{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V4}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

XeactorZ
post May 17 2013, 09:11 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

OFFICIAL HTC ONE AND THE ONLY ONE THREAD VERSION 2 ????
is 4 boss, don't just edit > copy > paste here

XeactorZ
post May 17 2013, 09:27 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ May 17 2013, 09:20 PM)
Bro i put V4 leh not V2 ur eye ???
you edit on 9.19 pm
I post at 9.11 pm
XeactorZ
post May 17 2013, 09:39 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ May 17 2013, 09:31 PM)
I edit to add this guy jcksn81

And my thread title is stated V4 not V2 what if it is V2 people will notify me in page 1.

I getting more confused what is your point here  rclxub.gif
the word above picture
this

*just now is 2, after you reply me is 4
the word in blue colour, don't open the spoiler

QUOTE(Nephrite @ May 17 2013, 08:02 PM)

]OFFICIAL HTC ONE AND THE ONLY ONE THREAD VERSION 2

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: May 17 2013, 09:40 PM
XeactorZ
post May 17 2013, 11:25 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ May 17 2013, 09:49 PM)
I saw that and i changed it to V4 edi before you post here and notify me and i just haven`t hit the modify post button only.

I am also adding owners and gathering info but you late edi thats why i ask when i put V2.

But nevermind nice catch there. I am editing the thread info so there will sometimes got changing and error abit by tonight and it will be back up nicely tomorrow with bulk of infos so people wont ask the question again and again regarding the same issue.
memang nice catch ya haha

btw add oil on collecting info to put in 1st page, new phone need a lot of work to put a lot info in 1st page
yet, can consider add this as well

flash cwm recovery guide
http://t.co/d5xoCnHrCd
XeactorZ
post May 29 2013, 07:37 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(uncle_toufu @ May 29 2013, 07:34 PM)
Hey guys, any one has the solution for location bug? i cant check in and maps cant detect my location.
go setting > location tick all the things except GPS

0.0400sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:52 AM