Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V7, Pls use Search Topic b4 ask question

carlitofreak
post Jun 4 2013, 11:31 AM

4* M a d r i d i s t a
929 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jun 3 2013, 11:34 PM)
Of course not... You need to use the Principal Card to redeem.
QUOTE(nothingz @ Jun 4 2013, 10:46 AM)
principal card holder means the owner of the cards, sup cards holders most likely have no rights to redeem points
Supp card holder do have right to redeem their own treat point if their card statement separated from Principal card holder.

This post has been edited by carlitofreak: Jun 4 2013, 11:32 AM
carlitofreak
post Jun 6 2013, 11:09 AM

4* M a d r i d i s t a
929 posts

Is there any way I can pay my roadtax using AMEX? I need to renew our car roadtax which the amount is RM11,000.

If it can be done atleast I can collect some points. Anybody here have any experience?

carlitofreak
post Jun 6 2013, 11:12 AM

4* M a d r i d i s t a
929 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jun 6 2013, 11:10 AM)
sign0006.gif What car do you drive that gets RM11k Road Tax ?
A Panamera
carlitofreak
post Jun 6 2013, 11:51 AM

4* M a d r i d i s t a
929 posts

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Jun 6 2013, 11:40 AM)
Tell you want, I propose to pay you the "2.5% cash back" for the RM11K that you may earn from MBB2 AMEX and you go pay with Visa or MasterCard at JPP offices, subjected that you let me use your Panamera for 2 days.

My ex-boss use to drive a 5L company car, road tax more than RM30K!
Haha interesting proposal sir smile.gif

Yeah, last time we did pay RM30k for the car roadtax as we registered the car under company (to avoid IRB as we bought it in cash) But now cannot tahan then decide to change it to individual name (RM20k discount on road tax every year tongue.gif)

I had called myeg on this issue and they will get back to me in due course.
carlitofreak
post Aug 22 2013, 05:13 PM

4* M a d r i d i s t a
929 posts

QUOTE(raul88 @ Aug 22 2013, 04:12 PM)
i bought something on lelong.com suing my maybank2 card
using mastercard obviously

but its been 1 day, and i dont see any transaction history when i log in to maybank2u.com

been using amex to pump petrol and each time, straightaway updated

any idea?
I bought something from shell roadshow back in May, till now not yet appear. hahaha.
carlitofreak
post Aug 23 2013, 12:09 PM

4* M a d r i d i s t a
929 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Aug 22 2013, 08:30 PM)
isnt tat good news?
I dont think so, because sooner or later i'll still be charged for that amount. Been in this situation before. The merchant took 7 months to claim the amount from my credit card

0.0395sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:41 PM