Maxis Maxis Biz68/99 30GB Mobile Internet V2, Don't feed the trolls

wenching87
post Aug 30 2013, 05:13 PM

277 posts

Can anyone help me? Im in serious shit noww..

I pay for something unfair and useless. .

Sign up unlimited plan biz68, receive card on 27 august, activated on 29 august, today cant use already as already reach my 2.2gb quota.

Called maxis they say , yes my plan is unlimited plan with 4gb quota... wtf? Unlimited but quota is 4gb meaning after 4gb, the data still unlimited but with super duper slow speed...wana go speedtest.net also cant load.. 2.2 gb data is calculated based on prorated billing days according to 4gb data.

Deal with my seller and still waiting for his answer..

I wanna ask all sifu here what should I do? Is there anything can be done on my plan??

What can my seller do? He can go in system and alter it? I think quite impossible to do it already.

Am I in position to ask for refund?

wenching87
post Aug 30 2013, 05:50 PM

277 posts

My seller definitely is a good seller.. I think he is on the way to solve my problem.. but I am very confuse how am he going to solve this..

Still waiting for his reply on this matter..

I really thanks for all the response you all gave me.

Last resort im going to ask for refund..

By the way, anyone know how much is the activation fees need to pay by seller to maxis to apply for this biz68? If pay maxis alot then my refund sure very little left.. aduhh...

Congrats to those who have unlimited plan running smooth..really envy @@.. my friends and colleagues also running smoothly using this biz68.. I just apply because just finish contract with digi iphone plan.

wenching87
post Aug 30 2013, 05:56 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Aug 30 2013, 05:51 PM)
too bad u didnt apply earlier though, a few days early might save you from all these issue
Ya!! I help my fren apply earlier this month around 15 August.

And he have no problem using it.

Also from the same seller..

Seriously 4gb I don need to pay so expensive activation price lo...

Haih.. sien dou..

Seller keep telling me dont worry, he will update me..

At least he still replying me on this matter.. still got hope.
wenching87
post Aug 30 2013, 06:00 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Aug 30 2013, 05:40 PM)
Did your seller promised about 30GB to you?

If not you are pretty much cheated. The new Biz68 is 4GB.
Your seller did selling Biz68
I got ask is this 30gb quota plan, he replied no quota, don worry its unlimited.

wenching87
post Aug 30 2013, 06:02 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 30 2013, 05:17 PM)
Read this. This was discussed yesterday and day before yesterday.
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=62803961

Another forummer also kena and his also activated on 29th August.
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=62827119
Wow.. so many ppl kena already.. any updates from them? Their seller help to solve or not... hopefully their case solve nicely. .

wenching87
post Aug 30 2013, 06:04 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Aug 30 2013, 06:01 PM)
then this is deep sh*t
What do u mean?? Really deep sh*t for me kah?? Aiyo
wenching87
post Aug 30 2013, 11:17 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Aug 29 2013, 04:25 PM)
sorry about missing info. activated today.
hi, who do you get the simcard from?? how is your seller going to do??

wenching87
post Aug 30 2013, 11:55 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(chding @ Aug 30 2013, 11:48 PM)
me too cry.gif

I got sim under 30GB and today I went to register for another sim but only 4GB
what are u going to do then? ask for refund?

0.0337sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:51 PM