MK11 -Buying advise, News on MK11 buyers advise

TSAventador360
post May 24 2013, 02:29 PM, updated 13y ago

349 posts

Hi, my wife and I are looking to invest in an apartment in MK11 for our own stay and just wanted to get as much information from any other investors/ people in the know. We are actually looking at the 3729sf units facing the kenny heights land and the palma pond. Anything we should know?
Hope you can help.
Thx
zuiko407
post May 24 2013, 02:54 PM

2,856 posts

Have u compare with MK10?
TSAventador360
post May 24 2013, 08:22 PM

349 posts

Yes. We initially really loved MK!0 but then the views are all but gone.
MK10 has a better lobby area and apartment lift foyer. They are currently upgrading the MK11 lobby and a few other areas to make it look better. Dunno if it will ever compare with the lobby of MK10 though.
MK11 just seems really nice for the family with all the pools and facilities but the angular private lift foyer is ridiculous and the circular windows is challenging. smile.gif
Someone told me that the air-conditioning system has some issues but I am not sure hence my query on the forum.
Alos dunno if Mk11 will appreciate?

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ May 24 2013, 02:54 PM)
Have u compare with MK10?
This post has been edited by Aventador360: May 24 2013, 08:41 PM
JIhome
post Jun 23 2014, 11:02 PM

36 posts

MK11...
HELLO HELLO
post Jun 23 2014, 11:12 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(Aventador360 @ May 24 2013, 08:22 PM)
Yes. We initially really loved MK!0 but then the views are all but gone.
MK10 has a better lobby area and apartment lift foyer. They are currently upgrading the MK11 lobby and a few other areas to make it look better. Dunno if it will ever compare with the lobby of MK10 though.
MK11 just seems really nice for the family with all the pools and facilities but the angular private lift foyer is ridiculous and the circular windows is challenging. smile.gif
Someone told me that the air-conditioning system has some issues but I am not sure hence my query on the forum.
Alos dunno if Mk11 will appreciate?
try look for mk seni. i got frens stay + own 2 units at mk11 and frens stay at mk seni.
last time mk11 kena complaint kau kau due to certain area lousy design, lack of finishing details and mediocre material use. mk11 carpark u need to spin spin spin. if u at high floor spin til u jialat.

i been to both places. mk seni is stil top choice. better materials use. private lift lobby area also far better than mk11.

when i at mk11 most of the times i felt like i just at the middle-high end props. only when i step in my fren million dollar renovated unit... baru ada grand feeling. when i at mk seni already got the grand feeling from outside to inside. car park area also far better than mk11

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jun 23 2014, 11:22 PM
doomdoom
post Jun 23 2014, 11:32 PM

4,973 posts

Last year there is a korean commited suicide at mk11, jumped from high floor....
HELLO HELLO
post Jun 23 2014, 11:36 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jun 23 2014, 11:32 PM)
Last year there is a korean commited suicide at mk11, jumped from high floor....
mk11 which floor? i heard those jump down sucide will always repeat jump down on the same floor eternally.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jun 23 2014, 11:42 PM
teddie
post Jun 23 2014, 11:52 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jun 23 2014, 11:36 PM)
mk11 which floor? i heard those jump down sucide will always repeat jump down on the same floor eternally.
sounds scary you posted at this hour sweat.gif sweat.gif faster drive go mk11 see got mou

0.0137sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:08 PM