Another roof, another proof.
3,197 posts

-deleted-

This post has been edited by v1n0d: Jul 25 2013, 11:05 PM
bshen92
post May 23 2013, 01:16 AM

~
522 posts

Add me please. I've not played with you guys before but I plan to soon.

http://dotabuff.com/players/102008597

I usually play support, with the exception of naix.

This post has been edited by bshen92: May 23 2013, 01:23 AM
TSv1n0d
post May 23 2013, 01:22 AM

3,197 posts

xiaopuyo please PM me the Match IDs for the inhouse games you hosted yesterday. Thanks in advance.
djhenry91
post May 23 2013, 01:23 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

look like make a team like tht wan
tarvalslain87
post May 23 2013, 01:26 AM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

Make 1st post IH Scheduling Plan with the host's ID, then 2nd all the match IDs played and that should be it.. The rest should be just discussion... Since its a first come first served basis... So dont really need players name right? Ppl can refer to match ID score board..

Just my suggestion la... Dont need to follow also can

This post has been edited by tarvalslain87: May 23 2013, 01:26 AM
TSv1n0d
post May 23 2013, 01:26 AM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ May 23 2013, 01:23 AM)
look like make a team like tht wan
Lol. sweat.gif

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ May 23 2013, 01:26 AM)
Make 1st post IH Scheduling Plan with the host's ID, then 2nd all the match IDs played and that should be it.. The rest should be just discussion... Since its a first come first served basis... So dont really need players name right? Ppl can refer to match ID score board..

Player list to keep track who participated etc. Our inhouse is now reserved for those who are serious about improving. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by v1n0d: May 23 2013, 01:28 AM
tarvalslain87
post May 23 2013, 01:31 AM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 23 2013, 01:26 AM)
Lol.  sweat.gif
Player list to keep track who participated etc. Our inhouse is now reserved for those who are serious about improving. icon_rolleyes.gif
Hmm... Since you are putting roles into play.. Its no longer fun and flexible.. Its heading towards forming teams and scrims... Lol...
skullker
post May 23 2013, 01:33 AM

304 posts

add me , lets play solo queue mm!
Grayson
post May 23 2013, 01:52 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ May 23 2013, 01:31 AM)
Hmm... Since you are putting roles into play.. Its no longer fun and flexible.. Its heading towards forming teams and scrims... Lol...
hmm.. i think is best to separate from team playing and roles, and stress release match, would it be nice? tongue.gif 2 types of playing method.

This post has been edited by Grayson: May 23 2013, 01:55 AM
TSv1n0d
post May 23 2013, 02:19 AM

3,197 posts

First ask for inhouse. Host AP all complain, ask for CM. Now CM no roles end up fighting. Ask put role all also don't want. Either you all make up your mind or I delete this thread.
philip42
post May 23 2013, 02:28 AM

1,396 posts

http://dotabuff.com/players/87364153 I wanna join too smile.gif

http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198047629881/ carry or ganker role

This post has been edited by philip42: May 23 2013, 02:30 AM
kamikraze
post May 23 2013, 07:08 AM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 23 2013, 02:19 AM)
First ask for inhouse. Host AP all complain, ask for CM. Now CM no roles end up fighting. Ask put role all also don't want. Either you all make up your mind or I delete this thread.
ts angry already..chill..pls put my name in there too..I'm more into support/pusher type..name | RJ | kamikraze.. thanks.
chchan_89
post May 23 2013, 07:17 AM

146 posts

i usually is support/mid solo, can play carry limited to certain heroes.

steamid : http://steamcommunity.com/id/chchan/

xiaopuyo
post May 23 2013, 07:43 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 23 2013, 01:22 AM)
xiaopuyo please PM me the Match IDs for the inhouse games you hosted yesterday. Thanks in advance.
will do tonight ! biggrin.gif just browsing the forum ! rclxms.gif

anyway ... if v1nod free today please proceed the announcement for tonight in-house smile.gif
thx for the great game everyone .

i strongly suggest we go Captain Mode often for the time being biggrin.gif

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ May 23 2013, 01:26 AM)

I'll find space to discuss about lack of space because yesternet ... more ppl came by and miss the slot hmm.gif

This post has been edited by xiaopuyo: May 23 2013, 08:33 AM
sabbir9985
post May 23 2013, 09:08 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 23 2013, 07:43 AM)
will do tonight ! biggrin.gif just browsing the forum !  rclxms.gif

anyway ... if v1nod free today please proceed the announcement for tonight in-house  smile.gif
thx for the great game everyone .

i strongly suggest we go Captain Mode often for the time being biggrin.gif
I'll find space to discuss about lack of space because yesternet ... more ppl came by and miss the slot  hmm.gif
I also prefer CM but the thing is there are ppl who aren't familiar with the whole CM concept.

They aren't familiar with a lot of things, like :
=> Being a support dont last hit
=> Being a support ward constantly
=> Being a support harass enemy carrys
=> Being a support pull the creeps for creep equilibrium.
=> Map awareness.
=> De-warding
=> Wardping spots
=> Not being cocky when you have the map control n try to delay the game to troll.
etc.

So, on the basis of these facts I guess it's better not to play CM.
sabbir9985
post May 23 2013, 09:09 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 23 2013, 01:22 AM)
There are no stats of these practice games. Can't find it anywhere.
noobandroid
post May 23 2013, 09:10 AM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

practice games, unrated, unscored, unrecorded
chchan_89
post May 23 2013, 09:10 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(sabbir9985 @ May 23 2013, 09:08 AM)
I also prefer CM but the thing is there are ppl who aren't familiar with the whole CM concept.

=> Map awareness.
=> De-warding
=> Wardping spots
=> Not being cocky when you have the map control n try to delay the game to troll.
etc.

this is what im trying to point out to puyo...
sai86
post May 23 2013, 09:15 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

=> Map awareness.
=> De-warding
=> Wardping spots
etc.

in addition to carry,
=> help to buy wards "once in a while". it does great help to those support in lane wit u.

add me up : http://dotabuff.com/players/55218274
mostly support/ganker/semi-ganker. long time din play carry due to hate to farm tongue.gif
Smurfs
post May 23 2013, 09:17 AM

1,060 posts

=> Map awareness.
=> De-warding
=> Wardping spots
etc.

I dont quite agree on the bold statement.

If need 150 / 220 gold for ward or upgrade courier fast , can last hit few creeps?

If supporters aren't allow to last hit creep , then where to fund the money for supporting?

Get few creeps are allowed.But if last hitting every single creep on lane , then it is the supporter's fault already.

And , why cant carry bring some dust / ward themselves in certain situation? It is just 150 gold for observer ward only.15 gold more than your TP.
sabbir9985
post May 23 2013, 09:20 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(Smurfs @ May 23 2013, 09:17 AM)

If need 150 / 220 gold for ward or upgrade courier fast , can last hit few creeps?

If supporters aren't allow to last hit creep , then where to fund the money for supporting?

Get few creeps are allowed.But if last hitting every single creep on lane , then it is the supporter's fault already.

And , why cant carry bring some dust / ward themselves in certain situation? It is just 150 gold for observer ward only.15 gold more than your TP.
I wasn't saying supports are not entitled to any last hit. Yesterdays game I was Gyro my Lane mate was a WitchDr. In like 5 mins my LH/D was 5/8 and his was 7/0. When I asked him not to compete with me in LHing he replied I have to buy my Arcane and Scepter first for my OP ULTI sleep.gif
sai86
post May 23 2013, 09:21 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

agree on the 1st two on creeps for support. hence i say once in a while carry also need to help as well.
u dun really c a carry hit all creeps even in tournament, coz they realize support need 2-3 creeps once in a while to keep d wards/dewarding/dust up smile.gif

tho, i saw some player in mm that play carry that fks other support juz for taking 1-2 creeps. n thats all. doh.gif
sabbir9985
post May 23 2013, 09:22 AM

515 posts

Found the matches of yesterday.
Game 1 Match ID 200947644

Game 2 Match ID 201007007

Game 3 Match ID 201039191

Game 4 Match ID 201075119

sai86
post May 23 2013, 09:22 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(sabbir9985 @ May 23 2013, 09:20 AM)
I wasn't saying supports are not entitled to any last hit. Yesterdays game I was Gyro my Lane mate was a WitchDr. In like 5 mins my LH/D was 5/8 and his was 7/0. When I asked him not to compete with me in LHing he replied I have to buy my Arcane and Scepter first for my OP ULTI sleep.gif
lol. u gave him to become carry instead biggrin.gif
sabbir9985
post May 23 2013, 09:25 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ May 23 2013, 09:22 AM)
lol. u gave him to become carry instead  biggrin.gif
But later on I ditched him n wen to to jungle and also managed to get e devine XD
Smurfs
post May 23 2013, 09:34 AM

1,060 posts

http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198062055524

Add me in lol.

Me talk only. Noob in playing.

Preferred role : Hard lane / Supporters / jungler / semi carry

This post has been edited by Smurfs: May 23 2013, 09:57 AM
Blues89
post May 23 2013, 09:51 AM

☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
4,892 posts

add me in,i cant find my profile from office line,blocked= ="
but if someone can help me get the link, Blues89 with an anime picture biggrin.gif
preferred role,more towards carry/semi.
wairai
post May 23 2013, 11:08 AM

351 posts

last hit on creep pulling or fb/gank gold.

or if there is carry on your lane , farm abit for enough gold for buyback/tp / ward / or whatever.

NC if u can especially pugna osem aoe or cm or any aoe skill supports have.

This post has been edited by wairai: May 23 2013, 11:22 AM
xiaopuyo
post May 23 2013, 11:09 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(sabbir9985 @ May 23 2013, 09:09 AM)
There are no stats of these practice games. Can't find it anywhere.
on Recent Tab game my friend

=> Map awareness.
=> De-warding
=> Wardping spots
etc.

i believe the whole concept of NOT UNDERSTANDING of being SUPPORT role have to do with GAMEPLAY MODE ?
and to your information, v1nod have stated that INHOUSE game for community who is seriously going about IMPROVE game playing.

i believe they wanna learn and play with ease and relax too. that's why i go CAPTAIN MODE instead of ALL PICK to get them to better understanding about the mode .

your word doesn't help but to discourage them. not to be offended my friend.
i also want you to have fun ! but ... i cannot only care about 1 person feeling .... theres 10 person whose trying to enjoy too !

if they do mistake, as a old player, you should teach them. if they not even trying or no willing to. thats other cases to be taking care of. ( will be discuss about this )

QUOTE(sabbir9985 @ May 23 2013, 09:22 AM)
Found the matches of yesterday.
Game 1 Match ID 200947644

Game 2 Match ID 201007007

Game 3 Match ID 201039191

Game 4 Match ID 201075119

tqvm !!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by xiaopuyo: May 23 2013, 11:13 AM
diehard1979
post May 23 2013, 11:41 AM

1,194 posts

http://steamcommunity.com/id/diehardsam/
SUSAmeiN
post May 23 2013, 11:54 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 23 2013, 11:09 AM)
on Recent Tab game my friend
i believe the whole concept of NOT UNDERSTANDING of being SUPPORT role have to do with GAMEPLAY MODE ?
and to your information, v1nod have stated that INHOUSE game for community who is seriously going about IMPROVE game playing.

i believe they wanna learn and play with ease and relax too. that's why i go CAPTAIN MODE instead of ALL PICK to get them to better understanding about the mode .

your word doesn't help but to discourage them. not to be offended my friend.
i also want you to have fun ! but ... i cannot only care about 1 person feeling ....  theres 10 person whose trying to enjoy too !

if they do mistake, as a old player, you should teach them. if they not even trying or no willing to. thats other cases to be taking care of. ( will be discuss about this )
tqvm !!! thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Well said... rclxms.gif
Nyanmaru
post May 23 2013, 11:58 AM

267 posts

Well played puyo kahkah

diehard1979
post May 23 2013, 11:58 AM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 23 2013, 11:42 AM)
not hero problem , the player indeed got problem smile.gif
You mean yesterday 3 cm match or tournament one?
If yesterday, both also got problem. Captain bad pick and some player still learning plus some lane counter by certain heroes. Should exchange lane.
xiaopuyo
post May 23 2013, 12:02 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

I’m sorry if yesterday i chosen to host CM mode. because i am aware of the community that would like to play CM mode inhouse game yerterday. so i decide to do so ... turning out the situation that you all not wanted to be .
tonight either i let v1nod to decide whether i should go CM again . or let the member number’s decide whether they wanna go CM or AP mode .

tonight i will be hosting another game ! announcement will be made later. scare i will get OT again . sad.gif
sabbir9985
post May 23 2013, 12:07 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 23 2013, 12:02 PM)
I’m sorry if yesterday i chosen to host CM mode. because i am aware of the community that would like to play CM mode inhouse game yerterday. so i decide to do so ... turning out the situation that you all not wanted to be .
tonight either i let v1nod to decide whether i should go CM again . or let the member number’s decide whether they wanna go CM or AP mode .

tonight i will be hosting another game ! announcement will be made later. scare i will get OT again . sad.gif
How about we go Single Draft ?
diehard1979
post May 23 2013, 12:09 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 23 2013, 12:02 PM)

Last few day all pick, suddenly yesterday change to CM. CM is ok if after all of people familiar with each other alot.
At least ppl know who can play what, effective at what, his play style, his skill, his advantages.
Then for CM, ppl have to choose captain, not simply someone suddenly become captain that don't know everyone at all then assign any hero to other.

sabbir9985
post May 23 2013, 12:12 PM

515 posts

"diehard1979" picked WR in 50% of his games o.O
diehard1979
post May 23 2013, 12:14 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(sabbir9985 @ May 23 2013, 12:12 PM)
"diehard1979" picked WR in 50% of his games o.O
That is the best hero fit my play style plus hero role can be very effective in early mid and late.
I got play other heroes, but other heroes very depending on teammate in laning, ganking, teamfight.
When playing MM, you dunno who with you so the best will be WR except those wr counter hero appear.
Then sometime when my side too many low hp heroes, that will no point to pick wr, that time I will pick other.
So in CM, it is ok to ban wr cos I can choose other, just the captain dun simply choose any hero plus the hero is not much effective in that battle at all.

This post has been edited by diehard1979: May 23 2013, 12:18 PM
xiaopuyo
post May 23 2013, 12:16 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ May 23 2013, 12:09 PM)
Last few day all pick, suddenly yesterday change to CM. CM is ok if after all of people familiar with each other alot.
At least ppl know who can play what, effective at what, his play style, his skill, his advantages.
Then for CM, ppl have to choose captain, not simply someone suddenly become captain that don't know everyone at all then assign any hero to other.
how to choose as captain ? lol
sabbir9985
post May 23 2013, 12:17 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 23 2013, 12:16 PM)
how to choose as captain ? lol
Exactly, we shuffled yesterday. So basically we didnt chose any captain sleep.gif
d3vilism
post May 23 2013, 12:20 PM

http://steamcommunity.com/id/beh3m0thxd/?l=english

add me
can play any roles. but bad at micro hero and pudge.
xiaopuyo
post May 23 2013, 12:25 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(sabbir9985 @ May 23 2013, 12:17 PM)
Exactly, we shuffled yesterday. So basically we didnt chose any captain sleep.gif
captain have to be in first slot ?
MazeLoL

847 posts

Miss out yesterday in-house, after saw the announcement but it was 23 minutes ago...=((
diehard1979

1,194 posts

That is the problem CM, as now we hard to choose captain.
No one know all of us.

sai86
post May 23 2013, 12:30 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 23 2013, 12:25 PM)
captain have to be in first slot ?
Yes n yes.

Y not juz break it up to :
carry : who can play carry the best then assign to him
ganker : "
support x 2 : "
semi ganker : "

in carry hero, which u can play d best/ these are few carry which we can use, which u can use the best?
etc n etc for d rest.

lets say ganker-stunner, i can play tide, centaur, es, tiny, clock. so the captain can choose whichever 1 he feel the game benefit d best.

there's a role to be play and the role can be fulfill by giving the mates d best hero they can utilize or juz whack a hero the captain deem suitable.

if this is like AP, hell i wan to BAN opponent hero for our team benefit n vice versa in CM.

NOTE : This CM mode is for IMPROVEMENT purposes. If you don't feel like trying to adapt to new environment or tried to. Just keep away from this. smile.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: May 23 2013, 12:31 PM
TSv1n0d
post May 23 2013, 12:39 PM

3,197 posts

Thanks for the Match IDs guys. I'll be updating the 3rd post now.

For those who want to be added to the player list, please PM me in the format I mentioned in the 2nd post. It'll make my life a whole lot easier.
Dynamop
post May 23 2013, 12:42 PM

24 posts

PM-ed! biggrin.gif

This is mr biru's ID.

http://steamcommunity.com/id/blues89 carry

This post has been edited by Dynamop: May 23 2013, 12:43 PM
xiaopuyo
post May 23 2013, 12:59 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 23 2013, 12:39 PM)
Thanks for the Match IDs guys. I'll be updating the 3rd post  now.

For those who want to be added to the player list, please PM me in the format I mentioned in the 2nd post. It'll make my life a whole lot easier.
are you gonna be lead host tonight ?

sorry forgot to list my role.

Semi Carry , Carry , Hard Carry - Full fledged.

This post has been edited by xiaopuyo: May 23 2013, 01:00 PM
TSv1n0d
post May 23 2013, 01:11 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 23 2013, 12:59 PM)
are you gonna be lead host tonight ?

sorry forgot to list my role.
Semi Carry , Carry , Hard Carry - Full fledged.
Can't confirm until 5.00pm.
Updating first post now.
hard2k
post May 23 2013, 01:29 PM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

Post announcement once set up time let me know
good luck
Blues89
post May 23 2013, 01:34 PM

4,892 posts

ill try make it for tonite,i dunno my link...cant list down my name there :/
Dynamop
post May 23 2013, 01:37 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ May 23 2013, 01:34 PM)
ill try make it for tonite,i dunno my link...cant list down my name there :/
http://steamcommunity.com/id/blues89
this
TSv1n0d
post May 23 2013, 01:41 PM

3,197 posts

FYI, I only post your general role preference carry/support/utility (both). Further role refinements can be discussed with your drafter in-game.
Blues89
post May 23 2013, 01:46 PM

4,892 posts

QUOTE(Dynamop @ May 23 2013, 01:37 PM)
thank you~biggrin.gif
mistgun89
post May 23 2013, 01:47 PM

154 posts

already pmed the ID since ive participated few games before..ill spectate for tonite thumbup.gif
Blues89
post May 23 2013, 01:49 PM

4,892 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 23 2013, 01:41 PM)
FYI, I only post your general role preference carry/support/utility (both). Further role refinements can be discussed with your drafter in-game.
yea,ppl who pro carry unnecessary pro in every carry hero.
need see whats the hero first :/
Smurfs
post May 23 2013, 01:59 PM

1,060 posts

QUOTE(Smurfs @ May 23 2013, 09:34 AM)
http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198062055524

Preferred role : Hard lane / Supporters / jungler / semi carry
5p3ak
post May 23 2013, 02:39 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

Hello guys, recently stop dota due to exams...but still monitoring thread activites smile.gif

Now my exams over so can chill abit. Btw I'm the chaty type so be warned laugh.gif

lyrilmaki
post May 23 2013, 02:43 PM

964 posts

Add me too.. smile.gif
http://dotabuff.com/players/101864624
Prefer to play carry or support.. But usually depends on mood..
http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198062130352/
Kj42
post May 23 2013, 03:49 PM

463 posts

Can't wait to play with you guys after I come back from my trip to Sydney smile.gif , will be flying on monday morning..

anyone who wants chocolate can let me know, can buy some for you guys!
Dynamop
post May 23 2013, 03:49 PM

24 posts

hi, do update the time for the inhouse tonight! biggrin.gif

Wanted to join the other day but end up everyone went and watch the TI3 qualifiers haha.
TSv1n0d
post May 23 2013, 04:53 PM

3,197 posts

I won't be available tonight. xiaopuyo host?
placenta
post May 23 2013, 04:59 PM

172 posts

include me in. just to improve my skills.

http://dotabuff.com/players/99914438

im a bad bad player.

This post has been edited by placenta: May 23 2013, 05:08 PM
mars16
post May 23 2013, 05:05 PM

144 posts

9pm too early for me, anyone for 10pm/10.30pm slot?

This post has been edited by mars16: May 23 2013, 05:06 PM
TSv1n0d
post May 23 2013, 05:07 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(placenta @ May 23 2013, 04:59 PM)
include me in. just to improve my skills.

http://dotabuff.com/players/99914438

im a bad bad player.
Your link has an error, genius. You missed the colon.

P.S. Stop posting your Dotabuff profiles. To be added to the list, follow the instructions on the 2nd post.

This post has been edited by v1n0d: May 23 2013, 05:09 PM
placenta
post May 23 2013, 05:09 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 23 2013, 05:07 PM)
Your link has an error, genius. You missed the colon.

P.S. Stop posting your Dotabuff profiles. To be added to the list, follow the instructions on the 2nd post.
fixed
Blues89
post May 23 2013, 05:13 PM

4,892 posts

i think therell be inhouse from 9till12, @@" wont be just one game
TSv1n0d
post May 23 2013, 05:59 PM

3,197 posts

Based on the list of players who've PM-ed me their details, I can see two full teams being formed easily. You guys should have no problem assigning players for tonight's inhouse.
bshen92
post May 23 2013, 06:22 PM

~
522 posts

consider me MIA till further notice ok? Sorry boss. dua minggu then exam over.
aman90
post May 23 2013, 07:01 PM

add me support player http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198046994777/
Patent
post May 23 2013, 07:53 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

any inhouse tonight?
am3rr
post May 23 2013, 08:21 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

add me steamcommunity.com/id/amiramzar

role : 1234
flabbergasted
post May 23 2013, 08:53 PM

172 posts

Add me to the list pls
http://steamcommunity.com/id/arideyes
lyrilmaki
post May 23 2013, 08:59 PM

964 posts

Do we have a group in Dota 2? Why not create a group @ Steam for easier communication?
TSv1n0d
post May 23 2013, 09:01 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(lyrilmaki @ May 23 2013, 08:59 PM)
Do we have a group in Dota 2? Why not create a group @ Steam for easier communication?
There is a group. It's mostly inactive.

P.S. Hosting now. Join but don't sit yet. State your role and I'll assign you to either Radiant or Dire.

This post has been edited by v1n0d: May 23 2013, 09:03 PM
sabbir9985
post May 23 2013, 09:07 PM

515 posts

INHOUSE Online smile.gif
Join in !!!
Tomtom.
post May 23 2013, 09:17 PM

178 posts

add me to the list
http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198079047979

prefer carry

hi !
Grayson
post May 23 2013, 09:20 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(Tomtom. @ May 23 2013, 09:17 PM)
add me to the list
http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198079047979

prefer carry

hi !
bro, join in, go to lobby and the password type "lynih"
xiaopuyo
post May 23 2013, 09:23 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 23 2013, 04:53 PM)
I won't be available tonight. xiaopuyo host?
I'm late , just came back home. just finished my pile of work .
looks like sigma is the tonight lead host . laugh.gif
mars16
post May 23 2013, 09:25 PM

144 posts

anyone for another game? i juz reach home as well.
Tomtom.
post May 23 2013, 09:34 PM

178 posts

Fulled :-(
ZyD86
post May 23 2013, 10:02 PM

288 posts

Anyone hosting another game?

Bboy4Life
post May 23 2013, 10:24 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

fuyoh..inhouse cm..interesting..xD

I wan to join tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Bboy4Life: May 23 2013, 10:31 PM
noobandroid
post May 23 2013, 10:33 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

Lol sorry guys, house no current
Najib magic

This post has been edited by noobandroid: May 23 2013, 10:33 PM
Smurfs
post May 23 2013, 10:35 PM

1,060 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ May 23 2013, 10:33 PM)
Lol sorry guys, house no current
Najib magic
ohhh its u magnus !
kyrmian
post May 23 2013, 10:37 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

Anymore slot?
xiaopuyo
post May 23 2013, 11:34 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

sad.gif ...
TSv1n0d
post May 23 2013, 11:34 PM

3,197 posts

GG. All those who joined, thanks for coming. For the ones I shouted at in game, get used to it. Well played guys! smile.gif
am3rr
post May 23 2013, 11:35 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

goodluck
xiaopuyo
post May 23 2013, 11:35 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 23 2013, 11:34 PM)
GG. All those who joined, thanks for coming. For the ones I shouted at in game, get used to it. Well played guys! smile.gif
Lv 1---------------------lv5-------------------------lv10
this i
what i
am.
TSv1n0d
post May 23 2013, 11:36 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ May 23 2013, 11:35 PM)
goodluck
Full review please tyvm. biggrin.gif
Patent
post May 23 2013, 11:36 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

wew, great game. I'm all sweating now sweat.gif
Grayson
post May 23 2013, 11:37 PM

319 posts

as usual, i suck
TSv1n0d

3,197 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ May 23 2013, 11:36 PM)
wew, great game. I'm all sweating now sweat.gif
That's just the Malaysian weather. Seriously quite hot these days la.
Grayson

319 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 23 2013, 11:37 PM)
That's just the Malaysian weather. Seriously quite hot these days la.
wer got? im in cameron oso sweating like fountain
TSv1n0d
post May 23 2013, 11:38 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(Grayson @ May 23 2013, 11:37 PM)
wer got? im in cameron oso sweating like fountain
My mistake, I thought Cameron Highlands was in Malaysia. doh.gif
Grayson
post May 23 2013, 11:39 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 23 2013, 11:38 PM)
My mistake, I thought Cameron Highlands was in Malaysia. doh.gif
???????
WhySoSerious12
post May 23 2013, 11:40 PM

192 posts

game 1 radiant side , own sentry block own neutral camps

game 2 dire side, own sentry block own neutral camps as well

if someone play support highly recommended to read page 1

there is a guide teach you all warding
am3rr
post May 23 2013, 11:41 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

review first game bole la.

Based on my observation of the lineup, its quite fair.

Both got potential just how plays are executed determine the outcome.
First game, i forgot what hero already.

My favourite dota rules =
cant farm, gank,
cant gank farm,
cant farm and gank, switch to hon.

dont waste ur time stick around doing nothing, create the opportunity urself.

stick around = low exp accumulated = opponent win exp rate = opponent happy farm

be brave and believe in ur teammates. all are good player just need to polish a little bit. even pros make mistakes.

dont smoke and come to me, i have god-like refleks
kyrmian
post May 23 2013, 11:50 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ May 24 2013, 12:41 AM)
review first game bole la.

Based on my observation of the lineup, its quite fair.

Both got potential just how plays are executed determine the outcome.
First game, i forgot what hero already.

My favourite dota rules =
cant farm, gank,
cant gank farm,
cant farm and gank, switch to hon.

dont waste ur time stick around doing nothing, create the opportunity urself.

stick around = low exp accumulated = opponent win exp rate = opponent happy farm

be brave and believe in ur teammates. all are good player just need to polish a little bit. even pros make mistakes.

dont smoke and come to me, i have god-like refleks
i like this, i would like to play with you.
am3rr
post May 23 2013, 11:57 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ May 23 2013, 11:50 PM)
i like this, i would like to play with you.
add la, tp tak main now. maybe later
Dynamop
post May 23 2013, 11:57 PM

24 posts

masih ada game?
mistgun89
post May 24 2013, 12:06 AM

154 posts

-deleted-

This post has been edited by mistgun89: May 24 2013, 12:06 AM
lyrilmaki
post May 24 2013, 12:07 AM

964 posts

Still many people online? We still can create in house now.. Hehe
kyrmian
post May 24 2013, 12:39 AM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ May 24 2013, 12:57 AM)
add la, tp tak main now. maybe later
apa id
am3rr
post May 24 2013, 12:40 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

steamcommunity.com/id/amiramzar
diehard1979
post May 24 2013, 01:45 AM

1,194 posts

Just back in 12.00am, how is the game?
Today you all play how many matches?
TSv1n0d
post May 24 2013, 02:54 AM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ May 24 2013, 01:45 AM)
Just back in 12.00am, how is the game?
Today you all play how many matches?
2 games played. Waiting for xiaopuyo to PM me the Match ID as usual. tongue.gif
lace
post May 24 2013, 03:38 AM

623 posts

looking to play add me
stean id:titanlace
xiaopuyo
post May 24 2013, 08:32 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 24 2013, 02:54 AM)
2 games played. Waiting for xiaopuyo to PM me the Match ID as usual. tongue.gif
will do once i get back smile.gif

how for tonight ? you or me ? I need moar training on CM

This post has been edited by xiaopuyo: May 24 2013, 10:22 AM
TSv1n0d
post May 24 2013, 11:53 AM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 24 2013, 08:32 AM)
will do once i get back smile.gif

how for tonight ? you or me ? I need moar training on CM
Again, can only confirm by evening.

How was yesterday's session? Everyone happy with assigning roles one by one, or would you guys like to suggest some changes? hmm.gif
Patent
post May 24 2013, 12:23 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

I'm fine with assigning roles. Easier to pick up heroes for each player.
xiaopuyo
post May 24 2013, 01:03 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 24 2013, 11:53 AM)
Again, can only confirm by evening.

How was yesterday's session? Everyone happy with assigning roles one by one, or would you guys like to suggest some changes? hmm.gif
im fine , as long as our community member are happy with the decision nod.gif
Bboy4Life
post May 24 2013, 01:30 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

got inhouse cm in the afternoon ma ? felt bored now..lol

assign roles + list out 3 more preferred heroes..easier..i think.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Bboy4Life: May 24 2013, 01:30 PM
TSv1n0d
post May 24 2013, 01:53 PM

3,197 posts

Only problem with yesterday is some players don't even know what are wards. doh.gif
Blues89
post May 24 2013, 01:57 PM

4,892 posts

lol..cant expect everyone know competitive style gaming ?
im a normal pub player :/
sabbir9985
post May 24 2013, 01:58 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ May 24 2013, 01:57 PM)
+1
TSv1n0d
post May 24 2013, 01:59 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ May 24 2013, 01:57 PM)
Warding is not competitive style. DotA 2 standard is warding already. Without it you cannot play pub games also.
diehard1979
post May 24 2013, 02:07 PM

1,194 posts

http://steamcommunity.com/id/diehardsam/
windrunner, silencer, skeleton king,.....
semi carry, support, tank.
All half half water.
Agito666
post May 24 2013, 02:13 PM

11,861 posts

i want join in house sometimes but the framerate issue is killing me sad.gif
Nyanmaru
post May 24 2013, 02:17 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ May 24 2013, 12:40 AM)
steamcommunity.com/id/amiramzar
yo ! nama aku pun amzar ! hai !
xiaopuyo
post May 24 2013, 02:22 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 24 2013, 01:53 PM)
Only problem with yesterday is some players don't even know what are wards. doh.gif
i know how you feel .... HAHAHAHA! listen how v1nod scream again hahahahaha!

after that time , he whole match kept quiet hmm.gif

This post has been edited by xiaopuyo: May 24 2013, 02:27 PM
TSv1n0d
post May 24 2013, 02:44 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 24 2013, 02:22 PM)
i know how you feel .... HAHAHAHA! listen how v1nod scream again hahahahaha!

after that time , he whole match kept quiet hmm.gif
I know, I know. My voice is funny.

First page got all the necessary guides - last hitting, warding, juking, and hero roles. Just kenal-kenal the heroes in addition to this and you guys are 50% -CM capable already.
am3rr
post May 24 2013, 02:52 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

play with me, u can listen how i scream too.
akib_mullen
post May 24 2013, 03:53 PM

691 posts

no game? nak jadi spectator
Grayson
post May 24 2013, 04:04 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 24 2013, 01:59 PM)
Warding is not competitive style. DotA 2 standard is warding already. Without it you cannot play pub games also.
but usually for some of us who have no frens to play with, normally play with strangers, and i can say almost nobody helps to ward, cuz is like every man on their own, all that matters is just surviving and kill, and u gotta admit that. but now i just exposed to lyn team match, so need give us some time to make use to ourselves.
TSv1n0d
post May 24 2013, 04:23 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(Grayson @ May 24 2013, 04:04 PM)
but usually for some of us who have no frens to play with, normally play with strangers, and i can say almost nobody helps to ward, cuz is like every man on their own, all that matters is just surviving and kill, and u gotta admit that. but now i just exposed to lyn team match, so need give us some time to make use to ourselves.
Well, consider this your new beginning. Make it to pick last in pubs. Get a hero that complements your team's lineup. Ward if necessary. It's good practice, and it'll go far in helping you win games. smile.gif
xiaopuyo
post May 24 2013, 04:23 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ May 24 2013, 02:52 PM)
play with me, u can listen how i scream too.
can i ? icon_idea.gif
Blues89
post May 24 2013, 04:26 PM

4,892 posts

warding :/ yea i should read up those guides sometimes
Dynamop
post May 24 2013, 04:52 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ May 24 2013, 04:26 PM)
warding :/ yea i should read up those guides sometimes
yealah tu macam you ada beli ward mia :S

This post has been edited by Dynamop: May 24 2013, 04:54 PM
akib_mullen
post May 24 2013, 04:55 PM

691 posts

got /k play? i see game with omni named CETAK TAK MATI
TSv1n0d
post May 24 2013, 05:29 PM

3,197 posts

xiaopuyo you're in charge for tonight, I won't be around.
xiaopuyo
post May 24 2013, 05:42 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 24 2013, 05:29 PM)
aye aye , I think I'll be around 8.30 or 9 :/ will announce later
bshen92
post May 24 2013, 08:15 PM

~
522 posts

checking in tonight boys. I just add xiaopuyo right?
Smurfs
post May 24 2013, 08:58 PM

1,060 posts

anyone hosting inhouse tonite?
xiaopuyo
post May 24 2013, 08:59 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

Look like ill be late to host ! We be at 10pm , diehard if u can please help me host while I'm away ! Tqvm
xiaopuyo
post May 24 2013, 09:00 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(Smurfs @ May 24 2013, 08:58 PM)
anyone hosting inhouse tonite?
You're sigma kalos ?
Smurfs
post May 24 2013, 09:01 PM

1,060 posts

i'm DrMocha lols
xiaopuyo
post May 24 2013, 09:06 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

I'm trying to get in touch with u guys soon! Sorry! I'll be back in flash
thirdoption
post May 24 2013, 09:25 PM

58 posts

inhouse starting at what time? would love to join. playing support. smile.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by thirdoption: May 24 2013, 09:25 PM
xiaopuyo
post May 24 2013, 09:48 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

Alright everybody , thx for waiting ... BATCH 1 CREATED
Patent
post May 24 2013, 09:53 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

yah lets play people.
Bboy4Life
post May 24 2013, 10:10 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

come join inhouse cm..
adiosmofo
post May 24 2013, 10:11 PM

Hi, can i join??
Bboy4Life
post May 24 2013, 10:18 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

ya come join
Bboy4Life
post May 24 2013, 10:19 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

game started or i dc ?
adiosmofo
post May 24 2013, 10:21 PM

can't find the game..lol, should be started already
Bboy4Life
post May 24 2013, 10:23 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

sad cry.gif
thirdoption
post May 24 2013, 10:29 PM

58 posts

next game: lynih2
Patent
post May 24 2013, 11:05 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

2nd game now.
Blues89
post May 24 2013, 11:07 PM

4,892 posts

@@!!
xiaopuyo
post May 24 2013, 11:08 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(thirdoption @ May 24 2013, 10:29 PM)
next game: lynih2
please read the rule on the first page .... please use lynih as pass
mistgun89
post May 24 2013, 11:41 PM

154 posts

lol..everyday got inhouse.. rclxms.gif
Patent
post May 25 2013, 12:01 AM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

both games kena pwned doh.gif
bshen92

~
522 posts

hihi wink.gif rhasta here.

sabbir9985

515 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ May 25 2013, 12:01 AM)
both games kena pwned  doh.gif
anyone else host ?
diehard1979
post May 25 2013, 12:02 AM

1,194 posts

First game lose kao kao, second game, win kao kao.
First match kena nuke so much, second match we do it back to them.
All of them play very well.

bshen92
post May 25 2013, 12:02 AM

~
522 posts

-

This post has been edited by bshen92: May 25 2013, 12:02 AM
Patent
post May 25 2013, 12:04 AM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ May 25 2013, 12:02 AM)
First game lose kao kao, second game, win kao kao.
First match kena nuke so much, second match we do it back to them.
All of them play very well.
for me kena nuke both game cry.gif
am3rr

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

nak main lg tak? jom next
sabbir9985

515 posts

If anyone wanna play I can host AP
Patent
post May 25 2013, 12:05 AM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

yeah sure host it. im in
bshen92
post May 25 2013, 12:06 AM

~
522 posts

whats the lobby name ah?

lyl_bgr
post May 25 2013, 12:06 AM

441 posts

still got game?
feel like learning cm biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by lyl_bgr: May 25 2013, 12:07 AM
sabbir9985
post May 25 2013, 12:07 AM

515 posts

AP lobby is hosted. Pass same as default [lynih]
Grayson
post May 25 2013, 12:09 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ May 25 2013, 12:04 AM)
nak main lg tak? jom next
jom sifu

This post has been edited by Grayson: May 25 2013, 12:09 AM
sabbir9985
post May 25 2013, 12:10 AM

515 posts

2 more player needed for a friendly All Pick match
xiaopuyo
post May 25 2013, 12:12 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 24 2013, 05:29 PM)
My host ended ... thx to the other who continue to host the inhouse game

My report for you v1nod the other should be posting as well for the remaining match

24/5/13
Match ID: 202536171 - Round 1 CM
Match ID: 202586417 - Round 2 CM

23/5/13
Match ID: 201739832 - Round 1 CM
Match ID: 201807654 - Round 2 CM
xiaopuyo
post May 25 2013, 12:15 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

LAST PERSON for INHOUSE GAME . !!!
bshen92
post May 25 2013, 12:17 AM

~
522 posts

+1 anyone?
supernothing
post May 25 2013, 12:19 AM

super ☆
1,343 posts

tak jumpa pun
SGSuser
post May 25 2013, 12:34 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ May 24 2013, 11:07 PM)
@@!!
u got play 1st game? brows.gif
Blues89
post May 25 2013, 12:37 AM

4,892 posts

didnt play any game recently for inhouse @@
SGSuser
post May 25 2013, 12:38 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

1st game was fun brows.gif

damn that qop vmad.gif

This post has been edited by SGSuser: May 25 2013, 12:38 AM
Blues89
post May 25 2013, 12:39 AM

4,892 posts

my line unstable,at hometown now,wait i back kl i join back biggrin.gif
mistgun89
post May 25 2013, 12:43 AM

154 posts

still got inhouse?or sleep ald
sabbir9985
post May 25 2013, 12:56 AM

515 posts

In-House AP Host
25-05-2013
1st game [~12:25 AM], Game ID : 202643656

Note: Dunno how to mention here sad.gif
Ahmaz
post May 25 2013, 01:02 AM

500 posts

Everyone sleep so early >.>
Bboy4Life
post May 25 2013, 01:30 AM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

anymore inhouse ?
xiaopuyo
post May 25 2013, 08:31 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

today i am not available until late night smile.gif

If v1nod and me not around, anyone of you can incharge hosting the game .

1 for Captain Mode and 1 for All Pick Mode .

I'll be announcing myself later on if i am available .
but my game will be as late as till 2.30am brows.gif ( for today ! )
TSv1n0d
post May 25 2013, 08:43 AM

3,197 posts

Second post updated to include names and roles of those who PM-ed me. mikicun you still haven't given me your role. Those who don't PM me directly won't be included in the list.

Third post updated to include games played (thank you xiaopuyo). FYI, only -CM/-SD/-RD games will be kept for the record. All -AP inhouse games will not be recorded.

I should be around tonight. Will confirm timing by this evening.

This post has been edited by v1n0d: May 25 2013, 08:44 AM
Bboy4Life
post May 25 2013, 11:23 AM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

who wan play inhouse in the afternoon ?
Blues89
post May 25 2013, 11:43 AM

4,892 posts

if there is enough ppl :/
Bboy4Life
post May 25 2013, 12:37 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

everyone busy lol
SGSuser
post May 25 2013, 12:42 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

watching g1 league...play later tongue.gif
Kj42
post May 25 2013, 12:56 PM

463 posts

Any in-house around 5pm later? smile.gif I'll be able to play later & tmr midnight, going to a cc , computer broke, then few days later going Sydney cant play until next 2 weeks smile.gif
TSv1n0d
post May 25 2013, 07:41 PM

3,197 posts

Inhouse on for tonight. Games start at 10.30pm (a litttle late, I know).

Also, if I can find another team, I'd like to host a showmatch between LYN's best and an external team, give you guys something to work towards.

See you guys later!
SGSuser
post May 25 2013, 07:45 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 25 2013, 07:41 PM)
Inhouse on for tonight. Games start at 10.30pm (a litttle late, I know).

Also, if I can find another team, I'd like to host a showmatch between LYN's best and an external team, give you guys something to work towards.

See you guys later!
interested drool.gif

hope can play tat time
mikicun
post May 25 2013, 08:12 PM

444 posts

v1n0d
i'm a carry

This post has been edited by mikicun: May 25 2013, 08:12 PM
Ahmaz
post May 25 2013, 08:19 PM

500 posts

I'll be there @ 10.30pm
Dynamop
post May 25 2013, 08:50 PM

24 posts

Can i join? Missed out the games for the past few days D:
TSv1n0d
post May 25 2013, 09:04 PM

3,197 posts

Quite a few of you have been providing me with roles such as drafter, tank etc. I'd like to clarify my categorization as used on the first post.

First and foremost, drafter is not a role.
Secondly, I've divided the groupings into three categories - carry, support, and utility.
Carry implies you can only carry, i.e. your in-game nature is to sit and farm. If you PM-ed me saying you're a carry, this is where I put you.
Support implies you're gank-oriented, and capable of rapidly moving around the map. If you PM-ed me this role, I assume that you're not confident in your farming skills, or you're just too itchy-fingered to farm instead of hunting people.
Anyone who's PM-ed me a combination of the above two roles I automatically assign as utility. My assumption here is that you're an advanced player who can adapt to a given role.

P.S. I'm on earlier than expected, so if you guys wanna get started on an -SD game or something just PM me on Steam.
Blues89
post May 25 2013, 09:13 PM

4,892 posts

o.o" im not sure my line can or not...might dc sometimes...still can join?biggrin.gif
TSv1n0d
post May 25 2013, 09:18 PM

3,197 posts

Blues89 Let's see how many people are online first.
Dynamop
post May 25 2013, 09:20 PM

24 posts

im online!
Blues89
post May 25 2013, 09:22 PM

4,892 posts

count me in,just hope can reconnect- -" sometimes fail to reconnect even though im online d
TSv1n0d
post May 25 2013, 09:23 PM

3,197 posts

I hosted an -SD lobby.

Tip: To highlight the heroes you've been offered in -SD, you can use the suggest function. This allows you to discuss what heroes to pick/swap with your teammates. Remember that it's always possible to form a decent lineup from the picks offered.

This post has been edited by v1n0d: May 25 2013, 09:31 PM
Blues89
post May 25 2013, 09:55 PM

4,892 posts

why must i dc T_T
diehard1979
post May 25 2013, 10:25 PM

1,194 posts

First match, dire side hero lineup quite bad.
They should pick either bone or bh but not both.
Dire side totally no disable at all. No Aoe.
Radiant got ds and juggernaut and rubick can be a good combo.
Hero lineup at least got disable, movement speed and tanker plus split(brew).
flabbergasted
post May 25 2013, 10:27 PM

172 posts

It's sd kinda harder to make a good lineup
am3rr
post May 25 2013, 10:29 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

who played the pudge? the hook damn gooding
Kj42
post May 25 2013, 10:48 PM

463 posts

Will there be any matches tomorrow night around 10pm - 5am? smile.gif last night to play before I leave for Sydney for 2 weeks
hard2k
post May 25 2013, 10:58 PM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

dun ajaran sesat sia ns lvl up ulti is really good especially early night
coz the night will be much more longer
lvl 1 silent for 1st night is enough already if u gank harder 1st night can reach lvl 11
thats mean u can have extend the night much more longer
who no up ulti ns early is really wasted
lyrilmaki
post May 25 2013, 11:00 PM

964 posts

any game going on or going to be a new game?
TSv1n0d
post May 25 2013, 11:43 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(hard2k @ May 25 2013, 10:58 PM)
lvl 1 silent for 1st night is enough already if u gank harder 1st night can reach lvl 11
Tengok situation la. Their NS owned all in one night because of the extended silence.
wairai
post May 25 2013, 11:51 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(hard2k @ May 25 2013, 10:58 PM)
its ok have no night up early or no silence both can still can chase people around like wolf chasing sheep.

the skilling of NS is flexible lol. LGD.int. G 4-0-4-0 on lvl 8 also can kill people lol

But qpad.select 4-0-2-1 on level 7 but have no influence whatsoever hehehehe
TSv1n0d
post May 26 2013, 12:43 AM

3,197 posts

Well played, guys. Second game was very entertaining to watch!
am3rr
post May 26 2013, 12:44 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

ak main up suke hati ak je. tgk mood.kalo mood diorang takd ehero leh kaco ak lari, ak tak up silent dulu better ak up speed senang juke and bunuh. kalo diorang byk hero invi lompat ak up silent satu

flabbergasted
post May 26 2013, 12:45 AM

172 posts

gg guys. no more?
Ahmaz
post May 26 2013, 12:46 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(flabbergasted @ May 26 2013, 12:45 AM)
gg guys. no more?
v1n0d not hosting it seems.. someone else host?
flabbergasted
post May 26 2013, 12:47 AM

172 posts

i'll host it up
TSv1n0d
post May 26 2013, 12:49 AM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ May 26 2013, 12:46 AM)
v1n0d not hosting it seems.. someone else host?
I stop. Team SL request scrim. brows.gif

P.S. You guys are welcome to spectate. Can see abang Quote in action. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by v1n0d: May 26 2013, 12:56 AM
Blues89
post May 26 2013, 12:34 PM

4,892 posts

yes~ ill be home tonite@@!
lyrilmaki
post May 26 2013, 02:32 PM

964 posts

any games at evening? smile.gif
tribalsun
post May 26 2013, 06:24 PM

13 posts

can i join any inhouse game if got tonight? hehehe
GroundMan
post May 26 2013, 06:59 PM

210 posts

i wan to join too
~min~
post May 26 2013, 07:43 PM

SUN AND SUMMER!!
1,045 posts

add me

steamcommunity.com/id/d3l4croix

http://dotabuff.com/players/92578629

role = carry/ ganker
Tomtom.
post May 26 2013, 08:26 PM

178 posts

any game for tonight?
sabbir9985
post May 26 2013, 09:01 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(Tomtom. @ May 26 2013, 08:26 PM)
any game for tonight?
Not yet.
Ahmaz
post May 26 2013, 09:40 PM

500 posts

Damn.. I kena tapau by FXO's Devilelf in solo MM... Devilelf went 17-0 as Enchantress sad.gif

This post has been edited by Ahmaz: May 26 2013, 09:41 PM
Kj42
post May 26 2013, 10:21 PM

463 posts

got game now? smile.gif
tribalsun
post May 26 2013, 10:30 PM

13 posts

Im waiting..hahaha
flabbergasted
post May 26 2013, 10:36 PM

172 posts

If no one else is hosting, ill host one in 5 mins.
flabbergasted
post May 26 2013, 10:44 PM

172 posts

Ok game hosted, let see if theres enough ppl.

Gonna wait for another 15 mins... so anyone wanna play come join pwd: lynih.

This post has been edited by flabbergasted: May 26 2013, 11:06 PM
Tomtom.
post May 26 2013, 11:39 PM

178 posts

no game tonight?
flabbergasted
post May 26 2013, 11:46 PM

172 posts

Not enough ppl tonight it seems.
Blues89
post May 27 2013, 12:09 AM

4,892 posts

hmm...no ih tonite? sad.gif
xHj09
post May 27 2013, 03:11 AM

Your Friendly Neighborhood
1,614 posts

PMed! smile.gif would love to join the inhouse game together with a friend smile.gif

here's my profile
http://dotabuff.com/players/86818011

and my friend's
http://dotabuff.com/players/104117160

This post has been edited by xHj09: May 27 2013, 03:19 AM
xiaopuyo
post May 27 2013, 08:33 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

Seems like community getting bigger day-by-day .. i'll see into situation ...

tonight , i will be late or i will be not .
will announce on 6pm smile.gif

Blues89
post May 27 2013, 09:46 AM

4,892 posts

keke,good then,maybethere will be simultaenous games at same time and change member after round?XD
TSv1n0d
post May 27 2013, 10:14 AM

3,197 posts

Walao. One night I'm not around and tak cukup people already? sweat.gif

P.S. Updating thread now.

Edit: Almost 30 registered players! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by v1n0d: May 27 2013, 10:20 AM
XaViErX
post May 27 2013, 12:24 PM

198 posts

Guide on CM/drafting

TSv1n0d
post May 27 2013, 12:41 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(XaViErX @ May 27 2013, 12:24 PM)
Guide on CM/drafting

Great link. Pinned to first post.
xiaopuyo
post May 27 2013, 01:01 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 27 2013, 10:14 AM)
Walao. One night I'm not around and tak cukup people already? sweat.gif

P.S. Updating thread now.

Edit: Almost 30 registered players! rclxm9.gif
Yes Sigma, we should recruit more man to make room for those who interested to join .

QUOTE(XaViErX @ May 27 2013, 12:24 PM)
Guide on CM/drafting

Awesome guy who bring this up on the thread . +rep
Dynamop
post May 27 2013, 01:38 PM

24 posts

when there's sufficient players around maybe we can organize our own mini dota league? biggrin.gif
TSv1n0d
post May 27 2013, 01:42 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(Dynamop @ May 27 2013, 01:38 PM)
when there's sufficient players around maybe we can organize our own mini dota league? biggrin.gif
This is MasterRamen's department.
sabbir9985
post May 27 2013, 01:43 PM

515 posts

Not a bad Idea
Bboy4Life
post May 27 2013, 01:53 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

can start forming teams now ? xD
tribalsun
post May 27 2013, 02:03 PM

13 posts

Tonight got any games?
TSv1n0d
post May 27 2013, 02:05 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(tribalsun @ May 27 2013, 02:03 PM)
Tonight got any games?
Yes, I'm on tonight.
xiaopuyo
post May 27 2013, 02:19 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

thats be if you will to donate indoor. or set of item would be really awesome too .
Noblish
post May 27 2013, 03:21 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 27 2013, 02:05 PM)
Yes, I'm on tonight.
can add me in?
steamid:wanelmofin
xiaopuyo
post May 27 2013, 03:29 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 27 2013, 02:05 PM)
Yes, I'm on tonight.
Woo Haa ! i’ll try not to miss the game smile.gif notworthy.gif
Blues89
post May 27 2013, 04:11 PM

4,892 posts

might not be able to make it,got training with fren :3
TSv1n0d
post May 27 2013, 07:01 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 27 2013, 03:29 PM)
Woo Haa ! i’ll try not to miss the game smile.gif notworthy.gif
Can you please PM me the Match ID of the 2nd game played on the 25th? The 60+ minute game. I don't have the ID for it as I was only a spectator.
tribalsun
post May 27 2013, 08:17 PM

13 posts

aiya.. will reach home late tonight.. probably at 12.. see whether got game at 12 later anot >.<
TSv1n0d
post May 27 2013, 08:25 PM

3,197 posts

Games start at 9pm tonight. I'll be hosting the lobby. Password etc. as usual (stated on 1st post).
ZyD86
post May 27 2013, 08:26 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 27 2013, 08:25 PM)
Games start at 9pm tonight. I'll be hosting the lobby. Password etc. as usual (stated on 1st post).
Dude your Steam ID is? Wanna add.. smile.gif

EDIT: Got it..

This post has been edited by ZyD86: May 27 2013, 08:27 PM
xiaopuyo
post May 27 2013, 08:39 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

ok, NEW ANNOUNCEMENT THAT I DISCUSSED WITH OUR INHOUSE LEADER.

6 MORE MINUTE thats 8.45pm

We will host 15min earlier .. so please join us smile.gif
Ahmaz
post May 27 2013, 09:19 PM

500 posts

Psh started without me -.-
TSv1n0d
post May 27 2013, 09:47 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ May 27 2013, 09:19 PM)
Psh started without me -.-
You're welcome to join for next. Should be ending soon. smile.gif
sabbir9985
post May 27 2013, 09:48 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 27 2013, 09:47 PM)
You're welcome to join for next. Should be ending soon. smile.gif
Host the next one.
Tomtom.
post May 27 2013, 09:56 PM

178 posts

still got slot for next?
TSv1n0d
post May 27 2013, 09:58 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(Tomtom. @ May 27 2013, 09:56 PM)
still got slot for next?
Just started. Come spectate la, we can chit chat haha.
Tomtom.
post May 27 2013, 10:01 PM

178 posts

how to spectate? i typed lynih in lobby, nothing happened
TSv1n0d
post May 27 2013, 10:03 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(Tomtom. @ May 27 2013, 10:01 PM)
how to spectate? i typed lynih in lobby, nothing happened
Click my name (or anyone you know is playing in the inhouse game) in your friend list and click spectate game.
Ahmaz
post May 27 2013, 10:10 PM

500 posts

Missed again.. no invite/msg zz. Oh well.
SGSuser
post May 27 2013, 10:58 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

Tat alchemist vmad.gif
JunWei-.-
post May 27 2013, 11:01 PM

225 posts

what a disaster
sabbir9985
post May 27 2013, 11:03 PM

515 posts

sm1 plz tell me why SKULLER is in love with me ? sleep.gif
Patent
post May 27 2013, 11:39 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

why all dc?
JunWei-.-
post May 27 2013, 11:40 PM

225 posts

game's rehosted
tribalsun
post May 28 2013, 12:02 AM

13 posts

Start edo?
xHj09
post May 28 2013, 12:18 AM

Your Friendly Neighborhood
1,614 posts

do you guys host game after 12am? smile.gif
Patent
post May 28 2013, 01:03 AM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

my longest game since in house. sweat.gif
rayz1031
post May 28 2013, 01:04 AM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

First time game with you all, very stressing, very challenging. Anyway, good game man, learn alot from each other, keep the hosting going on.
JunWei-.-
post May 28 2013, 01:04 AM

225 posts

#lyndotobestdoto
SGSuser
post May 28 2013, 01:07 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

Ti4 candidates
sabbir9985
post May 28 2013, 01:11 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ May 28 2013, 01:07 AM)
Ti4 candidates
flex.gif
mistgun89
post May 28 2013, 01:21 AM

154 posts

thanks dire's for listening to me..i can sleep tight tonite..ggwp notworthy.gif
XaViErX
post May 28 2013, 01:26 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 27 2013, 12:41 PM)
Great link. Pinned to first post.
QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 27 2013, 01:01 PM)
Yes Sigma, we should recruit more man to make room for those who interested to join .
Awesome guy who bring this up on the thread . +rep
Credits go to the uploader tho biggrin.gif

Great in-house game just now btw thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by XaViErX: May 28 2013, 01:27 AM
xiaopuyo
post May 28 2013, 08:20 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(tribalsun @ May 28 2013, 12:02 AM)
Start edo?
i only do that on weekends.

but these week Friday i'm gonna host overnight ! drool.gif

I'll watch yesterday night match later tonight ..... sounds awesome hmm.gif

This post has been edited by xiaopuyo: May 28 2013, 08:23 AM
xiaopuyo
post May 28 2013, 08:29 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(JunWei-.- @ May 28 2013, 01:04 AM)
#lyndotobestdoto
Nih alchemist Medallion collector thumbup.gif
sabbir9985
post May 28 2013, 08:30 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 28 2013, 08:20 AM)
i only do that on weekends.

but these week Friday i'm gonna host overnight ! drool.gif

I'll watch yesterday night match later tonight ..... sounds awesome hmm.gif
It was long and tiring for me rclxub.gif
diehard1979
post May 28 2013, 10:05 AM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(mistgun89 @ May 28 2013, 01:21 AM)
thanks dire's for listening to me..i can sleep tight tonite..ggwp notworthy.gif
Good.
At start dire got a lot of chance to gank but wasted a lot. In mid time, suddenly radiant become stronger. Radiant nearly win If alchemist go bkb first, it will be easier for them to win the match as dire got 5 stunner at all. Dire got better chance in ganking cos got nyx and mirana invis while Radiant need gem to handle these. In the end, lucky dire not teleport back to def when furion push, direct mid finish for them is the best way after 2 lane of rax down.

rayz1031
post May 28 2013, 10:48 AM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Last night is the first time I use Leshrac in ages, since Dota 1 if I not mistaken. Trying so hard not to miss the stun and choose to up Lighting Storm instead of Addict to harass and ks tongue.gif

CM mode is cool, try hard game really intense, just imagine those pros playing day to day and with so many at stakes, I play inhouse also nervous.

Gonna get myself a proper headset with mic, very hard to communicate with chat.
Noblish
post May 28 2013, 10:49 AM

111 posts

hait...tonite got?
SGSuser
post May 28 2013, 10:50 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

looking forward to tonight's games (if there's any) biggrin.gif
Agito666
post May 28 2013, 10:56 AM

11,861 posts

maybe i want join for 1 round tongue.gif

notify me in night if i got respond lolz

xiaopuyo
post May 28 2013, 11:11 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 28 2013, 10:56 AM)
maybe i want join for 1 round tongue.gif

notify me in night if i got respond lolz
ni mangaka joining tonight . sound interestin
Agito666
post May 28 2013, 11:16 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 28 2013, 11:11 AM)
ni mangaka joining tonight . sound interestin
dun say me like top player liek that, my win rate is below 45% one sweat.gif
sai86
post May 28 2013, 12:06 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 28 2013, 11:16 AM)
dun say me like top player liek that, my win rate is below 45% one  sweat.gif
but ur warding rate is 99% flex.gif
chloe_lim
post May 28 2013, 12:31 PM

23 posts

How to join o?
Newbie here.

Can I invite my friends play together as well?

This post has been edited by chloe_lim: May 28 2013, 12:33 PM
Bboy4Life
post May 28 2013, 12:34 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

QUOTE(chloe_lim @ May 28 2013, 12:31 PM)
How to join o?
Newbie here.

Can I invite my friends play together as well?
when got inhouse u go find lobby>private games..
password is lynih..
mistgun89
post May 28 2013, 01:40 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ May 28 2013, 10:05 AM)
Good.
At start dire got a lot of chance to gank but wasted a lot. In mid time, suddenly radiant become stronger. Radiant nearly win If alchemist go bkb first, it will be easier for them to win the match as dire got 5 stunner at all. Dire got better chance in ganking cos got nyx and mirana invis while Radiant need gem to handle these. In the end, lucky dire not teleport back to def when furion push, direct mid finish for them is the best way after 2 lane of rax down.
our lineup never meant to gank esp when rad got snowbll hero like ns..i told them early ''let gyro farm dun fight,only fight when got opening''.2 supports are good players,probably the best in whole inhouse team thumbup.gif
luterer
post May 28 2013, 01:43 PM

36 posts

i want to join tonight can? smile.gif
crapp0
post May 28 2013, 01:47 PM

4,414 posts

Anybody know how many min of afk do you get auto abandoned for a game?

I went to the toilet for around 2-3 min and when I came back the game was over and it stated I abandoned the game and was slapped with a ban.

Anybody know if I can challenge that?
TehWateva
post May 28 2013, 01:49 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

I'm up for an inhouse tonight, let's make it 9pm. Anyone in?
Agito666
post May 28 2013, 01:56 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(TehWateva @ May 28 2013, 01:49 PM)
IM WITH YOU IN THAT CASE!!

drool.gif
SGSuser
post May 28 2013, 01:56 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

8pm? 8.30pm? 9pm? biggrin.gif
Bboy4Life
post May 28 2013, 02:09 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

6 pm lah..lol
Noblish
post May 28 2013, 02:14 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 28 2013, 01:56 PM)
IM WITH YOU IN THAT CASE!!

drool.gif
count me in ok??
luterer
post May 28 2013, 02:14 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(TehWateva @ May 28 2013, 01:49 PM)
me! still a noob though
TehWateva
post May 28 2013, 02:48 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

Okay so 8:45pm we'll gather at channel Lowyat.net and i'll do announcement there
Agito666
post May 28 2013, 03:00 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(TehWateva @ May 28 2013, 02:48 PM)
Okay so 8:45pm we'll gather at channel Lowyat.net and i'll do announcement there
good, i no need add more human in mylist ><

near full d, need to clear out some old player in my list whistling.gif
TehWateva
post May 28 2013, 03:06 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 28 2013, 03:00 PM)
good, i no need add more human in mylist ><

near full d, need to clear out some old player in my list  whistling.gif
How you manage to get so many ppl in ur list? I have steam since Orange Box era and have yet to get full list. Maybe becuz I'm always an ******* in game lol
Blues89
post May 28 2013, 03:08 PM

4,892 posts

QUOTE(crapp0 @ May 28 2013, 01:47 PM)
Anybody know how many min of afk do you get auto abandoned for a game?

I went to the toilet for around 2-3 min and when I came back the game was over and it stated I abandoned the game and was slapped with a ban.

Anybody know if I can challenge that?
5 min.

if the game start around 8 i can make it biggrin.gif
9+ got own fren to play with d...unless u guys wanna try against 5 pub player biggrin.gif
Ahmaz
post May 28 2013, 03:13 PM

500 posts

I had to AFK once mid-match and end up getting abandoned but my team and I fight back and won. After the game end, I wasn't punished for abandoning biggrin.gif

Agito666
post May 28 2013, 03:16 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(TehWateva @ May 28 2013, 03:06 PM)
How you manage to get so many ppl in ur list? I have steam since Orange Box era and have yet to get full list. Maybe becuz I'm always an ******* in game lol
trading that time, and TF2 friendlist got a lot people as well.
TSv1n0d
post May 28 2013, 04:32 PM

3,197 posts

I'm not around tonight, so someone will have to take over as host.

I still need the missing Match IDs for yesterday and the 25th. Those who participated in the game, please PM me the details if possible.

This post has been edited by v1n0d: May 28 2013, 04:39 PM
Noblish
post May 28 2013, 05:08 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 28 2013, 04:32 PM)
I'm not around tonight, so someone will have to take over as host.

I still need the missing Match IDs for yesterday and the 25th. Those who participated in the game, please PM me the details if possible.
PMed u...
diehard1979
post May 28 2013, 05:40 PM

1,194 posts

Good, tonight got so many pro again.
Can watch watch.

Blues89
post May 28 2013, 08:16 PM

4,892 posts

what time tonite?
TehWateva
post May 28 2013, 08:49 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

Game created. pw is lyn
Ahmaz
post May 28 2013, 09:02 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(TehWateva @ May 28 2013, 08:49 PM)
Game created. pw is lyn
zz, shud stick to lynih for pw.. always cannot find game if keep changing
TehWateva
post May 28 2013, 09:09 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ May 28 2013, 09:02 PM)
fine remade with lynih.
TSv1n0d
post May 28 2013, 09:33 PM

3,197 posts

When hosting, please follow the settings I've given on the first post.
TehWateva
post May 28 2013, 09:36 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 28 2013, 09:33 PM)
When hosting, please follow the settings I've given on the first post.
when we started lyn inhouse on fb we didn't have this thread
hard2k
post May 28 2013, 09:53 PM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

Pinned good luck thanks to Lacus
mengfart
post May 28 2013, 10:32 PM

༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Giff Me Mana Kotol
1,701 posts

i want play...... but not often la...

add me in steam.

http://steamcommunity.com/id/mengfart
TehWateva
post May 28 2013, 10:33 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

QUOTE(mengfart @ May 28 2013, 10:32 PM)
i want play...... but not often la...

add me in steam.

http://steamcommunity.com/id/mengfart
We're starting our 2nd match in 10 mins

mengfart
post May 28 2013, 10:45 PM

1,701 posts

QUOTE(TehWateva @ May 28 2013, 10:33 PM)
We're starting our 2nd match in 10 mins
working now.. lol

akib_mullen
post May 28 2013, 11:16 PM

691 posts

whats the match ID?
TSv1n0d
post May 28 2013, 11:27 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(hard2k @ May 28 2013, 09:53 PM)
Pinned good luck thanks to Lacus
Thanks hard2k! notworthy.gif
flabbergasted
post May 28 2013, 11:58 PM

172 posts

Another game hosted, if anyone interested.

Scratch that... no ppl. Gnite.

This post has been edited by flabbergasted: May 29 2013, 12:00 AM
sabbir9985
post May 28 2013, 11:59 PM

515 posts

WHY DO I HAVE TO BE THE ONE WHO NEEDS TO PRESS A LOT OF BUTTONS >_<
JunWei-.-
post May 29 2013, 12:01 AM

225 posts

what a hard ass game
SGSuser
post May 29 2013, 12:08 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

Weaver godlike vmad.gif
sabbir9985
post May 29 2013, 12:09 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ May 29 2013, 12:08 AM)
Weaver godlike vmad.gif
Everyone just sees the carries cry.gif no commendation for supports cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Bboy4Life
post May 29 2013, 12:34 AM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

game is tough
TSv1n0d
post May 29 2013, 12:48 AM

3,197 posts

Someone please PM me the Match IDs.

Edit:
I'm still waiting for the IDs of the following matches:
25/05/2013 Round 2
27/05/2013 Rounds 1, 2, and 3
Players who participated in these games, please someone PM me the IDs.

This post has been edited by v1n0d: May 29 2013, 01:00 AM
JunWei-.-
post May 29 2013, 02:03 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ May 29 2013, 12:08 AM)
Weaver godlike vmad.gif
cb self-promote LOL
SGSuser
post May 29 2013, 02:09 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(JunWei-.- @ May 29 2013, 02:03 AM)
cb self-promote LOL
icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

tido la woi
xiaopuyo
post May 29 2013, 09:09 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ May 28 2013, 09:02 PM)
not should, it's a MUST.
sorry for last night absent
diehard1979
post May 29 2013, 11:42 AM

1,194 posts

So yesterday how many in house match?
All epic? or 1 side down?
sabbir9985
post May 29 2013, 11:52 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ May 29 2013, 11:42 AM)
So yesterday how many in house match?
All epic? or 1 side down?
The last one was quite epic.
TSv1n0d
post May 29 2013, 01:16 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 29 2013, 09:09 AM)
not should, it's a MUST.
sorry for last night absent
Yes. Hosting rules are provided on the first page so that ANYONE can be the host. That way if xiaopuyo or I FFK you guys, the games won't be cancelled. thumbup.gif
Blues89
post May 29 2013, 01:24 PM

4,892 posts

is there any place to know when the ih is hosted or smtg?- -"
sometimes its already started before i know its hosted,impossible to wait there whole nite lol
tarvalslain87
post May 29 2013, 01:29 PM

5,054 posts

I suggest create a channel called LYN IH... Everyone can join there and those who wants to host announce it there like 1 hr earlier or so...
Patent
post May 29 2013, 01:32 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ May 29 2013, 01:29 PM)
I suggest create a channel called LYN IH... Everyone can join there and those who wants to host announce it there like 1 hr earlier or so...
imo, just use the lyn chat channel is enough.
Bboy4Life
post May 29 2013, 01:36 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

shud post up some 'must watch' epic ih games at first post..haha
Blues89
post May 29 2013, 03:20 PM

4,892 posts

lyn chat channel is? just "lyn" in d2?
tarvalslain87
post May 29 2013, 03:29 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ May 29 2013, 01:32 PM)
imo, just use the lyn chat channel is enough.
You can do that as well.. But it seems like no one is using or just spamming nonsense...

QUOTE(Blues89 @ May 29 2013, 03:20 PM)
lyn chat channel is? just "lyn" in d2?
If not mistaken is Lowyat.NET or something like that... Cant open dota 2 in office tongue.gif

Blues89
post May 29 2013, 03:31 PM

4,892 posts

didnt even know got such channel xD
might consider having a common channel and pin it up in first post.
will be easier for communication
SGSuser
post May 29 2013, 03:32 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ May 29 2013, 03:31 PM)
didnt even know got such channel xD
might consider having a common channel and pin it up in first post.
will be easier for communication
pro wanna play 2nite? brows.gif
Blues89
post May 29 2013, 03:42 PM

4,892 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ May 29 2013, 03:32 PM)
pro wanna play 2nite? brows.gif
tengok time...got game with fren around the time they having inhouse :/
TSv1n0d
post May 29 2013, 03:48 PM

3,197 posts

The channel exists, but it's not really useful for the following reasons:
1. Spammed by traders.
2. Most people don't even read the channel text.

A Facebook group exists too, but again, most people just ignore the posts there. This is some of the main reasons the initial inhouse started by sasaug & hard2k died out.

You guys should schedule in this thread, that way only those with initiative will see the posts. No point posting for people who aren't committed, just my 2 cents.

P.S. Not online tonight, someone else please host! smile.gif
Blues89
post May 29 2013, 03:56 PM

4,892 posts

how bout getting a dedicated channel just for inhouse instead of using the old channel which is spammed by traders?
the time set here is alwaz around,and sometimes some are not notified thus not being able to join.
from what i see now,there are quite a lot of pipu in this inhouse thread and game every nite,having a dedicated channel just for these should be feasible right?o.o"
kripton888
post May 29 2013, 04:01 PM

239 posts

ts i already pm u add me up later..thanks appreciate what ur doing here..
im looking forward to play with u guys.

btw how to check when there will be a match hosted?

This post has been edited by kripton888: May 29 2013, 04:09 PM
Ahmaz
post May 29 2013, 04:11 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(kripton888 @ May 29 2013, 04:01 PM)
ts i already pm u add me up later..thanks appreciate what ur doing here..
im looking forward to play with u guys.

btw how to check when there will be a match hosted?
That's what we're discussing about now tongue.gif

temptation1314
post May 29 2013, 04:16 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

Erm.. casual player checking in.
Still playing in pub against bots. LOL
xiaopuyo
post May 29 2013, 04:25 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

ok, high chance that tonight hoster will be me . other than that ... announcement coming short after smile.gif
kripton888
post May 29 2013, 04:31 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 29 2013, 05:25 PM)
ok, high chance that tonight hoster will be me . other than that ... announcement coming short after smile.gif
ok arnd what time u plan to do?
SGSuser
post May 29 2013, 04:33 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

usually it's around 8.30pm to 9.30pm
xiaopuyo
post May 29 2013, 04:33 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(kripton888 @ May 29 2013, 04:31 PM)
ok arnd what time u plan to do?
Depend my time , if early ... that be earlier smile.gif
sasaug
post May 29 2013, 04:42 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 29 2013, 03:48 PM)
The channel exists, but it's not really useful for the following reasons:
1. Spammed by traders.
2. Most people don't even read the channel text.

A Facebook group exists too, but again, most people just ignore the posts there. This is some of the main reasons the initial inhouse started by sasaug & hard2k died out.

You guys should schedule in this thread, that way only those with initiative will see the posts. No point posting for people who aren't committed, just my 2 cents.

P.S. Not online tonight, someone else please host! smile.gif
Well, I didn't died out, I still playing frequently lol

But about hosting stuff etc, I'm still waiting the dedicated server to be released before I start doing them tongue.gif
Ahmaz
post May 29 2013, 04:50 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(sasaug @ May 29 2013, 04:42 PM)
Well, I didn't died out, I still playing frequently lol

But about hosting stuff etc, I'm still waiting the dedicated server to be released before I start doing them tongue.gif
Cyborgmatt has been hosting custom Dota2 servers... maybe it's already possible?
sasaug
post May 29 2013, 04:56 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ May 29 2013, 04:50 PM)
Cyborgmatt has been hosting custom Dota2 servers... maybe it's already possible?
Windows only, I only have these Linux ones from eClub.

And it's still very messy so still waiting.
Ahmaz
post May 29 2013, 05:02 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(sasaug @ May 29 2013, 04:56 PM)
Windows only, I only have these Linux ones from eClub.

And it's still very messy so still waiting.
OIC... Alright then tongue.gif
xiaopuyo
post May 29 2013, 05:11 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ May 29 2013, 05:02 PM)
OIC... Alright then tongue.gif
ahmaz haz planning brows.gif
Ahmaz
post May 29 2013, 05:13 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 29 2013, 05:11 PM)
ahmaz haz planning brows.gif
Well, it would be nice to have custom lobbies for MY right? Pudge wars and the like... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
hard2k
post May 29 2013, 05:48 PM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

one solo reason too why the inhouse dies out is coz the over react pro people around
lowyat.net channel in dota2 isnt that highly spammed of trader can use that
xiaopuyo
post May 29 2013, 05:51 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(hard2k @ May 29 2013, 05:48 PM)
one solo reason too why the inhouse dies out is coz the over react pro people around
lowyat.net channel in dota2 isnt that highly spammed of trader can use that
Thx to v1nod that revived the inhouse . now it looked healthy !
hard2k
post May 29 2013, 05:52 PM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

Well good luck with that

Ahmaz
post May 29 2013, 06:02 PM

500 posts

Be careful.. you over react pro, v1n0d will communication ban you! mwhahahaha
TSv1n0d
post May 29 2013, 06:05 PM

3,197 posts

You guys give me bad image la. Like my hobby is scolding people only. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by v1n0d: May 29 2013, 06:05 PM
Fusion|007
post May 29 2013, 06:06 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 29 2013, 06:05 PM)
You guys give me bad image la. Like my hobby is scolding people only. sweat.gif
you are a friendly guy! rclxms.gif biggrin.gif
sabbir9985
post May 29 2013, 06:57 PM

515 posts

Is anyone feeling for match now ? If yes just join in the "lynih" lobby.
TSv1n0d
post May 29 2013, 07:05 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(sabbir9985 @ May 29 2013, 06:57 PM)
Is anyone feeling for match now ? If yes just join in the "lynih" lobby.
Wah, got early game? I come spectate for a while.
sabbir9985
post May 29 2013, 07:11 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 29 2013, 07:05 PM)
Wah, got early game? I come spectate for a while.
People dont like me cry.gif
Y U NO JOIN IN HOUSE ?
SGSuser
post May 29 2013, 07:14 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(sabbir9985 @ May 29 2013, 07:11 PM)
People dont like me  cry.gif
Y U NO JOIN IN HOUSE ?
baru habis makan bro...kenyang biggrin.gif

*burp
xiaopuyo
post May 29 2013, 07:43 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

Inhouse Create by Reko ... come join us for early game now biggrin.gif
Blues89
post May 29 2013, 07:47 PM

4,892 posts

really need a place to actually know when is ih craeted- -
Bboy4Life
post May 29 2013, 08:06 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

check for inhouse thread regularly..lol
TSv1n0d
post May 29 2013, 08:12 PM

3,197 posts

Gaara pro 1v2 against Neru and Ralph. thumbup.gif
SGSuser
post May 29 2013, 08:15 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

only 3 ppl? lol
xiaopuyo
post May 29 2013, 08:17 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

BATCH 1 START IN 8.30PM
sabbir9985
post May 29 2013, 08:17 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 29 2013, 08:12 PM)
Gaara pro 1v2 against Neru and Ralph. thumbup.gif
sweat.gif man its hard to LH against 2 people.
Ahmaz
post May 29 2013, 08:32 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 29 2013, 08:17 PM)
BATCH 1 START IN 8.30PM
8.30 already... where is everyone? sad.gif
xiaopuyo
post May 29 2013, 08:33 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ May 29 2013, 08:32 PM)
8.30 already... where is everyone? sad.gif
everybody slacking ! cool2.gif
Dynamop
post May 29 2013, 09:02 PM

24 posts

im inside!
xiaopuyo
post May 29 2013, 09:08 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

BATCH 1 STARTED !
kripton888
post May 29 2013, 09:09 PM

239 posts

haiya did i missed it?

hw to spectate?

akib_mullen
post May 29 2013, 09:13 PM

691 posts

u guys start oledi meh? why i stuck at loading
TSv1n0d
post May 29 2013, 09:19 PM

3,197 posts

Hosting another game.

Edit: 2nd game tak laku. sad.gif

This post has been edited by v1n0d: May 29 2013, 09:22 PM
Ahmaz
post May 29 2013, 09:58 PM

500 posts

boob strat.. SUCCESS!
Patent
post May 29 2013, 11:18 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

gg rampage qop of pain
xiaopuyo
post May 29 2013, 11:18 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

gg nice game lah , pl too gay
SGSuser
post May 29 2013, 11:19 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

damn QOP vmad.gif
TSv1n0d
post May 29 2013, 11:21 PM

3,197 posts

I should have abandoned top lane early and go NC.
SGSuser
post May 29 2013, 11:23 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

I should have abandoned bot lane early and go NC.
kripton888
post May 29 2013, 11:56 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ May 30 2013, 12:18 AM)
gg rampage qop of pain
gimme match id pls, i wana c
Patent
post May 30 2013, 12:01 AM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

QUOTE(kripton888 @ May 29 2013, 11:56 PM)
gimme match id pls, i wana c
kripton888
post May 30 2013, 12:07 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ May 30 2013, 01:01 AM)
cant watch its says access denied
Tamatamana
post May 30 2013, 12:59 AM

99 posts

gg, rampage qop
TSv1n0d
post May 30 2013, 01:45 PM

3,197 posts

I've been reading up a little on the upcoming guild system, and I think it suits our purposes well. What do you guys think?
Ahmaz
post May 30 2013, 01:53 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 30 2013, 01:45 PM)
I've been reading up a little on the upcoming guild system, and I think it suits our purposes well. What do you guys think?
Definitely! I'm not sure if we would be able to join multiple guilds like in GW2.. that would be great
Bboy4Life
post May 30 2013, 01:57 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

wad is this guild system all about ?
creating inhouse games ?
TSv1n0d
post May 30 2013, 02:27 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(Bboy4Life @ May 30 2013, 01:57 PM)
wad is this guild system all about ?
creating inhouse games ?
So far what I've read is:
1. Players from the same guild can form MM groups together.
2. Inhouse games can be hosted, with select games being featured. (Possible tracking of all inhouse games played?) hmm.gif

Some people have hinted that there may be an option for local tournaments built in. thumbup.gif
Bboy4Life
post May 30 2013, 03:39 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 30 2013, 02:27 PM)
So far what I've read is:
1. Players from the same guild can form MM groups together.
2. Inhouse games can be hosted, with select games being featured. (Possible tracking of all inhouse games played?) hmm.gif

Some people have hinted that there may be an option for local tournaments built in. thumbup.gif
Not bad wor..sounds good to me
TehWateva
post May 30 2013, 03:44 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

Any games scheduled for tonight? If not 8:30PM anyone? smile.gif
Ahmaz
post May 30 2013, 03:48 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(TehWateva @ May 30 2013, 03:44 PM)
Count me in!
flabbergasted
post May 30 2013, 04:00 PM

172 posts

I think we should update the rules:

1. first come first serve basis.
2. no smurfing, so that we can use team balancing.
Agito666
post May 30 2013, 04:18 PM

11,861 posts

I m with you whistling.gif

pls no waiting for so long, if you see me in 8:30 no respond then forget me

This post has been edited by Agito666: May 30 2013, 04:19 PM
rayz1031
post May 30 2013, 04:36 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

I miss the matches last night, tonight should on, but after LGN vs RS. Both are my prediction in the final with LGN winning.
TehWateva
post May 30 2013, 04:40 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

QUOTE(flabbergasted @ May 30 2013, 04:00 PM)

I just press the shuffle team feature and hope for the best
TSv1n0d
post May 30 2013, 04:49 PM

3,197 posts

I might not be on tonight. sad.gif
If you're hosting, please use the rules on the first page.

QUOTE(flabbergasted @ May 30 2013, 04:00 PM)

QUOTE(TehWateva @ May 30 2013, 04:40 PM)
I just press the shuffle team feature and hope for the best
I agree. But then, the autobalance also sampah one. We tried it before, Quote and I same team LOL! doh.gif
Ahmaz
post May 30 2013, 04:58 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 30 2013, 04:49 PM)
I might not be on tonight. sad.gif
If you're hosting, please use the rules on the first page.
I agree. But then, the autobalance also sampah one. We tried it before, Quote and I same team LOL! doh.gif
Just admit you're noob brows.gif j/k j/k haha
5p3ak
post May 30 2013, 05:37 PM

5,648 posts

Okay maybe tonight I finally have tiem to play...exams over...but I think my skill rusty...last played 18 may laugh.gif
TSv1n0d
post May 30 2013, 05:43 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ May 30 2013, 04:58 PM)
Just admit you're noob brows.gif j/k j/k haha
cry.gif
Agito666
post May 30 2013, 05:45 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 30 2013, 05:43 PM)
cry.gif
dun worry i welcome you in my team brows.gif
Noblish
post May 30 2013, 06:30 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 30 2013, 05:43 PM)
cry.gif
tonite i wanna play can..??
Bboy4Life
post May 30 2013, 06:33 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

QUOTE(rayz1031 @ May 30 2013, 04:36 PM)
I miss the matches last night, tonight should on, but after LGN vs RS. Both are my prediction in the final with LGN winning.
its LGD..not LGn..lol biggrin.gif
Ahmaz
post May 30 2013, 07:46 PM

500 posts

I'm home. Waiting for host to create lobby now
TehWateva
post May 30 2013, 08:09 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

lobby creted
Noblish
post May 30 2013, 08:14 PM

111 posts

fast2 join pls
sabbir9985
post May 30 2013, 09:19 PM

515 posts

Well, where did the IH players go ? :/
flabbergasted
post May 30 2013, 09:20 PM

172 posts

Gaara hosting one now
sabbir9985
post May 30 2013, 09:21 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(flabbergasted @ May 30 2013, 09:20 PM)
Gaara hosting one now
Ya game hosted "lynih" join in. I am thinking of a ALL PUDGE game XD
JunWei-.-
post May 30 2013, 09:23 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(sabbir9985 @ May 30 2013, 09:19 PM)
Well, where did the IH players go ? :/
started early, they playing all random mode now lol
5p3ak
post May 30 2013, 09:25 PM

5,648 posts

I kena pwn cuz I keep alone cry.gif
akib_mullen
post May 30 2013, 09:34 PM

691 posts

shit, x sempat jadi broadcaster
Noblish
post May 30 2013, 09:51 PM

111 posts

haha epic turnback
TehWateva
post May 30 2013, 09:52 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

2nd lobby created
TehWateva
post May 30 2013, 11:00 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

3rd round created, prolly last game
SGSuser
post May 30 2013, 11:03 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

what a disaster
Blues89
post May 31 2013, 10:28 AM

4,892 posts

bang wall,my d2 keep lag/spike/autodisconnect almost every minute - -" feel like quitting,keep abandon game for ntg :/
sabbir9985
post May 31 2013, 10:30 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ May 31 2013, 10:28 AM)
bang wall,my d2 keep lag/spike/autodisconnect almost every minute - -" feel like quitting,keep abandon game for ntg :/
Ping on the SGP Server IP.
Blues89
post May 31 2013, 10:43 AM

4,892 posts

not at home now :/
will try later tonite...
the weird thing is,my line is very good when i auto dc...
either provider there block my connection to sg or smtg - -
TSv1n0d
post May 31 2013, 11:34 AM

3,197 posts

Good morning guys, Match IDs please!
Bboy4Life
post May 31 2013, 01:21 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 31 2013, 11:34 AM)
Good morning guys, Match IDs please!
1st game AR
2nd game CM

This post has been edited by Bboy4Life: May 31 2013, 01:22 PM
Ahmaz
post May 31 2013, 02:41 PM

500 posts

Shagbark in the game now! soooo tempted to buy....
TSv1n0d
post May 31 2013, 03:07 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(Bboy4Life @ May 31 2013, 01:21 PM)
1st game AR
2nd game CM
Thank you. smile.gif
mengfart
post May 31 2013, 04:37 PM

1,701 posts

tonight got game?
TSv1n0d
post May 31 2013, 04:47 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(mengfart @ May 31 2013, 04:37 PM)
tonight got game?
Up to you guys. I'm not around today and tomorrow.
5p3ak
post May 31 2013, 05:16 PM

5,648 posts

If tonight got game pris not AR again or else I derp again tongue.gif
Ahmaz
post May 31 2013, 05:18 PM

500 posts

I will be on tonight. If nobody hosts @ 8.30PM, I will.
Ahmaz
post May 31 2013, 08:28 PM

500 posts

Lobby created
SGSuser
post May 31 2013, 08:34 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

awalnya
GroundMan
post May 31 2013, 08:40 PM

210 posts

i dont see any games
Ahmaz
post May 31 2013, 08:46 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(GroundMan @ May 31 2013, 08:40 PM)
i dont see any games
Got... pass is lynih
mengfart
post May 31 2013, 08:49 PM

1,701 posts

Any games tonight? will be home after 9.30pm
JunWei-.-
post May 31 2013, 08:52 PM

225 posts

Game started yet? Might be joining next one, dinner nao
sabbir9985
post May 31 2013, 09:02 PM

515 posts

Well there a "lynih" lobby hosted at the moment. Join in guys.
Ahmaz
post May 31 2013, 10:30 PM

500 posts

Match 1 of the night (Themed CM - Muscle VS. Boobs)
ID 208007483

EDIT: Match 2 now underway (Normal CM)

This post has been edited by Ahmaz: May 31 2013, 10:31 PM
mengfart
post May 31 2013, 10:33 PM

1,701 posts

how to see the game ?
Ahmaz
post May 31 2013, 10:35 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(mengfart @ May 31 2013, 10:33 PM)
how to see the game ?
Match 2 already started. if you wanna spectate add me (icycore/Ahmaz on steam) then in dota2, right click and spectate with me

mengfart
post May 31 2013, 10:38 PM

1,701 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ May 31 2013, 10:35 PM)
Match 2 already started. if you wanna spectate add me (icycore/Ahmaz on steam) then in dota2, right click and spectate with me
added
Ahmaz
post Jun 1 2013, 02:10 AM

500 posts

GG guys, bedtime for me! see you guys tomorrow!
GroundMan
post Jun 1 2013, 02:11 AM

210 posts

gg biggrin.gif
Warden
post Jun 1 2013, 02:15 AM

370 posts

GGWP rclxms.gif
sabbir9985
post Jun 1 2013, 12:50 PM

515 posts

One of the most intense game I have ever seen. 2.2k crit from a puck rclxub.gif
JUST DONT MISS THIS

Bboy4Life
post Jun 1 2013, 01:33 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

QUOTE(sabbir9985 @ Jun 1 2013, 12:50 PM)
One of the most intense game I have ever seen. 2.2k crit from a puck  rclxub.gif
JUST DONT MISS THIS

link not working
sabbir9985
post Jun 1 2013, 02:14 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(Bboy4Life @ Jun 1 2013, 01:33 PM)
link not working

If that doesn't work again here is the direct link.

This post has been edited by sabbir9985: Jun 1 2013, 02:33 PM
tarvalslain87
post Jun 1 2013, 05:01 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(sabbir9985 @ Jun 1 2013, 02:14 PM)

If that doesn't work again here is the direct link.
LOL... Crazy triple DR by Hanni.... And picked up by puck with a daedulus
Ahmaz
post Jun 1 2013, 08:17 PM

500 posts

Any games tonight?
Tamatamana
post Jun 1 2013, 10:18 PM

99 posts

Any games tonight?
Bboy4Life
post Jun 2 2013, 12:25 AM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

today gawai off day..lol!
Patent
post Jun 2 2013, 05:37 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

Any inhouse planning for tonight?
Ahmaz
post Jun 2 2013, 06:39 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ Jun 2 2013, 05:37 PM)
Any inhouse planning for tonight?
If enough people.. sure
GroundMan
post Jun 2 2013, 07:18 PM

210 posts

as usual? 9pm?
SGSuser
post Jun 2 2013, 07:24 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

Might join before 10 biggrin.gif
Ahmaz
post Jun 2 2013, 09:06 PM

500 posts

Inhouse created!
Blues89
post Jun 2 2013, 09:13 PM

4,892 posts

started?biggrin.gif

Bboy4Life
post Jun 2 2013, 10:18 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

got inhouse now ma ?
i wan play..
5w4tch
post Jun 2 2013, 10:44 PM

201 posts

Me 2 sad.gif
TSv1n0d
post Jun 3 2013, 03:09 PM

3,197 posts

Hi guys! Back from a long and tiring weekend. Anyone care to fill me in on the Match IDs of games played?
flabbergasted
post Jun 3 2013, 07:00 PM

172 posts

I dont think any game was played yesterday or day before. Just not enough people around.
tarvalslain87
post Jun 3 2013, 08:06 PM

5,054 posts

Any IH games tonight?
syzwn
post Jun 3 2013, 08:14 PM

358 posts

http://steamcommunity.com/id/syzwnghani-
Role:utility
TSv1n0d
post Jun 3 2013, 08:42 PM

3,197 posts

Lobby up.

Edit: We need 1 more~!

This post has been edited by v1n0d: Jun 3 2013, 09:29 PM
TehWateva
post Jun 4 2013, 02:35 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

In-house match again tonight? ETA : 8:30pm
Ahmaz
post Jun 4 2013, 02:49 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(TehWateva @ Jun 4 2013, 02:35 PM)
I'll try my best tonight.. maybe miss because tonight Running Man night tongue.gif
Agito666
post Jun 4 2013, 04:28 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Jun 4 2013, 02:49 PM)
I'll try my best tonight.. maybe miss because tonight Running Man night tongue.gif
i was watch that yesterday, good episode of the guest... i like his over-acting on pre-CG effect.
TehWateva
post Jun 4 2013, 04:40 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 4 2013, 04:28 PM)
i was watch that yesterday, good episode of the guest... i like his over-acting on pre-CG effect.
go dai, no running man discussion here bruce.gif
TSv1n0d
post Jun 4 2013, 07:02 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(TehWateva @ Jun 4 2013, 02:35 PM)
Boleh. I'll be on.

P.S. It's getting difficult to track the list of games played, and some members have mentioned that the replays aren't available anyways. I've decided to move the Guides section to the 3rd post, will do this later tonight.
Ahmaz
post Jun 4 2013, 08:32 PM

500 posts

Lobby created by v1n0d
Blues89
post Jun 5 2013, 10:16 AM

4,892 posts

wow...almost 40 ppl in list biggrin.gif
flabbergasted
post Jun 5 2013, 09:41 PM

172 posts

nobody is on tonight?
Ahmaz
post Jun 5 2013, 09:54 PM

500 posts

I am.. solo MMing since no lobby seen
TSv1n0d
post Jun 6 2013, 08:44 AM

3,197 posts

Sorry, wasn't around last night. Same goes for tonight. If anyone else is, please host the lobby.
Patent
post Jun 6 2013, 08:19 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

Nobody hosting?

If no one is hosting, I think I'll create one.
Patent
post Jun 6 2013, 08:33 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

Lobby is up. unsure.gif
GroundMan
post Jun 6 2013, 09:37 PM

210 posts

any inhouse?
TSv1n0d
post Jun 7 2013, 06:21 PM

3,197 posts

Hosting tonight, 8.00pm onwards. We start as soon as we have enough players.
Patent
post Jun 7 2013, 08:03 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

C'mon guys join the lobby
chloe_lim
post Jun 7 2013, 08:42 PM

23 posts

can i invite my fren as well?
Ahmaz
post Jun 7 2013, 08:48 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(chloe_lim @ Jun 7 2013, 08:42 PM)
can i invite my fren as well?
sure, come join!
McJL
post Jun 7 2013, 08:55 PM

61 posts

Everyone busy watching the Orange v.s. LGD.int games ? tongue.gif
kripton888
post Jun 7 2013, 10:16 PM

239 posts

why got russians in our lobby?
Ahmaz
post Jun 7 2013, 10:23 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(kripton888 @ Jun 7 2013, 10:16 PM)
that's bug.. not real LYN inhouse one , look at lobby name
kripton888
post Jun 7 2013, 10:29 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Jun 7 2013, 11:23 PM)
that's bug.. not real LYN inhouse one , look at lobby name
lol yea
TSv1n0d
post Jun 7 2013, 11:55 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(kripton888 @ Jun 7 2013, 10:16 PM)
meateaters
post Jun 9 2013, 10:27 PM

56 posts

any inhouse ?
TSv1n0d
post Jun 9 2013, 11:03 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(meateaters @ Jun 9 2013, 10:27 PM)
any inhouse ?
I'm online. If anyone wants I can host.
Ahmaz
post Jun 10 2013, 04:32 PM

500 posts

Any IH tonight guys?
TSv1n0d
post Jun 10 2013, 05:31 PM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Jun 10 2013, 04:32 PM)
Any IH tonight guys?
I'm still 50-50 on tonight.
am3rr
post Jun 10 2013, 06:31 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

mlm ni i on. i got something to test out
TSv1n0d
post Jun 10 2013, 07:36 PM

3,197 posts

Inhouse tonight from 9pm onwards. Please be on time.
Ahmaz
post Jun 10 2013, 08:42 PM

500 posts

Lobby created
Grayson
post Jun 10 2013, 11:47 PM

319 posts

good game all smile.gif
Shirogawa
post Jun 11 2013, 12:34 AM

165 posts

Wanna join smile.gif

http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198040884460

support / semi carry
xiaopuyo
post Jun 11 2013, 09:15 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

played with quote and jun ... is like i never even needed in the teamfight tongue.gif
15min mida ... kena scold by dailou quote tongue.gif
TSv1n0d
post Jun 11 2013, 10:00 AM

3,197 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Jun 11 2013, 09:15 AM)
played with quote and jun ... is like i never even needed in the teamfight tongue.gif
15min mida ... kena scold by dailou quote tongue.gif
Because 15 minutes is slow... My personal record is under 4 minutes on a safelane with a babysitter.
am3rr
post Jun 11 2013, 10:01 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Jun 11 2013, 10:00 AM)
Because 15 minutes is slow... My personal record is under 4 minutes on a safelane with a babysitter.
not because slow. but not worth to make after 12 minute if the game ends at 30. ur total income from the usage wont exceed the cost which is waste. better spend on something else
xiaopuyo
post Jun 11 2013, 12:23 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Jun 11 2013, 10:00 AM)
nobody babysitting me thats why im late, because i go phase first before mida ... thats why already late .
450 + 450 + 450 = 1350

hmm think i should reconsider about mah build because i choose to go aggresive first before anything.
Blues89
post Jun 11 2013, 01:02 PM

4,892 posts

o.o" midas need to be early...else just give up on it i guess...been damn long since i last bought midas...now only use it on furion lol
am3rr
post Jun 11 2013, 01:15 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

the usage of midas will actually setback ur item. thats why most people either skip midas, get midas,, or get bf,

if u saw people that get midas and bf, u can smack him already. time wasting. most people right now will go for ganking style. unless u can hold the game back for him at least 30 minutes without too many casualties

0.1279sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:14 AM