Travel Macau, Inc Zhuhai

cynnz
post Jan 7 2012, 04:11 PM

121 posts

i was there with my sister..she is only 19 years old...when entering casino...all me, my sis & 2 of my friends got stopped..they check passport..but they close one eyes even they saw my sis's passport showing she is year 1992 only.... smile.gif
cynnz
post Mar 14 2012, 09:15 PM

121 posts

dear all, need a bit help...

previously go macau i stayed at sintra hotel... i will be going macau for 1 day on 23 june (saturday) and will leave to HK on 24 june (sunday)...

i have search plenty of hotels and the rate is way soooo high...i think its because its saturday night..weekend arrrggghhh.....any recommendation for hotel below HKD/MOP 650 or 700?

thankssss!!!

This post has been edited by cynnz: Mar 14 2012, 09:15 PM
cynnz
post Mar 14 2012, 10:44 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 14 2012, 09:51 PM)
check out taipa square
thanks for your opinion...
i check already..its MOP 1283...quite expensive.... sad.gif

This post has been edited by cynnz: Mar 14 2012, 10:44 PM
cynnz
post Mar 17 2012, 06:36 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Serendipity123 @ Mar 15 2012, 12:03 PM)

Added on March 15, 2012, 12:03 pm

Try New Nam Pan Hotel : http://www.cnmacauhotel.com/in3.asp
Stayed there for two nights in May last year.
Great location and quite clean too.
But the bed is a bit hard, that's my only complain lah...

I think this is the email to contact : macauhotel@yeah.net
Thank you for your information.

I have emailed them to ask if there is room available...

Thanksss!!

This post has been edited by cynnz: Mar 21 2012, 01:04 AM
cynnz
post Mar 26 2012, 03:43 PM

121 posts

anyone went to macau before during Dragon Boat Festival?

this year its on 23rd June, i will be arriving macau on that day as well, will it be very crowded? anything special for this? never try going there during this festival biggrin.gif
cynnz
post Apr 2 2012, 07:51 PM

121 posts

its at a small road like small alley..i manage to find it and yea its nice!! yummy! will definitely go there again my next trip in june biggrin.gif
cynnz
post Apr 2 2012, 08:09 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 2 2012, 07:58 PM)
go try Lord Stow's at coloane too  drool.gif
yea i tried both margaret's and lord stow's !! and this coming trip i will go for both too!! biggrin.gif
cynnz
post Apr 17 2012, 07:19 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(jeffayn @ Apr 17 2012, 11:42 AM)
I will strongly suggest all the way south to the black beach.

Yes the last stop of macau bus, also the the most point.

Fernando restaurant is just there, the food is really a worthwhile eating...
what foods do they serve? what cuisine? expensive?
cynnz
post Apr 17 2012, 10:26 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 17 2012, 08:46 PM)
portuguese cuisine, price is moderate
thanks! will probably include it into my itinerary for my next trip.

0.0174sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:22 AM