Investment Damansara-Shah Alam Elevated Expressway (DASH), How can it benefit investors?

godlikexioo
post Nov 20 2014, 09:51 AM

745 posts

DASH is benefit to everyone it should continue.
YES DASH!!!
we should give full support to out gov when implementing projek pembangunan which benefit to all.

This post has been edited by godlikexioo: Nov 20 2014, 09:53 AM
godlikexioo
post Nov 20 2014, 10:01 AM

745 posts

Read the article, just because she want greenly and bring her dog walk around than just ignore the entire community pembangunan project.
How to construct a high in a congested area?? stupid question, it is just how we construct MRT in KL city town. I believe it is much much simple and easy comparing MRT. Selffish org kaya ini.....
godlikexioo
post Nov 20 2014, 10:37 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Nov 20 2014, 10:26 AM)
you can read that she state she is not anti DASH but the alignment which passes in front of the condo. and it is Freaking close. If govt build a elevated hi way infront of your condo or house you'd complain too.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Than don use title no to dash lol.
should ask how to improve the architecture which more Eco friendly to nearby existing building.
Same approach, is it duke highway alignment passing through high density residential area? Why they don say no duke? is because it bring benefit to all.
godlikexioo
post Nov 20 2014, 10:44 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(giovanni @ Nov 20 2014, 10:38 AM)
Isn't it the same almost everywhere in Klang Valley and you included my friend. Would you come to one's aid if someone is robbed? Shussh...why did I even ask? I know the answer already even if you are going to say 'yes' it is still a 'no' in real life. So stop your nonsensical stereotyping.
QUOTE(giovanni @ Nov 20 2014, 10:40 AM)
Unlike you my friend, we did not object to the objections of the residents affected there. So don't play the self-righteous card here.
same too u
godlikexioo
post Nov 21 2014, 09:23 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Nov 21 2014, 09:16 AM)
no need, i'm in this field.
thumbup.gif

godlikexioo
post Nov 21 2014, 03:15 PM

745 posts

Dash is design to connect to panchala link till KL city how can u all keep saying that Dash end at LDP and bring traffic to LDP. People to use DASH is to reach KL not to PJ, bandar utama bla bla. just a inter change at LDP only, what wrong with it?? people using the dash from shah alam and other area wont bored to enter damansara perdana...... really got gold give it to them meh?
NO to DASH because u all know that more traffic is gonna using panchala link hence cause existing user who living in damansara perdana, bandar utama, pj abit traffic congested. Pls lah Penchala Link is not just for residence in damansara perdana Bandar utama.
Further gov hav ready show u the studies from expect u all still question it, why not u all get a professional and redo a studies can compare lol.
godlikexioo
post Nov 21 2014, 04:36 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(giovanni @ Nov 21 2014, 04:02 PM)
Can you kindly show me the studies done i.e. environmental and even the traffic impact assessments? Please show me.  doh.gif
why i hav u show u?
go get ur self la.
Gov project must have a preliminary & details assessment studies before it can be approved, u tot so easy ah like u just typing for fun meh? If donno pls look for the govt procedure.
Further are u in this industry? (civil/environment/traffic). if not u give u also don understand those technical write-up. Pls safe our earth dont produce rubbish.
If so easy to understand engineering (civil, environment, traffic) those engineer dont need go for 4yrs university + min 3yrs professional training before sit for professional exam to be come Engineer lah.
u really must kidding n talk cok u number 1 lah. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by godlikexioo: Nov 21 2014, 04:48 PM
godlikexioo
post Nov 21 2014, 05:48 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(giovanni @ Nov 21 2014, 05:31 PM)
Means you are bullcrapping la. You said gov showed expert assessment and we still questioned it. Ask you to show me then give a whole load of crap excuses said showed also useless. Then showed already or not? Your contradiction speaks volume of your intelligence. rclxub.gif
QUOTE(giovanni @ Nov 21 2014, 05:31 PM)
kindly point me to that post. Cheers mate.
are u cacat?
go get ur self the report & pls apply an engineering course before u read it coz u won understand.
But the sadness is donno u qualify to apply engineering not.
godlikexioo
post Nov 21 2014, 06:22 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Nov 21 2014, 06:03 PM)
Yeah, no hard feeling.

I dont have any property at both side.

But as my own study, DASH to Penchala only can make worse to Damansara Perdana junction.

Build the overhead bridge at the whole stretch of DP and only 15meter away from the building, this is not the way to build highway, unless they build underground, then ok la.
Im also not own any property both side.

But i support DASH coz i believe it really help many family in northern part of KV.
Maybe 15m is too close to the building & the way of build a highway is it correct im not sure. Im not dare to comment further and leave it to Expert (Engineer).

To all, sometime pls give some change to others to enjoy whatever infrastructure that gov willing to develop, we all are tax payers. Don't just say NO to DASH because it may disturb ourselves, can ask for realign or better design to minimize the impact to existing property owner in Damansara Perdana. Property in Damansara Perdana can be success if because of the Penchala Link. Without it Damansara Perdana is nothing. PLs think of it.
godlikexioo
post May 6 2015, 03:46 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(urb7 @ May 6 2015, 03:26 PM)
This group is getting quite annoying. They should lobby to change the aligned in DP, not call it to be scrapped 100%.

DASH should be built but it must adhere to the standards set.
Agree if the written in the star is correct they are too much. No compromise with the syarat-syarat they had set, who they tot they are? If gov instead must build what they can do? If i got kuasa i will make the alignment by pass the damansara perdana (as their wish) with direct connect to penchala link but i will take out the access from / to damansara perdana. which mean no access to penchala link from damansara perdana but access to mutira damansara and LDP remain. I don see how much tol can collect from damansara perdana better shut down the interchange to damansara perdana.
godlikexioo
post May 6 2015, 06:08 PM

745 posts

Sekiranya, tak melalui DP apa kaitan penduduk DP minta prolintas mengemukakan EIA & TIA baru? Gila betul ini SNTD ingat meraka siape? Kerajaan Tampatan ge?

People talking above benefits for populatik up to million.
This SNTD talking their own benefit which only got 10k population. Cheah...
godlikexioo
post May 6 2015, 07:11 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(Asvita @ May 6 2015, 06:47 PM)
We will not accept any redesign for DASH, say residents

Its spokesman Alvin Chia said in a statement that the residents had made it clear that they would not accept any redesign of the proposed highway.

Instead, the residents want a permanet removal of DASH from the Petaling Jaya Local Draft Plan 2 where Damansara Perdana was concerned.

tak bagi ruang utk perbincangan[B[COLOR=red]]

SNTD also urged the Department of Environment Selangor to void the extended Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) for the project.

bagi arahan kpd agensi kerajaan lagi.[cool.gif[COLOR=red]

Chia said the concessionaire company (Prolintas) should submit a new independent EIA
and Traffic Impact Assessment (TIA) that excludes Damansara Perdana from the entire DASH project.

Apa kaitan dgn mereka sekira DASH tak melalui DP?[cool.gif[COLOR=red]

"(We want) the concessionaire company (Prolintas) to fulfil the three pre-conditions set by the Selangor government for highway construction namely making the entire agreement signed by the concession company public, stating the toll rate, proposed rate hike as well as rate of returns accrued throughout the entire lifetime of the project, and to show clear evidence that this project will bring substantial benefit not to the consumers of the highway, but to the residents living in the area.

Sememang suara kerajaan, tak mematuhi syarat ditetap akan kenal balas?[cool.gif[COLOR=red]

"These measures, once performed will be consistent with the Selangor government’s stance of good governance, transparency and accountability.

"This will result in a more consultative, inclusive and people-centric government. Elected representatives, councillors and civil servants are elected to represent the people’s interests and hence, to listen to the rakyat they serve," Chia said. – The Malaysian Insider

Suara cam org politik lagi. Nak I bagi undi kenal ikut[COLOR=red] cara saya.[cool.gif

This post has been edited by godlikexioo: May 6 2015, 07:15 PM
godlikexioo
post May 6 2015, 07:20 PM

745 posts

We will not accept any redesign for DASH, say residents

Its spokesman Alvin Chia said in a statement that the residents had made it clear that they would not accept any redesign of the proposed highway.

Instead, the residents want a permanet removal of DASH from the Petaling Jaya Local Draft Plan 2 where Damansara Perdana was concerned.

tak bagi ruang utk perbincangan

SNTD also urged the Department of Environment Selangor to void the extended Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) for the project.

bagi arahan kpd agensi kerajaan lagi

Chia said the concessionaire company (Prolintas) should submit a new independent EIA
and Traffic Impact Assessment (TIA) that excludes Damansara Perdana from the entire DASH project.

Apa kaitan dgn mereka sekiranya DASH tak melalui DP?

"(We want) the concessionaire company (Prolintas) to fulfil the three pre-conditions set by the Selangor government for highway construction namely making the entire agreement signed by the concession company public, stating the toll rate, proposed rate hike as well as rate of returns accrued throughout the entire lifetime of the project, and to show clear evidence that this project will bring substantial benefit not to the consumers of the highway, but to the residents living in the area.

Sememang cam suara kerajaan, tak mematuhi syarat ditetap akan kenal balas?

"These measures, once performed will be consistent with the Selangor government’s stance of good governance, transparency and accountability.

"This will result in a more consultative, inclusive and people-centric government. Elected representatives, councillors and civil servants are elected to represent the people’s interests and hence, to listen to the rakyat they serve," Chia said. – The Malaysian Insider

Suara cam org politik lagi. Nak I bagi undi kenal ikut cara saya.

This post has been edited by godlikexioo: May 6 2015, 09:03 PM

0.0200sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:50 PM