-deleted-

sabbir9985
post May 23 2013, 09:08 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 23 2013, 07:43 AM)
will do tonight ! biggrin.gif just browsing the forum !  rclxms.gif

anyway ... if v1nod free today please proceed the announcement for tonight in-house  smile.gif
thx for the great game everyone .

i strongly suggest we go Captain Mode often for the time being biggrin.gif
I'll find space to discuss about lack of space because yesternet ... more ppl came by and miss the slot  hmm.gif
I also prefer CM but the thing is there are ppl who aren't familiar with the whole CM concept.

They aren't familiar with a lot of things, like :
=> Being a support dont last hit
=> Being a support ward constantly
=> Being a support harass enemy carrys
=> Being a support pull the creeps for creep equilibrium.
=> Map awareness.
=> De-warding
=> Wardping spots
=> Not being cocky when you have the map control n try to delay the game to troll.
etc.

So, on the basis of these facts I guess it's better not to play CM.
sabbir9985
post May 23 2013, 09:09 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 23 2013, 01:22 AM)
xiaopuyo please PM me the Match IDs for the inhouse games you hosted yesterday. Thanks in advance.
There are no stats of these practice games. Can't find it anywhere.
sabbir9985
post May 23 2013, 09:20 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(Smurfs @ May 23 2013, 09:17 AM)
I dont quite agree on the bold statement.

If need 150 / 220 gold for ward or upgrade courier fast , can last hit few creeps?

If supporters aren't allow to last hit creep , then where to fund the money for supporting?

Get few creeps are allowed.But if last hitting every single creep on lane , then it is the supporter's fault already.

And , why cant carry bring some dust / ward themselves in certain situation? It is just 150 gold for observer ward only.15 gold more than your TP.
I wasn't saying supports are not entitled to any last hit. Yesterdays game I was Gyro my Lane mate was a WitchDr. In like 5 mins my LH/D was 5/8 and his was 7/0. When I asked him not to compete with me in LHing he replied I have to buy my Arcane and Scepter first for my OP ULTI sleep.gif
sabbir9985
post May 23 2013, 09:22 AM

515 posts

Found the matches of yesterday.
Game 1 Match ID 200947644

Game 2 Match ID 201007007

Game 3 Match ID 201039191

Game 4 Match ID 201075119

sabbir9985
post May 23 2013, 09:25 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ May 23 2013, 09:22 AM)
lol. u gave him to become carry instead  biggrin.gif
But later on I ditched him n wen to to jungle and also managed to get e devine XD
sabbir9985
post May 23 2013, 12:07 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 23 2013, 12:02 PM)
I’m sorry if yesterday i chosen to host CM mode. because i am aware of the community that would like to play CM mode inhouse game yerterday. so i decide to do so ... turning out the situation that you all not wanted to be .
tonight either i let v1nod to decide whether i should go CM again . or let the member number’s decide whether they wanna go CM or AP mode .

tonight i will be hosting another game ! announcement will be made later. scare i will get OT again . sad.gif
How about we go Single Draft ?
sabbir9985
post May 23 2013, 12:12 PM

515 posts

"diehard1979" picked WR in 50% of his games o.O
sabbir9985
post May 23 2013, 12:17 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 23 2013, 12:16 PM)
how to choose as captain ? lol
Exactly, we shuffled yesterday. So basically we didnt chose any captain sleep.gif
sabbir9985
post May 23 2013, 09:07 PM

515 posts

INHOUSE Online smile.gif
Join in !!!
sabbir9985
post May 24 2013, 01:58 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ May 24 2013, 01:57 PM)
lol..cant expect everyone know competitive style gaming ?
im a normal pub player :/
+1
sabbir9985
post May 25 2013, 12:01 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ May 25 2013, 12:01 AM)
both games kena pwned  doh.gif
anyone else host ?
sabbir9985
post May 25 2013, 12:04 AM

515 posts

If anyone wanna play I can host AP
sabbir9985
post May 25 2013, 12:07 AM

515 posts

AP lobby is hosted. Pass same as default [lynih]
sabbir9985
post May 25 2013, 12:10 AM

515 posts

2 more player needed for a friendly All Pick match
sabbir9985
post May 25 2013, 12:56 AM

515 posts

In-House AP Host
25-05-2013
1st game [~12:25 AM], Game ID : 202643656

Note: Dunno how to mention here sad.gif
sabbir9985
post May 26 2013, 09:01 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(Tomtom. @ May 26 2013, 08:26 PM)
any game for tonight?
Not yet.
sabbir9985
post May 27 2013, 01:43 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(Dynamop @ May 27 2013, 01:38 PM)
when there's sufficient players around maybe we can organize our own mini dota league? biggrin.gif
Not a bad Idea
sabbir9985
post May 27 2013, 09:48 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 27 2013, 09:47 PM)
You're welcome to join for next. Should be ending soon. smile.gif
Host the next one.
sabbir9985
post May 27 2013, 11:03 PM

515 posts