Investment Damansara-Shah Alam Elevated Expressway (DASH), How can it benefit investors?

jucl
post May 18 2014, 11:31 PM

1,379 posts

Was wandering whether the alignment is finalize. Hopefully it will not cut thru damansara perdana.
jucl
post May 19 2014, 10:55 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(dp82 @ May 19 2014, 10:47 PM)
I wonder how are the going to build the elevated highway to cut thru Dms Perdana...
I dontl to understand. The road in between Msq and ritz 2 is so narrow. How can they just build elevated highway there. Malaysia memang boleh...
jucl
post May 20 2014, 08:47 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(feezar25 @ May 20 2014, 05:44 PM)
I already can see some soil testing activity done infront of Emerald condo and  Metropolitan condo
Yeah i saw that too but i didnt realize it was soil testing. I really suprise that they can just built an elevated highway cutting such narrow space in btw 2 high dense condo... why cant they cut thru mutiara instead?
jucl
post Jun 7 2014, 12:09 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(feezar25 @ Jun 7 2014, 11:50 AM)
Why does anyone wanted to go against a modernization and development for all public is beyond me..this is pure selfishness.
We are not against modernization but thorough study must be conducted before embarking on such project taking into account of public interest. You cannot just build a highway cutting thru anywhere you want. There are many alternative to align elsewhere yet they choose to cut thru high density neighbourhood. Why? Coz is all abt dollar and cents bcoz this is the shortest route. Shud instead focus to build better public transport not highway.
jucl
post Jan 22 2015, 08:20 PM

1,379 posts

But people who support Dash care less about how this highway affect resident living next to it cutting through highly dense residential area.

0.0352sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:14 AM