Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> India or Indonesia for Dentistry? (University)

Lemonty0305
post May 17 2013, 04:10 PM

Group: Junior Member

I am a graduate of STPM currently struggling in choosing either pursuing my studies in Manipal (INDIA) or UNPAD (INDONESIA) for Dentistry. Btw please recommend a few professional agencies as I need to register for the entrance exam and etc. I need your wise advices. Thank you:)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
eCo15
post May 17 2013, 04:18 PM

QUOTE(Lemonty0305 @ May 17 2013, 04:10 PM)
I am a graduate of STPM currently struggling in choosing either pursuing my studies in Manipal (INDIA) or UNPAD (INDONESIA) for Dentistry. Btw please recommend a few professional agencies as I need to register for the entrance exam and etc. I need your wise advices. Thank you:)
If I were you, i would prefer Manipal. My friends told me that the medical technology at there are much better than UNIPAD. Yet, the decision is still on your hand. Do some research through internet. I am not sure whether my information is true or not.
+Quote Post
tristan99
post May 17 2013, 05:22 PM

Are you self-sponsored? Or you get any scholarship?
+Quote Post
chiahau
post May 17 2013, 11:45 PM

Fatthau StalKer
Group: Senior Member

You could go to Aimst and get the same thing.

Why purposely want go Manipal?

Do you know that Dentistry is an inflated course? You pay nearly 500k for a degree without much chance to recoup it back within 5~10 years at least....

IF it's really pure interest, you could do some research instead of asking here blindly, right? biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
Lemonty0305
post May 18 2013, 10:20 AM

QUOTE(tristan99 @ May 17 2013, 05:22 PM)
Are you self-sponsored? Or you get any scholarship?