Cyberjaya Buyers Profile
Oct 16 2013, 11:26 AM
11 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
Staying Location: Overseas Working Location: Overseas Profession: Finance , Audit Project: Solstice, Pangaea Purpose: Nothing is firm at this point but leaning more towards own stay |
Oct 16 2013, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Oct 16 2013, 11:49 AM) I agree..its a bit small , but for a single guy like me..its still consider okay lah..(for now, haha) Maybe ill stay for a while first , cos its fully furnished so its easy to move in.Of cos if i can manage to rent it out and gain some upsides on rental yield ,that will be a different story. But i foresee it will take another 2 years or so after VP for the commercials / new uni effects to kick in. yea bro, currently accumulating bullets for a killing in landed...but still not quite there yet...haha oh, im not working in sgp |
Oct 16 2013, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 16 2013, 01:13 PM) In fact many of my friends had indicated their willingness to stay there ! With the liberalization of certain things (food / nightlife ),i guess it can only get better in cyber. I had personally drove from mid valley to cyber..and it takes me 20-25 minutes by adhering to the speed limit. But i do hope that there can be more greenery in cyber in the future, weather is very hot in that place la. |
| Change to: | 0.0189sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:14 PM |