'd get some of those Premium Formats. But now....meh. Collect second hand cheap stuff laugh.gif
ah yes
Sauron
and Mouth of Sauron too
those seems nice biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Pliskin @ Jan 3 2014, 11:41 PM)
get a Metal Gear Ray then  tongue.gif PO just opened, RM1,380....save around 200 bucks from retail price....and when u have it in ur home, u'll feel that the RM1,380 is more worth it than any HT Iron Man figures out there  biggrin.gif
Hihi, pls don't poison me D:
Speaking of which, good thing I don't have space left tongue.gif

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Jan 4 2014, 12:16 AM)
Oh man, I'd rather get the Armory for that kind of money.
And grab the Kotobukiya kits if they ever make one. Hoho.
Hint: They do.
Tiger I
post Apr 29 2014, 01:46 AM

210 posts

Do any sifus here knows how many Jungler colourway available in WWRp?

So far I have Jung de Plume, Jungler Dropcloth, Jungler Grunt and Camopure Square, with soon to be included Jungler Caesar.

Are there anymore Jungler colorway for 1/12 scale?
Tiger I
post Jun 20 2014, 12:30 AM

210 posts

http://thefwoosh.com/2014/03/threezero-fullmetal-ghost

these would probably help
Tiger I
post Jul 25 2014, 11:00 PM

210 posts

Well, something for the Batman's fans
And it's Miller's version biggrin.gif
Pics link
http://comics-x-aminer.com/2014/07/22/mezc...ersal-monsters/
http://thefwoosh.com/2014/07/mezco-new-lin...-returns-batman
http://www.actionfigurepics.com/2014/07/sd...-action-figures
Ain't shabby at all IMO in 1/12 scale
Tiger I
post Aug 22 2014, 03:14 PM

210 posts

Newly improved body for Morgul Lord will come with Eowyn pre-order purchase. For FREE ~ !

https://www.facebook.com/146632816967/photo...elevant_count=1

Ah, the Shield Maiden, finally

http://www.xl-shop.com/xlshop/pages/PRE-AS...yn-ship-q1-2015

0.0415sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:58 AM