{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V4}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

hanny562
post May 17 2013, 10:37 PM

944 posts

Congrats on V4 biggrin.gif

Today I walk in to SenQ Queensbay Mall to view the HTC One again, surprisingly , the silver unit's gap has gone...no gap at all @@ wonder if they fix it?
hanny562
post May 17 2013, 11:10 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(kingsora @ May 17 2013, 10:43 PM)
Now i need to decide what Navigation Apps to use.
Before this on my Sensation XE, i always use Locations ( TomTom )

HTC One no longer have. So any suggestions for turn by turn
navigation apps that is great to use.

I travel to new places a lot.
I don't mind paying for the apps if it's worth the price.
I like Waze XD
hanny562
post May 20 2013, 01:09 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(Enilyks34 @ May 20 2013, 01:06 AM)
Not me, hahaha. Still a student here.

Btw, add me Nephrite. Silver, 32 GB. Thanks.
wow..my turn to envy you haha..where u get from ?@@
hanny562
post May 20 2013, 01:23 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(Enilyks34 @ May 20 2013, 01:13 AM)
Was about to update you. Could not stand my gatalness, so went straight to Prangin HTC Roadshow and bought it. Free gifts were 8 GB micro-SD with mini-USB adapter and Nillkin Leather case.

I got the second-last unit...and few seconds later an Indian guy bought it. You still waiting for Maxis?  biggrin.gif
im still applying anti-gatal oil to tahan my gatalness...actually i almost can't tahan d..but Maxis Penang don't have yet ...grrr~

hahaha so lucky cna get the second last unit..hTC production rate is too slow to fulfill the buyers ..

yea, still waiting for Maxis and still don't have yet..maybe later cannot tahan d directly get it d XD

How's ur silver unit. is there any gap between besides the power button? I'm interested on Silver unit but just worried about the gap and the dust that go into the screen ( kena once on my HTC Sensation..really annoying)

This post has been edited by hanny562: May 20 2013, 01:24 AM
hanny562
post May 20 2013, 11:02 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ May 20 2013, 07:31 AM)
Gap issues depend on your luck
No point asking about others unit
What they have is probably different from yours
Go to store n check it personally n only take home when you are satisfied
The 2 units ( spore bought) n last 2 units ( bought online) all silver units I m happy with it
I saw my friend unit ( bought from Senq Malacca) gap serious n totally unacceptable to me. He will be going up to HTC KL this week to ask for replacement. He was just too excited taking home the unit without even checking it!! Actually the truth was he wasn't aware of the gaps until I pointed it out to him
haha my bad benny, just worried about it as kena before and waited for a long warranty time...planning to get from Maxis, and Maxis not allow buyer to exchange even the phone has problem, they will ask you send it to service center only >< so im asking see whether newer batch fix that issue or not biggrin.gif
hanny562
post May 22 2013, 02:00 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(K1d0 @ May 22 2013, 01:58 PM)
Not necessary, TNG and Mykad Works.
yea agreed, I've tried on TnG and mykad on my s3..yes they work..it just show that it's fail to write but when you touch the TnG or MyKad, it works nicely XD

0.0179sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:35 AM