~★★ Guardian Cross® V9 thread ★★~, BIGGEST Trading Card Game in iOS

vng69
post May 23 2013, 09:43 AM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ May 23 2013, 08:33 AM)
Well well.. So far only 3 pax confirmed for the movie gathering.. Aren't there any others???
I know it's a unofficial mini gathering, but so micro mini until only 3 pax? So Vng & Night, if by end of today there is also remain 3 pax, shall we cancel or proceed?
I'm clarifying here. Nope. I don't have Race Lilith to giveaway. HOWEVER I alrd had an giveaway event crafted and ready to be executed on the upcoming OFFICIAL gathering. I promised that this giveaway will be one of its kind and it will be a FIRING blast!
depends on u guys.
i've basically lock my upcoming Sunday for GC gathering already,so if ON,den we proceed.
if cancel,den ntg much we can do.
u guys update bah.
vng69
post May 23 2013, 09:45 AM

1,160 posts

guys help pls.

1)my acer siren : his acer abaddon
2)my cool march : his cool SE

how?
vng69
post May 23 2013, 10:32 AM

1,160 posts

HELP HELP HELP!!!

i got an Almighty Cool Serenade Banshee lv 70 Fseatk, mp offer for my AceR Siren FSeMP.

another offer is..
my cool marcho for his rb cool Req Banshee

go or no go?
vng69
post May 23 2013, 10:37 AM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ May 23 2013, 10:35 AM)
1) I value Race Siren more than ALM Cool Serenade Banshee.
Reason is cause Cool ALM SB is just a decent type. Even sonic ALM SB is not popular and not much ppl looking.
If u take up the Cool, you might have a hard time trading that off.

2) Cool Marco is way better than Cool RB Req Banshee. And this is a lowball offer in my opinions
1)i though ALM card is good but thinking bout it,its a Cool type.furthermore,i cant use the ALM card until i'm at lvl 100.
so i guess gotta turn that guy down.

2)ohh,i tot cos the Req Banshee is RB so tot its better offer. but since u pros say its lowball, then i go decline that fella.
btw,if cool marcho for cool SE leh?
vng69
post May 23 2013, 12:15 PM

1,160 posts

*scratch head now*
i am being offered RB Ace Abaddon for my RB Ace Siren.

really blur now. dunno to go or not to go.

hmm.. hmm.gif
he seems to have a RB sonic lillith (Deft Step, Dark4, +10agi/wis)

shud i ask for this baby instead?

This post has been edited by vng69: May 23 2013, 12:18 PM
vng69
post May 23 2013, 12:24 PM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ May 23 2013, 12:19 PM)
bro's here given their opinion
but ur inner heart told u to go for it
that's why u keep on asking to trade it or not
LOL
just trade it and nvr look back then
true also but this Siren is my 1st self caught and self reborn.
summore so pretty devilish looking. LOL!!!
and eventhough shes a gamble card with her death and revival skill, at times she really saves me.

i'm not really sure bout abaddon though.
tats y asking sifus here on opinion about value wise.
cos Siren already extinct ma,so cannot get her back dy if i trade her out.
Abaddon on the other hand still can catch. haihhzzz
vng69
post May 23 2013, 12:25 PM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ May 23 2013, 12:21 PM)
Even though lilith is good, why trade acer to a rb sonic?
cos lillith new card? blink.gif
vng69
post May 23 2013, 02:09 PM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ May 23 2013, 01:11 PM)
IMO, i think Siren is a keeper. U still see many high ranker using her (from veteran perspective). As you said, I think siren is one of the card which have highest revive rate. Where as for abba, may be u wait for a little bit more. Perhaps today's maintenance will introduce the new ocean guardians? By then, maybe lilith and Abba will drop price and ur Siren will remain as she used to be  nod.gif.

Again, this is up to your preferences la. If you think Abba can help u more to improve ur deck, then just like others bro said. Go for it and not look back.

Taking about that, I am suppose to look for a SD card for my deck as last card. Any suggestion?
yes..i also think that Siren is a keeper due to only available from FFV event only,where else Abaddon can be caught from new ocean.
thanks for the advise.

on a side note.
sum1 offer
cool lilith
chaotic behemoth (fs hp, ls atk def)
brave hf nix

for my
chao thor
int shiva

advise pls.
vng69
post May 23 2013, 04:05 PM

1,160 posts

sum1 offer
cool lilith
chaotic behemoth (fs hp, ls atk def)
brave hf nix

for my
chao thor
int shiva

advise pls.
vng69
post May 23 2013, 11:06 PM

1,160 posts

hi guys,

i got 2 offers at the moment.

offer 1:
my int shiva : his power cthulhu

offer 2:
my int shiva&chao thor : his cool lilith ,chaotic behemoth (fs hp, ls atk def) ,brave hf nix

how guys?
which offer is good?
or am i being lowballed here? @@
vng69
post May 24 2013, 02:07 AM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ May 24 2013, 01:50 AM)
Trade for the Power Cthulhu. I'm judging based on solely the fact that Power Cthulhu is better than Shiva in terms of performance.

The other offer is bad. Generally when people offer more 5* than yours, it's a downgrade. I'm not saying downgrade is bad, sometimes it's a strategy to downgrade & then upgrade again.
You need to login more often LOL.
ok..so i'll just go with the 1st offer.
thanks!!

QUOTE(NightHeart @ May 24 2013, 01:51 AM)
Ladies & gentlemen, boys & girls....better late than never, let's re-register!!!

3rd Gathering!!

Time : 11am, Sunday on 26 May 2013
Venue : GSC @ One Utama for life in the fast lane

OMGWTHBBQLILITH?!?! Negisf's giving out 5* Guardians!!

Latest Attendance List!!
1) Negisf
2) vng69
3) me
4) ??
5) ??
6) ??
7)
8)

Due to short notice, please quote me & spam this event details throughout every page! LOL.
this gathering how?
macam very sadding la. LOL!!
wanna postphone nxt week ah?
vng69
post May 24 2013, 02:11 AM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ May 24 2013, 02:08 AM)
Don't know can tahan until next week without watch F6 or not LOL. I got the need for speed!
LOL!!
seeing the attendance kinda low, i might be watching with my friends on Sunday also..but evening time la at Pavilion. tongue.gif

vng69
post May 24 2013, 02:18 AM

1,160 posts

my cool marcho : his power lillith?
hmm...how ah this case?

vng69
post May 24 2013, 02:22 AM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ May 24 2013, 02:21 AM)
Keep the marchosias. I don't see anything special about Lilith at all.....once the gameplay shifted back to elemental attacks, she's nothing special de.
oh yahor..once all play elemental, her DS x boleh pakai liao.
ok ok..
vng69
post May 24 2013, 02:28 AM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ May 24 2013, 02:26 AM)
The game play changes every now & then.....earlier this year, most guardians are elemental attackers. Then SE introduced Nuada, Thor, Behemoth, Anubis, Marchosias, Odin etc which are all physical attackers. Soon SE will re-introduced elemental attackers again.
SE betul2 pandai cari duit!! =.="
vng69
post May 24 2013, 11:52 AM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(Kitfox @ May 24 2013, 11:49 AM)
2nd offer is better than 1st offer.. pow cthulhu i think isnt that good.. cthulhu need to be fast to be good.. int cthulhu also not too bad.. but pow cthulhu not that good i think.. but ur INT shiva is outdated too..

cool lilith still not too bad, still can deft step and do nice damage once reborn.. i would say cool lilith alone is worth ur chaotic thor
according to Nightheart, he say go for 1st offer.
now u say go for 2nd offer. so confuse now rclxub.gif
at 1st i wanted to go for 2nd offer cos behe can replace my thor LS, and hnix i can get revice+QS, lillith i can use as a sacrifice later on.

but dunno la..still thinking now.
vng69
post May 24 2013, 01:25 PM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ May 24 2013, 01:16 PM)
I traded my Ace Pandora away, for what also I can't remember de lol.
Performance wise, Powerful Cthulhu is better than Int Shiva even though Powerful Cthulhu is a decent/bad type while Int Shiva is a good type.

But one is an outdated good type while another is a newer decent/bad type.

Trade is like that one, very very subjective. I might think it's bad while others might think it's good. So when people ask okay or not, we can only judge based on our own taste & everyone's taste is different.
oh well..i went for the 2nd trade already.
at least can get an extra card for trading bullet use as toppers.
hehe.. laugh.gif

btw,sunday movie tak jadi right?
cos i got tix for Sunday evening liao.
vng69
post May 24 2013, 02:32 PM

1,160 posts

My AceR siren for a wise siren+sonic abaddon.
The best offer I got so far.
Feel like going. How guys?
vng69
post May 24 2013, 02:41 PM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(Kitfox @ May 24 2013, 02:36 PM)
if it's the other way round, meaning to say sonic siren + wise abaddon, i'd say GO GRAB IT.. hahaha

but this one arr.. hhmm... hard to say.. for me i wont trade unless i need to fill up my deck..
Hmm...yes actually cos my deck still got 4* cards in it. Wanna replace those cards. For siren I'm looking at sonic or wise but how do u rate a Sonic abaddon? Decent type only?
vng69
post May 24 2013, 02:49 PM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ May 24 2013, 02:42 PM)
Im preparing to bid actually lol
No go
Wise siren < sonic siren. Death caster most important is speed not wis
Aba, wise is better than sonic
QUOTE(Kitfox @ May 24 2013, 02:46 PM)
sonic is below wise.. same as stalwart maybe... for abaddon i'll rate as acer/wise > sonic/stalwart.. sonic can move faster but stalwart can tank a bit more from LS scratch.. i think it's mana is abundant so even for stalwart isnt a problem to cast twice after sap i think..
Noted!
Thanks guys! Almost made a silly trade. Hehe

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0375sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:34 AM