10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V11

mryellow19
post Jun 14 2013, 04:05 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Jun 14 2013, 03:50 PM)
I wonder IPC there got new box or not unsure.gif wanna get Roman / Medusa / Librarian but everytime like someone else already picit doh.gif or perhaps I ask the counter people help me picit... brows.gif
Got new box or not I'm not sure. What I'm sure is they have lots of tomahawk, skydiver and baseball player. Never had any luck with Medusa in any of the TRU i visited.
mryellow19
post Jun 14 2013, 04:08 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Jun 14 2013, 04:06 PM)
Now that I got all the 16 minifigs right, still cant resist to picit2 a bit when I'm at TRU. There's some excitement in doing that....weird feeling
Same here hahaha. But sometimes I just don't bother after looking at how crumpled all the packets are.
mryellow19
post Jun 14 2013, 04:29 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(zennan83 @ Jun 14 2013, 04:18 PM)
is it 7280 & 7281 bought with RRP too? how much?
Not RRP but slightly below RRP. Got it from bro capm because he has extra hehe
mryellow19
post Jun 14 2013, 04:45 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(zennan83 @ Jun 14 2013, 04:34 PM)
ok thanks for the info bro...
Welcome biggrin.gif

Check this out haha: http://www.wired.com/design/2013/06/iphone...ego-playground/

This post has been edited by mryellow19: Jun 14 2013, 04:45 PM
mryellow19
post Jun 14 2013, 06:30 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jun 14 2013, 06:16 PM)
I really want to see how you setup all your sets... biggrin.gif
When you said picture of this week haul, you meant....picture of this week haul so far....right? whistling.gif
Lol wait till I have done setting up everything, I will post up pics hahahaha.

End of the week already, so no more hauls tongue.gif Am I going to get my set from you next week? If so then that would be next week's haul laugh.gif

This post has been edited by mryellow19: Jun 14 2013, 06:30 PM
mryellow19
post Jun 14 2013, 10:33 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jun 14 2013, 06:44 PM)
Lorry people wil send tonight... rclxms.gif
Wait...you only AA right?
Yupe so far only AA unless you have some extra stuffs that might be of interest whistling.gif
mryellow19
post Jun 15 2013, 01:01 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(capm @ Jun 15 2013, 12:40 AM)
Besides those plates, where are you other hauls at TRU?  brows.gif  Don't hide hide and keep quiet there la...   tongue.gif
whistling.gif Pictures will slowly follow hahahaha (no hauls from TRU anymore). When I get more hauls first whistling.gif brows.gif And not hauls from TRU lol

This post has been edited by mryellow19: Jun 15 2013, 01:16 AM
mryellow19
post Jun 15 2013, 01:16 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jun 15 2013, 01:11 AM)
Had a great workout session just now... laugh.gif

I will PM those I selected for the sets that they ordered.
Sorry that i cant accomodate all...
Will listed the full price at the spoilers later on...
Woah drool.gif drool.gif Should call me then I come help carry, provided I can find your place hahaha
mryellow19
post Jun 15 2013, 11:01 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jun 15 2013, 09:21 AM)
Ok guys...those who join the CS, here is the price list :
Those i already confirmed, get you $$$$ ready... biggrin.gif ..Those who hasn't, let me finalize 1st....
Hope that i can cod with you guys tomorrow ( i know its a short notice...  tongue.gif ) Maybe at amcorp mall or something since its a neutral ground.. (i think)...

Awesome!! But tomorrow father's day so not sure if everyone can make it. I most probably cant but shall ser how when i receive your PM hahahaha
mryellow19
post Jun 15 2013, 02:03 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Jun 15 2013, 01:06 PM)
the next Cuusoo set will be...

and next in the Advance building series  drool.gif

Opera house!! Its really huge lol. When is the release? After eol of tower bridge?
mryellow19
post Jun 15 2013, 02:48 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Jun 15 2013, 01:54 PM)
the opera house really nice drool.gif

like the age 16+ and expert on the box but it seems too large for my display rack or book shelf...
Lol the expert sets are huge. I wish i can get a hand on eifel tower lol

QUOTE(scpt @ Jun 15 2013, 02:08 PM)
Release this September drool.gif
Hehehe i wonder then when the eol of tower bridge is gonna be. Anyone has an idea?

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 15 2013, 02:11 PM)
Damit I regret clicking the opera house link..... and the 48x48 blue plate!  drool.gif
Hahaha cannot tahan club. Priced at USD319.99, i wonder how much would it cost when it reaches our shore. But i would really like to keep one set of this hahaha. The details especilly the roof is superb.
mryellow19
post Jun 15 2013, 02:50 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jun 15 2013, 02:46 PM)
The set damn crazy...USD320....*gulp...
No worries bro...I pass your stuff after you get back & i get back... biggrin.gif
How come he gets his set kept while mine sold with a profit? Hahaha. Anyway see you tonight laugh.gif

USD319.99 i think is slightly more expensive than tower bridge right? Maybe another container shipment? Hahaha
mryellow19
post Jun 15 2013, 05:59 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Jun 15 2013, 05:28 PM)
shocking.gif so the expert is a series hmm.gif that means there are other sets of expert as well drool.gif
maybe anyone can share a link for the info about expert series to poison everyone tongue.gif

wow RM1k price means I can only afford it after next year CNY bonus biggrin.gif
I think they are all under Creator series but exclusives. Tower Bridge and Opera House should be in the same range as previous Taj Mahal and Eifel Tower. These are the biggest sets LEGO produces so I believe Opera House is the fourth in this range. Taj Mahal and Eifel Tower is going crazily high now. So if you got the means to get Tower Bridge, go get it now before it EOL brows.gif
mryellow19
post Jun 15 2013, 06:17 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jun 15 2013, 06:09 PM)
Wow. I missed so much.
Make a trip down to KL and meet up with Alby tongue.gif
mryellow19
post Jun 15 2013, 07:07 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Jun 15 2013, 06:41 PM)
Thanks for all the info notworthy.gif
luckily i'm not into building much so manage to resist this biggrin.gif

but the Eifel Tower, Taj Mahal, Tower Bridge and Sydney Opera House quite nice to me especially the opera house drool.gif
shocking.gif the train, horizon express also under expert shocking.gif
luckily i'm personally not really like this train, prefer classic, steam train... something like emerald night laugh.gif
Hahaha the sets are really detailed. Tower Bridge has over 4k pieces but sadly Opera House has only 3k pieces. However I would still love to have it for keep sake hahaha.

QUOTE(hapeace @ Jun 15 2013, 07:03 PM)
Mr. Alby Those who come early can choose the best box condition,  right? Hehe..  Going to charge my handphone battery kaw2 to make sure i can transfer the money to you tomorrow
Bring cash then show Uncle Seet then he'll be shocking.gif laugh.gif
mryellow19
post Jun 15 2013, 11:54 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(elementz @ Jun 15 2013, 11:29 PM)
Hey.. This came in the mail earlier today..

Guess what's inside..  brows.gif

Nice!! EOL for this is end of this year I think

QUOTE(mystique_nw @ Jun 15 2013, 11:43 PM)
Black pearl is selling for 295 brunei dollar in one shop in Brunei. Bila exchange around rm750. Not bad eh
Lol you should buy it first and resell before the price goes higher hahaha

Anyway for those looking for 6862 Superman vs Power Lex Luthor, Parkson 1U has at least 12 boxes of them with 10% discount. Can't remember the RRP already but I think it was RM129.90.

This post has been edited by mryellow19: Jun 15 2013, 11:56 PM
mryellow19
post Jun 16 2013, 12:10 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(mystique_nw @ Jun 16 2013, 12:06 AM)
Tadi I went to Parkson 1U, tak nampak pun 6862. But i was early. What time did u go yeah. Was intending to use my voucher but ended up empty handed coz nothing interesting when i come. Aah so rugi came too early.

I am in kl now so cannot buy the black pearl oso. Those who r in miri very lucky coz border is so near.
Hmm I was there around 1pm. I saw them displaying so many Superman stuffs but 6862 was on the shelves where the creator sets are (if i'm not mistaken). What time were you there? Maybe tomorrow you can go check it out hahaha
mryellow19
post Jun 16 2013, 12:35 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(mystique_nw @ Jun 16 2013, 12:16 AM)
I came at 11am. Yalah i think when i came didnt see any superman yet lah. Voucher expiry still long way to go, xpelah. Better i use it when pirate ship comes.
Lol that's really early. Hmmm so maybe they only put up stock later in the day lol. I see another voucher queen in the making? hahaha
mryellow19
post Jun 16 2013, 12:50 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jun 16 2013, 12:40 AM)
i guess spoiler in spoiler in spoiler is "in-thing" now... laugh.gif
Lol perhaps ilfort can update the first post to say that if the picture is too large, put a spoiler in a spoiler biggrin.gif Anyway thanks for the earlier meet up. I shall post pics next week and consider it a "next week haul" laugh.gif

QUOTE(mystique_nw @ Jun 16 2013, 12:46 AM)
Haha cannot be. One go and all voucher will be gone.

Mr. Alby have to teach us on how to have unlimited cheat code for vouchers.Hahaha
Hahaha he is the king of all the king of vouchers. I have really no idea how he pull it. notworthy.gif
mryellow19
post Jun 16 2013, 01:01 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Jun 16 2013, 09:28 AM)
new superman sets as well? bad timing. I was waiting for them to restock so I can use my vouchers too. But then today is the legendary COD
eh wait for me b4 take photo. I'll be there b4 1130 biggrin.gif
No superman sets unfortunately. Only superman figures mostly.

QUOTE(kaneshiro21 @ Jun 16 2013, 10:26 AM)
Wow alby bought everything. Whoever is not here he's goner sell off to us here smile.gif

He say very troublesome to bring back home smile.gif
Lol he was going to sell mine with profit also

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0218sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:34 PM