The best postpaid plan for who are calls maniac.
[[U] REDTONE MOBILE
With only RM8 (min) per month, u can get the cheapest and the best postpaid plan in Malaysia.
Blacklisted also can register!!
REDTONE MOBILE are using the Celcom line, so, their coverage within all area in Malaysia ( same as Celcom )
Details about this postpaid :
* Calls free within same network ( REDTONE to REDTONE ) 24/7 unlimited !!
* FREE 50 mins to others network ! And charged applied if exceed 50 mins free calls ( only 8sen/block/30 second )
* SMS to ALL NETWORK only 0.10 sen !!
* Data Plan : 100mb ( RM 5 ), 1gb ( RM25 ), 3gb ( RM65 )
If u are reaching 70% of qouta, u will get the alert sms. If u are exceed the quota, charge 0.10 sen/mb. U can buy the additional data plan before exceeding the quota by calls to the center. ^^
The contact is only 1YEAR!!
If terminate before 1year, RM50 penalty will be charge
There are lots of nice number to be choose !!!
There are about 500++ nice number available to be choose!!
Just tell me, what number u want, i'll check it.
U also can keep ur old number and change to this new postpaid!!
U also can register supp number up to 6 number under 1 registration ( 1 ic )
If u are interested, what should u do??
1) contact me, tell me ur desired no.
2) email me ur ic copy
3) make payment to my account
4) i'll registered for u
5) i'll post sim to u by courier
6) u receive it and use it !!!
!! ^^
Any info, just sms/call me 012-6850948 and email me nelsonfhs@hotmail.com
HURRY, THIS IS LIMITED OFFER !!!
Part time promoter needed around malaysia !!
PM me for more info
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Data Plan is Add-ons.. U can choose to subcribe it or not.. If u wanna subscribe for 1 month only oso can.
If u subcribe for 1gb, but u feels that it is not enough, and next month u wanna upgrade to 3gb oso can lah. ^^
This is ON DEMAND data plan.
Crazy Postpaid in Town, Crazy Postpaid in Town
May 21 2013, 05:13 PM, updated 13y ago
0.0167sec
5 queries