Todei is last day of school. rclxm9.gif
2 weeks of boredom and freedom....what am I going to do? hmm.gif
funnyTONE
post May 23 2013, 10:50 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

negisf
haha, too soon for that. laugh.gif
Plus, I think I'm semi-over with coin purchase. Wanna be a cheapskate freemium player pulak.
Word on the streets that you're giving away almighties....nice la bro. thumbup.gif

Uzura
I can't afford to holiday abroad, maybe just some visits to my mum and dad in KL. These days, I rather enjoy more seeing my kids having fun than myself. My wife and I are okay staying at home, but pity my boys wanting to go jalan-jalan this school holiday.

I hope its still not too late to coli rush for alm Morrighan. Got occupied trying to get the invitation cards, missing out on a great almighty. Haizz...
funnyTONE
post Jul 7 2013, 10:10 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

NightHeart got 44 SHT from my comeback. So when you going to splurge on them bro?
Oh and is there anything special with the Ragnarok card? Seems like a decent 5*.

Just for old time sake, did some social battle with afew of our old friend here....surprisingly my old deck still holds some authority. But the new cards does look menacing....Scary even.
funnyTONE
post Jul 7 2013, 10:58 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jul 7 2013, 10:49 PM)
Whoa... 44 SHT!! Just in time... tmrw's maintenance for new content!
zzz...no kidding? Must be lucky day. mbr, you've edy booked your flight to KL right? Where will you be stayin?
funnyTONE
post Jul 7 2013, 11:38 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Vistana..I think I know where it is. Ok, I'll set my schedule on that date. Sorry for being away for so long. NightHeart was always kind enough to keep me up to date of what's happening here. I guess its bound to happen...but I believe our journey in GC has always been a great adventure.

Though the thread does look to slow down a bit, its still a great place to hang out. Is supermac still playing? Kinda missed his enthusiasm. tongue.gif
funnyTONE
post Jul 7 2013, 11:42 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Jul 7 2013, 11:06 PM)
Wow, looks fun...I wonder what's the event going to be like. You playing?
funnyTONE
post Jul 8 2013, 08:36 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

I can barely understand what ever it is that you guys are saying. Its like I'm newbie all over again. Counter, double cast, sexy? Me no understand, english.

NightHeart please excuse my aging memory. I can't recall any trades I did in the past. Care to refresh on what is it about that Fast Morrighan?

Anybody noticed how the new guardians are getting less and less clothes and more suggestive poses? I know its hot and sexy, but I'm a little disturbed how game developers often use sexual innuendos to attract male players into their game. Its definitely not something I'd let my kids watch or play. For me, the hot Sphinx Empress was the line I would cross because technically, she's not human. hehehe.

But the rest are pretty much tits-fest. Way to go and get horny on a Monday morning.
funnyTONE
post Jul 8 2013, 09:07 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Jul 8 2013, 08:49 AM)
Bro welcome back, if u need some info u can always PM me...
Haha, thanks for the welcome. blush.gif
Nice avatar, so you're a superman fag now? I watched MoS the first night it was showing with my kids. Great acting and action, but the dialogue is horrendous. smile.gif

No need to PM laa, we need the discussion out here in the thread....lets keep it lively again. laugh.gif
funnyTONE
post Jul 8 2013, 09:09 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Anyway, I assume NightHeart is the only person with Ragnarok card....or is it cheaply available in gcf? Had a quick peek in the invitation board, but not sure what's the stat or skills about.

Oh and the new cards that interest me the most is that awesome looking tank! I know a lot of you guys have it. I've seen it in my social battle with some of our friends here. The attack looks amazing. Wondering if anybody wants to trade theirs with my juggernaut card. brows.gif
funnyTONE
post Jul 8 2013, 09:33 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Jul 8 2013, 09:21 AM)
pretty rare, how bro night make it? lol, i met couple time ragnarok as starter...pretty strong...as long as u dun use QS card as starter u will b fine.
Well I got about 18 inactive since last June. Figured its the least I could do after all the help he did for me her. Go easy on me though, I really feel like a newbie now. I don't even dare to arrange my decks right now. Just leave it as it is.

QUOTE(justanovice @ Jul 8 2013, 09:23 AM)
Hey bro welcome back! smile.gif
Miss your cheeky sexy collection giveaways

That tank is awesome, i thought it's defect-less
But once you see the dwarf driving that tank... Urg... Not so marcho huh
Haha, my sexy collection. I can't find where it is now. tongue.gif
I'm sure its somewhere....
You mean there's a dwarf somewhere in that awesome tank? Still looks bad-ass to me though. Probably might go looking for it as my first hunt. Where is the map to hunt for it bro?
funnyTONE
post Jul 8 2013, 10:26 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

mbr
Thanks for the great info. So the new cards gave new strategies to the old QS>LS style. Or are they still the best type of strategy?
nvm, I probably going to get more confused...

The new baby is born yet. Due late July/early August but the signs of labor is already there. And now my wife is having loose molar tooth. I don't know if she can have an extraction during pregnancy. Can she, doc?

Yea, the gathering shouldn't be anything formal, despite mbr is probably going to the gathering wearing a full doc's dress. brows.gif

funnyTONE
post Jul 8 2013, 11:08 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

okay, I think I get it.
My last endeavor with GC was when they introduced the Ocean map. It really took my interestfor a while since I was tired of grilling for the new updates eachtime. Kitfox was generous enough to send me a reborn Abaddon...but that was it.

But its a bless in disguise seeing if I didn't retire and comeback, there won't be 44 SHT in NightHeart's inbox right now. haha!

I'm still playing other games though...but GC is still in my iPad. Even update it recently... though I probably need to update it again this week. Just a maintenance or another major update coming?

About that gathering, any suggestions to where should we meet? By the hotel pool or McDonald's again? tongue.gif

funnyTONE
post Jul 8 2013, 11:51 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jul 8 2013, 11:29 AM)
Which account are you using? I think just some maintenance, as we just had the 2.0 update less than 3 weeks back.

Not sure about KL... Some place with Wifi and power sockets... anyone know of a good bistro? Is the nearby Sunway complex open again after renovation?
Quite far... at the other end of Monorail. But we're usually meeting around 1-2pm, so Alor is a bit empty, I think?
My old funnytone and zack tone ID I should think. They're still ban-free. thumbup.gif

I've lived in KL for 18 years, but I barely remember anything about KL anymore, least of all its eateries outlets. You guys suggest the place, as long as its halal, comfy (affordable) then I'm all up for it! But can confirm the date....is it 31st August or 1st October?
funnyTONE
post Jul 8 2013, 03:51 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

so makan fest!
We'll stuff our mouth with food and have zero discussion. laugh.gif
funnyTONE
post Jul 8 2013, 08:33 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

lolz, I'm no bigger than any of you guys laa. I owe to youguys for keeping this thread alive. Just nice seeing the thread again. Perhaps we're bound to continue to V10 ya? smile.gif

Plus, where else you guys going to get post counts this high? hehhee...

Oh ya, totally forgot today coliseum ends. So what did you guys get for Pandora? I'm quite interested to see her stats and skills. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by funnyTONE: Jul 8 2013, 08:38 PM
funnyTONE
post Jul 10 2013, 09:56 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Last I remembered Alm Mitchlan was the fastest card in the game....how come its not even in any lineup for coli? too weak?
funnyTONE
post Jul 10 2013, 10:00 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jul 10 2013, 09:58 AM)
Well, mine's a non bordered Mict. That's why  laugh.gif
heh, I still recall how the normal mitchlan is a weak card, so no arguments there. tongue.gif
funnyTONE
post Jul 10 2013, 12:15 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ Jul 10 2013, 10:08 AM)
Without QS the usability of Alm still not as good as old Alm Jugg, that's why we seldom see Alm Mict in action heheh
yea, if only his HP could withstand aQS attack, then it'll the perfect beginner's card. Oh man, was I so wrong to predict that it's gonna be the strongest card in the game. tongue.gif
funnyTONE
post Jul 12 2013, 07:10 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

haha, slow progress indeed.
Been a busing fasting week. But my body slowly adapting to the starvation. Feels a bit light on the knee though, which is good. I don't feel any pain on my joints anymore. biggrin.gif
Another positive note, Ramadhan bazar! Dem there's plethora of choices! I wish I can see KL bazars, much better than here in Tangkak.

I been wanting to do some giveaway, but embarassed if my cards carries any worth. tongue.gif
Anybody still has any interest in the old berneside guardians?
funnyTONE
post Jul 12 2013, 07:11 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Jul 12 2013, 01:55 PM)
It is more than 24 hours of silents ady. We need to do something to bring up the heat again hahaha...

Quick check, will it be possible to trade up my fully stoned Fast Odin to an Ace Odin (clean or stoned)?
I rate my fast Odin higher than Ace actually. Is it a reborn?

0.0468sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:54 AM