-deleted-

sai86
post May 23 2013, 09:15 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(sabbir9985 @ May 23 2013, 09:08 AM)
I also prefer CM but the thing is there are ppl who aren't familiar with the whole CM concept.

They aren't familiar with a lot of things, like :
=> Being a support dont last hit
=> Being a support ward constantly
=> Being a support harass enemy carrys
=> Being a support pull the creeps for creep equilibrium.
=> Map awareness.
=> De-warding
=> Wardping spots
=> Not being cocky when you have the map control n try to delay the game to troll.
etc.

So, on the basis of these facts I guess it's better not to play CM.
in addition to carry,
=> help to buy wards "once in a while". it does great help to those support in lane wit u.

add me up : http://dotabuff.com/players/55218274
mostly support/ganker/semi-ganker. long time din play carry due to hate to farm tongue.gif
sai86
post May 23 2013, 09:21 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Smurfs @ May 23 2013, 09:17 AM)
I dont quite agree on the bold statement.

If need 150 / 220 gold for ward or upgrade courier fast , can last hit few creeps?

If supporters aren't allow to last hit creep , then where to fund the money for supporting?

Get few creeps are allowed.But if last hitting every single creep on lane , then it is the supporter's fault already.

And , why cant carry bring some dust / ward themselves in certain situation? It is just 150 gold for observer ward only.15 gold more than your TP.
agree on the 1st two on creeps for support. hence i say once in a while carry also need to help as well.
u dun really c a carry hit all creeps even in tournament, coz they realize support need 2-3 creeps once in a while to keep d wards/dewarding/dust up smile.gif

tho, i saw some player in mm that play carry that fks other support juz for taking 1-2 creeps. n thats all. doh.gif
sai86
post May 23 2013, 09:22 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(sabbir9985 @ May 23 2013, 09:20 AM)
I wasn't saying supports are not entitled to any last hit. Yesterdays game I was Gyro my Lane mate was a WitchDr. In like 5 mins my LH/D was 5/8 and his was 7/0. When I asked him not to compete with me in LHing he replied I have to buy my Arcane and Scepter first for my OP ULTI sleep.gif
lol. u gave him to become carry instead biggrin.gif
sai86
post May 23 2013, 12:30 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 23 2013, 12:25 PM)
captain have to be in first slot ?
Yes n yes.

Y not juz break it up to :
carry : who can play carry the best then assign to him
ganker : "
support x 2 : "
semi ganker : "

in carry hero, which u can play d best/ these are few carry which we can use, which u can use the best?
etc n etc for d rest.

lets say ganker-stunner, i can play tide, centaur, es, tiny, clock. so the captain can choose whichever 1 he feel the game benefit d best.

there's a role to be play and the role can be fulfill by giving the mates d best hero they can utilize or juz whack a hero the captain deem suitable.

if this is like AP, hell i wan to BAN opponent hero for our team benefit n vice versa in CM.

NOTE : This CM mode is for IMPROVEMENT purposes. If you don't feel like trying to adapt to new environment or tried to. Just keep away from this. smile.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: May 23 2013, 12:31 PM
sai86
post May 28 2013, 12:06 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 28 2013, 11:16 AM)
dun say me like top player liek that, my win rate is below 45% one  sweat.gif
but ur warding rate is 99% flex.gif

0.0227sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled