PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V44, Satay, Satay everywhere

TSV12Kompressor
post Jun 4 2013, 08:40 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(A573154 @ Jun 4 2013, 08:05 PM)
want to ask my flx rear tail lamp led 2 piece burn liao...if send to sc their will change the whole lamp or replace the led..
change whole lamp...
zeone
post Jun 4 2013, 08:48 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jun 4 2013, 08:31 PM)

haha, if u got rev high and drive fast u will notice, if no thn better dont pump 97...
Hey, Bro...me oledi known here as "Pa cik", how 2 "rev high and drive fast" lo...hehe... rclxm9.gif
dares
post Jun 4 2013, 09:32 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Jun 4 2013, 08:48 PM)
Hey, Bro...me oledi known here as "Pa cik", how 2 "rev high and drive fast" lo...hehe... rclxm9.gif
Who say pakcik kenot rev high and drive fast hmm.gif
garybenjamin
post Jun 4 2013, 09:40 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 4 2013, 07:49 PM)
engine roar komplen....engine quiet komplen....sleep.gif

Maybe try out Ceratec or Tufoil instead of RON97  hmm.gif
Ceratec ceramic tile ka ? hahahhaa

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 4 2013, 09:32 PM)
Who say pakcik kenot rev high and drive fast  hmm.gif
Uncle is those when many ppl on the road drive slow slow sell taufu ... when no ppl like bunta 180 tacker corner, 150 out corner
drifit
post Jun 4 2013, 09:44 PM

69 posts

anyone whacked 300,000km in 3.5 years on Saga BLM?
mengsuan
post Jun 4 2013, 09:54 PM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Jun 4 2013, 07:59 PM)
Hi Bro... notworthy.gif

Is Tufoil as good as many in ZTH seem 2support?
Wat abt all the other negative reviews & even from Teflon manufacturer?
Are those true? Eg clogging of oilways, sludge, etc. sweat.gif

Me hv only tried Bardahl One & Molyslip additives b4...
The Tufoil has smallest PTFE particle, small enough to pass through oil filter. My review is very positive, the Tufoil does give a noticeable noise reduction. Don't expect it to add significant power though, it just feels smoother, no extra horses added.

I monitor closely the dip stick, no sign of unusual colour or varnish. I wouldn't know for long term as it's my first application.
davidke20
post Jun 4 2013, 09:58 PM

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Jun 4 2013, 05:11 PM)
I think this time need change car d lol
If you happened to drop by KL town, do come to Jalan Lumut Bangunan AmAssurance right behind Grand Season Hotel, I'll give your ECU a sweep. Waidaminit, BLM/FL or FLX sin? I can only do FLX yawn.gif

QUOTE(haur516 @ Jun 4 2013, 08:07 PM)
I done many mod with my car already, maybe no warranty already, but these mod did help me save a lot of fuel, but still can't get better fc than your car, I heard there is also got an ECU update for FLX MT? If my car no warranty already, can i update it for free?
Can give it a try, pretend dunno just call WE CARE ask them to make you an appointment with the nearest SC to update ECU. FC wise, really subjective so I can't promise you unless you do a full 80km midnight run with me like lhwj does. 20km/litre yo whistling.gif

QUOTE(drifit @ Jun 4 2013, 09:44 PM)
anyone whacked 300,000km in 3.5 years on Saga BLM?
Not that I know of, are you the 1 rolleyes.gif ?
Celest-Lee
post Jun 4 2013, 09:59 PM

129 posts

Jz now my gaga suddenly cannot start. Was so nervous. Den keep try almost 5 minute then last try and can start d. Scare me. Anyway detect problem with my back left door. Can't open smoothly. Keep pull after pull handle can't open. Few try then only can but need harder. And same door when press d window goes down the button not responsive. Need few try only it goes down.
davidke20
post Jun 4 2013, 10:01 PM

QUOTE(Celest-Lee @ Jun 4 2013, 09:59 PM)
Jz now my gaga suddenly cannot start. Was so nervous. Den keep try almost 5 minute then last try and can start d. Scare me. Anyway detect problem with my back left door. Can't open smoothly. Keep pull after pull handle can't open. Few try then only can but need harder. And same door when press d window goes down the button not responsive. Need few try only it goes down.
Sent for warranty. If not now, when whistling.gif
r3apers
post Jun 4 2013, 10:02 PM

225 posts

sum "pak cik" are daredevil~! whistling.gif whistling.gif

ask thn to check whn u on ur 1st service~!
Aquariusdenz
post Jun 4 2013, 10:16 PM

1,533 posts

new car cant start? same like mine few days ago. done 1st service then cant start. twice some more. a bit embarassed that i have to hide/stick my face near my steering to keep cranking my new car in the public. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Aquariusdenz: Jun 4 2013, 10:17 PM
navilink
post Jun 4 2013, 10:19 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

im getting about 60km per fuel bar, so I guess that translates to about 60km/6 litre? so about 10km/litre.. good FC for before 1st service?
dares
post Jun 4 2013, 10:24 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Jun 4 2013, 10:16 PM)
new car cant start? same like mine few days ago. done 1st service then cant start. twice some more. a bit embarassed that i have to hide/stick my face near my steering to keep cranking my new car in the public.  laugh.gif
Engine unable to start, pls read my siggy, courtesy of unker david nod.gif

As for the rear left door, it's a common issue with the Saga. Probably due to improperly fitted rubber on the door. Don't pull too hard lest you damage the handle.

Just complain at the SC.

QUOTE(navilink @ Jun 4 2013, 10:19 PM)
im getting about 60km per fuel bar, so I guess that translates to about 60km/6 litre? so about 10km/litre.. good FC for before 1st service?
Kenot calculate like that la, the fuel gauge is not completely accurate.... You should pump full tank, drive around do your daily business, then pump again. See how many km you traveled vs how many liter you masuk the second time.
haur516
post Jun 4 2013, 10:27 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jun 4 2013, 09:58 PM)
If you happened to drop by KL town, do come to Jalan Lumut Bangunan AmAssurance right behind Grand Season Hotel, I'll give your ECU a sweep. Waidaminit, BLM/FL or FLX sin? I can only do FLX yawn.gif
Can give it a try, pretend dunno just call WE CARE ask them to make you an appointment with the nearest SC to update ECU. FC wise, really subjective so I can't promise you unless you do a full 80km midnight run with me like lhwj does. 20km/litre yo whistling.gif
Why you can only do FLX?
Yeah, maybe later can give a try...
haur516
post Jun 4 2013, 10:29 PM

Your door's rubber got come out a bit after you close the door?
Maxwell6635
post Jun 4 2013, 10:45 PM

952 posts

Hey guys...XD I have a problem when cold start the rpm not stable and the car feeling like chok ha chok ha tibia rclxub.gif anyway to solve?
Aquariusdenz
post Jun 4 2013, 10:50 PM

1,533 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 4 2013, 10:24 PM)
Engine unable to start, pls read my siggy, courtesy of unker david  nod.gif

As for the rear left door, it's a common issue with the Saga. Probably due to improperly fitted rubber on the door. Don't pull too hard lest you damage the handle.

Just complain at the SC.
Kenot calculate like that la, the fuel gauge is not completely accurate.... You should pump full tank, drive around do your daily business, then pump again. See how many km you traveled vs how many liter you masuk the second time.
my case is the 2nd one.. no fuel supply.. so what you suggest? but after that two times cant start now no more that problem already.. rclxub.gif
Darkmage12
post Jun 4 2013, 10:53 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jun 4 2013, 09:58 PM)
Thanks for the offer but driving back to penang tomorrow smile.gif
dares
post Jun 4 2013, 10:56 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(haur516 @ Jun 4 2013, 10:29 PM)
Your door's rubber got come out a bit after you close the door?
Lol I'm trying to forget that one laugh.gif The most severe one I saw was on Mieza's car....Looked like a giant black caterpillar sticking outside on her door. doh.gif

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jun 4 2013, 10:45 PM)
Hey guys...XD I have a problem when cold start the rpm not stable and the car feeling like chok ha chok ha tibia   rclxub.gif  anyway to solve?
You recently only have this problem ah?

Before I install Firestorm I used to press and hold RPM at 1.5k for 20 seconds during cold start before shifting into D and drive off. After installing Firestorm....no need dy. Still happens once in a while but greatly reduced.

QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Jun 4 2013, 10:50 PM)
my case is the 2nd one.. no fuel supply.. so what you suggest? but after that two times cant start now no more that problem already..  rclxub.gif
If doesn't happen again for a long period of time then don't worry about it.

This post has been edited by dares: Jun 4 2013, 10:58 PM
Maxwell6635
post Jun 4 2013, 11:04 PM

952 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 4 2013, 10:56 PM)
Lol I'm trying to forget that one  laugh.gif The most severe one I saw was on Mieza's car....Looked like a giant black caterpillar sticking outside on her door. doh.gif
You recently only have this problem ah?

Before I install Firestorm I used to press and hold RPM at 1.5k for 20 seconds during cold start before shifting into D and drive off. After installing Firestorm....no need dy. Still happens once in a while but greatly reduced.
If doesn't happen again for a long period of time then don't worry about it.
lol.....depend lor but usually cold start will.....XD before FS and after FS same.....happen too many time.....

127 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 >Top

0.0309sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:41 PM