Transformers Thread V68 , PREPARE FOR WAR, BUT STRIVE FOR PEACE
HiperPanda
May 18 2013, 07:27 PM
QUOTE(hocksoo @ May 18 2013, 04:54 PM)
That's exactly the same in the pic. My photo color looks a bit diff because i have LED light on the left probably that cause the color looks diff.
haha..now thats answered the mystery..lol
i was thinking if i was making mistake when i ordered takara version n skipped hasbro coz magenta/pink shockwave isnt my choice.
Along667
May 18 2013, 10:26 PM
I am SO getting this!
david888
May 18 2013, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(Along667 @ May 18 2013, 10:26 PM)
I am SO getting this!
box art looks very good! my problem is: where to put this type of big figure? mostly it will be in the box most of the time.
Malvo
May 18 2013, 11:00 PM
Along667
May 18 2013, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(david888 @ May 18 2013, 10:58 PM)
box art looks very good! my problem is: where to put this type of big figure? mostly it will be in the box most of the time.
Haha..good point. I'm planning to put him on display in my living room, together with the rest of my TF's..
D-y
May 18 2013, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(Malvo @ May 18 2013, 11:00 PM)
the power of skilled photography can be very poisonous
RegistraCHAN
May 18 2013, 11:48 PM
QUOTE(D-y @ May 18 2013, 11:34 PM)
Always make me wonder
... I oredy own it or not....
Or
Where the heck i gonna hav those....
Not such boring like this
Ok try some...
This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN : May 18 2013, 11:53 PM
snipersnake
May 19 2013, 12:16 AM
HxiiiK
May 19 2013, 01:10 AM
nice knight morpher.. too bad it's kinda hard to get now
kenny3
May 19 2013, 01:15 AM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 19 2013, 01:10 AM)
nice knight morpher.. too bad it's kinda hard to get now
yeap!
but the joint is freaking tight!!! my finger oso pain now...
optimusteoh
May 19 2013, 01:34 AM
Grimlocks party!!!
snipersnake
May 19 2013, 02:00 AM
HiperPanda
May 19 2013, 08:25 AM
QUOTE(D-y @ May 18 2013, 11:34 PM)
agreed.
Focus r very sharp, color tones very lively, i thought i saw a metallic shiny Huffer.
tanos
May 19 2013, 08:28 AM
QUOTE(Along667 @ May 18 2013, 10:26 PM)
I am SO getting this!
how much is this...?
hocksoo
May 19 2013, 09:47 AM
SPAM PRIME AGAIN!!
Ultimate OP Review. I thought the gadget behind can remove... now cannot. no interest ald...
VIDEO
This post has been edited by hocksoo : May 19 2013, 10:03 AM
HxiiiK
May 19 2013, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(tanos @ May 19 2013, 08:28 AM)
prepare your wallet.. RM599 is the price some shops are opening PO for
anyway the ultimate BH OP is really simplistic and ugly.. it's like the ultimate TFP OP all over again, except with a MORE intrusive gimmick.. i also thought the back portion can be removed.. sigh, hasblow
Along667
May 19 2013, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(tanos @ May 19 2013, 08:28 AM)
From what I've seen so far, aroud RM600-700..not bad for a 2 feet transformer, in my opinion.