4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Steam Lowyat.NET Gamer's Hideout Giveaway Group V2, PIPUL, Y U NO MAKE GIVEAWAY !! ლ(ಠ益ಠლ)

TSmemphiz_zero88
post Aug 3 2013, 08:13 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(d-ky @ Aug 2 2013, 04:08 PM)
can i join the group? so tempting biggrin.gif
post your profile here
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Aug 15 2013, 05:04 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

As you may have noticed, our website has gone down. Unfortunately, our admin is away for the next few days (until Thursday, I believe) and cg is the only one capable of fixing this fault. Unless this issue fixes itself, expect Steamgifts to be down for the count for the next few days. We apologise for the inconvenience.

http://steamcommunity.com/groups/steamgift...135020779537067
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Aug 17 2013, 02:38 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Skidd Chung @ Aug 17 2013, 12:02 AM)

Origin Key. Steam key already activated. Rather give it here than Kopitiam.

Good luck.
you cannot make giveaway using origin key.
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Aug 17 2013, 07:17 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(matmoto5125 @ Aug 17 2013, 07:16 AM)
Question about the Humble Bundle. If let's say for Mirror's Edge, i already activated the Steam key one, then for the Origin can also activate? Meaning 1 game can activate one 2 diff platform(Steam & Origin)? unsure.gif
yes it's 2 different keys for each platform
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Sep 1 2013, 02:57 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(newuserex @ Aug 31 2013, 07:41 PM)
memphiz_zero88

List is now updated today, can you replace document at 1st page with new one(above)? When you got free time la smile.gif
ok done
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Sep 5 2013, 10:35 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Krevaki @ Sep 5 2013, 10:04 PM)
memphiz_zero88 steamgifts no longer include games from bundles into their calculation. Please update first page. Full list here.
CV calculation or game calculation for registration?
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Sep 17 2013, 01:42 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Sep 17 2013, 01:38 AM)
This guy dare to report me in steamgift and cos me to get ban. (pikachu01)
I won the game, he give me the key, later he put other site to let ppl activate it.
He say better let other activate it rather than I sell it to get money.

When I activate the key, it show that someone had activate it.
I can't activate the key, in the end, I had to use my own money to buy one so that I can't banned by steamgift admin.

He never see I sell anything at here and still dare to accuse that I going to sell.
So far anyone at here that know me, you can ask them whether I got sell anything at here or not.
The gift not even 7 days yet he already give the key to other then report to admin and make me get ban. Now he say I will going to sell the key.

You all better remember this kind of ppl. Backstab anytime anywhere.
If you don't like to gift, no need go steamgift to do that then backstab ppl cosing me to spend money to buy the game.
if you can't activate the key, just mark it as not received.
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Oct 6 2013, 09:29 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Oct 6 2013, 09:24 AM)
I won a gift on SG and the person gifted to my email.

I tried to redeem earlier but received this error.

Home > Oops
Oops, sorry!
An error was encountered while processing your request:

This gift has already been redeemed.

Does that mean the owner redeemed it himself or given to someone else to redeem?
the key already used.

email him back and say the key already used and he must provide new key within 7 days. and don't mark it as received yet.

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Oct 6 2013, 09:30 AM
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Oct 7 2013, 09:25 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Oct 7 2013, 09:16 PM)
In this situation, if the person say he confirms that key never use before, then how he going to prove to admin that whether the person give a key that already claimed or the person that received is just lie (by activated it in other account or give to other people to activate it) to admin?
unless you can prove that the key was never been used before (maybe proof of purchase), need to discuss with support about that. there are few cases where people won a giveaway but activated it on another account and mark it as not received.

i'm not really good at this, but if you need definite answer, you can open a ticket to support and ask about this kind of situation. smile.gif

honesty is a rare treasure nowadays wink.gif

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Oct 7 2013, 09:28 PM
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Oct 7 2013, 10:02 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(d-ky @ Oct 7 2013, 09:55 PM)
should add some sort of qc checking
like the sender send the code to steamgifts first, then steamgifts will verify the authenticity of the code
it'll send to the winner, any further problems will be winner personal problem
if the sender gave the code and activated on another account,, steamgifts should be able to trace where the code has gone, imho
since steamgifts is considered part of steam already, right? they should have no problem with that
problem is, there's no way to check the authenticity of a steam code.

if you tried activate a steam key for a game you already have, it will say you already owned the game.

TSmemphiz_zero88
post Dec 11 2013, 09:18 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Sesshoumaru @ Dec 11 2013, 09:05 PM)
Can someone invite me to the giveaway group? I'm in the excel member list but I am not in the actual steam group. =/
post your steam profile here
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Jan 5 2014, 06:58 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

PIPUL, Y U NO MAKE GIVEAWAY ლಠ益ಠლ

TSmemphiz_zero88
post Jan 5 2014, 06:39 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(yagami05 @ Jan 5 2014, 06:14 PM)
you need to register to this website frist
http://www.steamgifts.com/
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Jan 6 2014, 03:45 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(yagami05 @ Jan 6 2014, 02:50 PM)
just login with steam acc right?
yes, and your account value must be above $100 for you to be able to register. bundle games are not counted.
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Jan 8 2014, 12:49 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jan 8 2014, 11:33 AM)
why suddenly I not belong to this group?
I in this group long time ago, always no problem.
now I just out someone had remove me from this group?
Admin please check it.

When I click on "memphiz_zero88" giftaway, it say I not belong to this group?
check your group list, see if the giveaway group is still inside. if still there, might be some issue with Steamgift as talexeh said.
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Jan 11 2014, 03:13 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

winner please contact me on steam
Shokutbutsu
pikachu01
FrostLanceX
Rei7

and another guy who I don't know the LYN id sleep.gif

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Jan 11 2014, 03:15 PM
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Jan 13 2014, 08:32 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

bump

winner please contact me on steam
Shokutbutsu
FrostLanceX
Rei7

and another guy who I don't know the LYN id sleep.gif

TSmemphiz_zero88
post Jan 14 2014, 12:43 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Sesshoumaru @ Jan 13 2014, 10:31 PM)
Hi hi I messaged you memphiz. Why you always on Fable 3.
idling brows.gif
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Jan 17 2014, 03:54 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

Rei7 you haven't mark as received for your winning.
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Feb 7 2014, 11:49 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(luna121245 @ Feb 7 2014, 11:36 PM)
Get my bad rats at RM5 then your account will over $100 brows.gif
bad rats is a bundled game and won't be counted. he had to buy a non-bundle game to increase the value.

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Feb 7 2014, 11:50 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0348sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:19 PM