The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V11

subrok007
post May 25 2013, 09:46 AM

Squirtle
1,632 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 25 2013, 08:28 AM)
Reliable and not reliable at the same time.  tongue.gif
can elaborate more about not reliable? penipu scammer a lot there?

vey99
post May 25 2013, 09:49 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

Thank you all for the encouragement. I am inspired to *try* to bring more local moc into the scene, although it is very time consuming and expensive.

QUOTE(littleprawn @ May 24 2013, 05:38 PM)
it awesome bro~ nice MOC~  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(zemperor @ May 24 2013, 05:41 PM)
very nice kampung house thumbup.gif
QUOTE(faish888 @ May 24 2013, 05:48 PM)
Awesome! [vey99] you have bricks of talent and patience.
QUOTE(yuying1 @ May 24 2013, 06:04 PM)
Nice MOC! Awesome details.
QUOTE(manutd1003 @ May 24 2013, 06:28 PM)
This is awesome!!!!  thumbup.gif  biggrin.gif
vey99
post May 25 2013, 09:50 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

Thanks for liking my creation smile.gif

QUOTE(47ronin @ May 24 2013, 07:31 PM)
vey99 Wow, superb bro!
QUOTE(aba9785 @ May 24 2013, 07:36 PM)
this is awesome  wub.gif  nod.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ May 24 2013, 08:08 PM)
Really love it...
Especially the antenna ! biggrin.gif
QUOTE(maxilife1 @ May 24 2013, 10:58 PM)
This is truly amazing bro! Keep it up!
QUOTE(mryellow19 @ May 24 2013, 11:00 PM)
This is superb bro!! biggrin.gif
vey99
post May 25 2013, 09:52 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(subrok007 @ May 25 2013, 09:46 AM)
So far my experience on BL has been good.
I buy from seller who have lots of good feedback, and who are clear on their terms and conditions.
But i buy mostly parts and small sets (unboxed).

Most of my boxed set i still go via amazon if the shipping is reasonable.
vey99
post May 25 2013, 09:59 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(ckseong80 @ May 25 2013, 09:40 AM)
Hi guys, how much does Death Star retail locally? Targeting this set and looking for best source to get it.
shop selling RM1999
ebay malaysia seller got 1800-1900

witchesareevil
post May 25 2013, 10:34 AM

mystique_nw , maybe you can do this with your Haunted Hause?

Mansard Row House
aba9785
post May 25 2013, 10:38 AM

el aba9785
743 posts

QUOTE(witchesareevil @ May 25 2013, 10:34 AM)

Mansard Row House
looks nice

need some furniture now brows.gif
wintzen
post May 25 2013, 11:31 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(ckseong80 @ May 25 2013, 09:40 AM)
Hi guys, how much does Death Star retail locally? Targeting this set and looking for best source to get it.
You can also have a look at some sellers here in LYN. Wanted to get one too but looks like need to wait till have enough bullet.
tanghm
post May 25 2013, 11:46 AM

SSRI Addict
1,972 posts

Where is the love for Technic ? doh.gif
TSilfort
post May 25 2013, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(subrok007 @ May 25 2013, 09:46 AM)
Would said every single time before u purchase anything, look at their feedback.
Bigfoot-X
post May 25 2013, 01:43 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ May 25 2013, 07:39 AM)
Despite confirmation by others that it has always been that price, I had the same gut feeling as you... I also remembered that it was RM349.90 when I first saw it at TRU. That's why I imported myself.... That was probably when they first had it and yes they had plenty of them back then. I checked price again after I imported and it was RM279.90, I was also feeling if I had remembered it wrongly.... Lol! doh.gif
Yeah, I was thinking about it. Alternatively, I thought prices dropped because they had excess stock.

Too bad, I thought this is the "new" ALJ or LEGO Group working their magic tongue.gif

QUOTE(witchesareevil @ May 25 2013, 10:34 AM)

Mansard Row House
What does it mean plus 30 pieces on the page? The MOC uses all contents of the Haunted House plus additional 30 pieces? Looks small or it could be due to the perspective.
hades4eve
post May 25 2013, 02:39 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ May 25 2013, 09:52 AM)
So far my experience on BL has been good.
I buy from seller who have lots of good feedback, and who are clear on their terms and conditions.
But i buy mostly parts and small sets (unboxed).

Most of my boxed set i still go via amazon if the shipping is reasonable.
Have you experience with some sort like a third party from Amazon? Are they doing good? U hate hiccups
vey99
post May 25 2013, 03:02 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ May 25 2013, 02:39 PM)
Have you experience with some sort like a third party from Amazon? Are they doing good? U hate hiccups
if those that buy from amazon but ship by 3rd party msotly wont send to maalysia so i dun really buy. once or twice i did buy but ship to forwarder la.
HKHIEW88
post May 25 2013, 03:03 PM

266 posts

Can anyone tell me where can I buy/make the acrylic display case for my lego set ? Thx !
manutd1003
post May 25 2013, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(HKHIEW88 @ May 25 2013, 03:03 PM)
Can anyone tell me where can I buy/make the acrylic display case for my lego set ? Thx !
If u wanna display ur lego minifigures.. can have a try on the daiso display case... biggrin.gif If for set den have to custom make 1 already...
HKHIEW88
post May 25 2013, 03:15 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ May 25 2013, 03:06 PM)
If u wanna display ur lego minifigures.. can have a try on the daiso display case... biggrin.gif If for set den have to custom make 1 already...
Thx bro !
wintzen
post May 25 2013, 03:27 PM

1,416 posts

Anyone buy any sets before from BrickLink?
TSilfort
post May 25 2013, 05:12 PM

QUOTE(wintzen @ May 25 2013, 03:27 PM)
Anyone buy any sets before from BrickLink?
I think a lot of people here buy from there.
cute_boboi
post May 25 2013, 05:53 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(tanghm @ May 25 2013, 11:46 AM)
Where is the love for Technic ? doh.gif
Only a couple of active Technic fans here ...

bijak_sinner
post May 25 2013, 05:56 PM

40 posts

brick link is the best

126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:42 PM