University Multimedia University Thread V6, ....Inquire, Inspire and Innovate

TSHuman Nature
post Jul 26 2013, 12:47 PM

- student of human nature -
26,525 posts

QUOTE(konfiety @ Jul 26 2013, 12:45 PM)
Do I need my documents reaching university before 1st august?
Hi, refer to my post above
TSHuman Nature
post Jul 27 2013, 12:19 AM

26,525 posts

nymerine, care to answer the question above^?

TSHuman Nature
post Jul 27 2013, 10:44 AM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(batik0 @ Jul 27 2013, 01:40 AM)
I'm just wondering, can anyone confirm that @ MMU does provide MARA loan? Just heard rumours from friends, and from their friends and from their friends again, which I don't know if they are MMU students or not.

Just need some confirmation from MMU-ians directly to statisfy my unstatisfaction. tongue.gif
For confirmation, contact:
CYBERJAYA CAMPUS
Bursary Unit Finance Division
Multimedia University (Cyberjaya Campus), Jalan Multimedia, 63100 Cyberjaya, Selangor
Tel: 603 - 8312 5085 / 603 - 8312 5957 Fax: 603 - 8312 5030
E-mail: finance@mmu.edu.my

MELAKA CAMPUS
Bursary Unit Finance Division
Multimedia University (Melaka Campus), Jalan Ayer Keroh Lama, 75450 Bukit Beruang, Melaka
Tel: 606 - 252 3639 Fax: 606 - 231 5605
E-mail: finance@mmu.edu.my
TSHuman Nature
post Jul 27 2013, 03:27 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Jul 27 2013, 10:44 AM)
How come i'm still not getting PTPTN loan when my friend got it = = , anybody has the same situation?
maybe they process it in batches?

QUOTE(jerryhao @ Jul 27 2013, 02:58 PM)
finance division didn't open at saturday and sunday right?
nope. only here you get 24/7 service laugh.gif

TSHuman Nature
post Jul 30 2013, 11:37 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(jerryhao @ Jul 30 2013, 11:34 PM)
btw if today i go check my ptptn documents and no problem and pass to the person in charge ady
so i wont get any wrong with my loan right?
cant answer you. no idea on ptptn process. best if you ask the bursary/finance div or the person in charge of it

TSHuman Nature
post Aug 1 2013, 02:49 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(nzx10 @ Aug 1 2013, 12:45 PM)
hi, i am new here. i would like to ask a question about refunding. i am in mmu cyber, just got my kuok fpundation loan credited in my financial kiosk.
i wrote a letter to request for refund, i wanna ask, how long exactly does it take for the process? i heard that they need 3 weeks for refund but i cant wait that long, my expenses are there. erm, is there any person i can contact in mmu to speed things up?
speak to the finance manager
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 1 2013, 03:14 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Aug 1 2013, 03:14 PM)
Boss, I have a question for you at PM. Cheers!  thumbup.gif
Replied biggrin.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 2 2013, 10:10 AM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Botz @ Aug 2 2013, 02:28 AM)
Went for a job interview at Lim Kok Wing's DIC with the CEO, seems like I'll be working there after Raya. Damn I feel like a traitor. But then they seems like to hire MMU students more than their own lol.
LOl, you can play the role of a spy too cool2.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 3 2013, 11:53 AM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(konfiety @ Aug 3 2013, 06:31 AM)
Can I join MMU even though I had my foundation done in another university?
Depends. It will be treated on a case by case basis.
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 4 2013, 10:36 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(CrayonKim @ Aug 4 2013, 01:40 PM)
Hello seniors , HARI BERSAMA PTPTN , Melaka campus for Foundation students is tomorrow , 05/08/2013. The time stated is 8.30am - 6.00pm so may i know students have to reach there by 8.30am or anytime before 6.00pm? Thanks in advance
Hmm, i think other students are on holiday mood. You better call finance or just turn up early.
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 6 2013, 09:38 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Aug 6 2013, 09:10 PM)
Receive a letter title Surat Perjanjian Pinjaman Pendidikan with a copy of my PTPTN document , and it wanted me to sign a letter as a prove that i have receive the document . I just wonder do I need to post it back myself to the PTPTN hq or i just need to pass it to admin office in MMU? Thank You
It should be direct to PTPTN
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 13 2013, 12:45 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(RoastedChicken @ Aug 13 2013, 12:27 PM)
HEY ! i just applied for the intake in october!  brows.gif  brows.gif  , btw no discount for anyone that intro me into this uni meh? btw i going for degree .
Not sure if there is such offer for students. Welcome and hope to see you here. The new comers disappear already laugh.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 13 2013, 01:29 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(RoastedChicken @ Aug 13 2013, 12:49 PM)
Newcomers disappear ?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  Hi , hope seniors teach me and guide me ya  brows.gif
They disappear either coz too busy studying or already find GF.

Which course are you applying for?
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 14 2013, 10:02 AM

26,525 posts

We got many secret agents here ph34r.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 15 2013, 11:04 AM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Aug 15 2013, 03:08 AM)
haiz,, need to register for MUET...
haven't done it yet...
heard that for registration for November test already closed..
have to take for March test  yawn.gif
Distracted by your avatar
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 16 2013, 02:42 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(RoastedChicken @ Aug 16 2013, 01:53 PM)
i taking  BBA management  brows.gif  brows.gif  how is the environment there ?
melaka campus?
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 16 2013, 08:02 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(RoastedChicken @ Aug 16 2013, 06:00 PM)
cyber  brows.gif  u what kampus
cyberjaya. well, good to have you around biggrin.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 17 2013, 12:02 AM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(RoastedChicken @ Aug 16 2013, 11:39 PM)
more to FCM/FIE?
dont worry, you will enjoy FOM
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 20 2013, 01:20 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(maxera @ Aug 20 2013, 12:55 PM)
where is the nearest kedai gambar at mmu melaka ?
near MMU corner, there is one kodak shop (same row with the dobi, clinic, wilchik chicken rice)
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 20 2013, 11:39 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Botz @ Aug 20 2013, 10:55 PM)
MMU Games Development course is going to be featured in GameAxis magazine (now is called as GAX) in upcoming issue along with my game projects and two of my super junior project (they are awesome I iz proud with those two  cry.gif ). Probably the first time for the course to be promoted lol. Took me some time to goreng some words for my quote in the article hoping that it can give the new bloods some inspiration  tongue.gif
thumbup.gif

30 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0569sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:01 AM