post Oct 16 2013, 03:05 PM

344 posts

Staying Location: Subang USJ
Working Location: PJ
Profession: Sales Engineer
Project: Garden Plaza
Purpose: Investment / Own Stay

* Selected Garden Plaza over Pangaea, cause I think GP should be less crowded, easier to excess to highway, nearer to Putrajaya, and development of Cyberjaya City Centre is very cool.

* I think I am the last few people to buy GP, SA informed me only have 3 more for 450sqf units left, so I base on my own affordability level and follow my gut feeling to grab one. Currently in the process of loan application. Unfortunately NO DIBS package but have 6% rebate.

* Really hope Cyberjaya will become a nice place to stay in the coming future.
PeterSpring
post Oct 16 2013, 04:25 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(vince_87 @ Oct 16 2013, 03:47 PM)
In fact many of my friends had indicated their willingness to stay there ! With the liberalization of certain things (food / nightlife ),i guess it can only get better in cyber.

I had personally drove from mid valley to cyber..and it takes me 20-25 minutes by adhering to the speed limit. But i do hope that there can be more greenery in cyber in the future,  weather is very hot in that place la.  sweat.gif
You are right, the city seem like quite messy due to many construction sites and the trees never seems to grow taller, if you go to Putrajaya, totally like a different place. I do not like the road too, probably of the heavy lorry for the construction thingy la.

Yesterday I went to Alamanda shopping mall, which is quite near to Garden Residence. Concept of the mall is OK, basically cover everything we need. However, it is quite dirty ler, rubbish is everywhere and countless cigarette budd at the entrance of the mall (near the lake side). Very Gross lor...

0.0183sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:31 PM