University Multimedia University Thread V6, ....Inquire, Inspire and Innovate
TSHuman Nature
Jun 8 2013, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(CyrusWong @ Jun 8 2013, 12:02 AM) lol tat mean no correction are allowed lol ... I'll pm him and say sorry for giving wrong info in my first reply to his question and will advise him to take a look into the link you provided again ... peace  No problem. Corrections are allowed but when someone already points out the mistake, then check and edit, if necessary. There are people who wants a quick answer and may not read other following posts.
TSHuman Nature
Jun 8 2013, 12:21 AM
QUOTE(CyrusWong @ Jun 8 2013, 12:19 AM) I've pm and apologize to him. Thanks for the teaching , I'll try my best next time to correct my answer by Edit it rather than posting second post. Beside , I have a question , my relative say that in bukit beruang , got a book store that sell "photostat book" , anyone know where is it ? I know it is illegal , but I didn't say I want buy it what ~  just want to know where is it , so I can ask my friends don't ever go buy illegal book from that store  In fact, a few other photostat shop around there should be avoided at all cost too. This post has been edited by Human Nature: Jun 8 2013, 12:21 AM
TSHuman Nature
Jun 8 2013, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(Ezad99 @ Jun 8 2013, 12:34 AM) Helloooooo anyone take bioinformatics here?  hi, i have yet to come across anyone here that is doing that. perhaps you can contact the program coordinator or the faculty for more info
TSHuman Nature
Jun 9 2013, 02:14 AM
QUOTE(maxera @ Jun 9 2013, 01:03 AM) Does MMU NTU sees your internet activity ?  why?
TSHuman Nature
Jun 9 2013, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(Ezad99 @ Jun 9 2013, 11:55 AM) it is not so popular course la?  Hmm, no idea as am not in this area
TSHuman Nature
Jun 9 2013, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(maxera @ Jun 9 2013, 12:07 PM) because I did some research in other universities if the admin network "gatal tangan" they just can see what you are doing .  what are you doing then?
TSHuman Nature
Jun 9 2013, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(maxera @ Jun 9 2013, 11:31 PM) Ah I see thank you .  for swimming club in malacca where do students swim ? No idea. Go to the H20 booth or ask here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/224055324279804/
TSHuman Nature
Jun 10 2013, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(dylan93 @ Jun 10 2013, 12:03 AM) hey wanna ask, i've taken muet exam before entering the campus. I did submit my cert along with my application form, so I checked my Student Information Center but nothing shown when I clicked muet result. Do I have to do something to verify my result or it will automatically updates? Bring the cert to ERU or Student Service Center and ask them to update accordingly.
TSHuman Nature
Jun 10 2013, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(JW995 @ Jun 10 2013, 02:35 PM) May I ask where can we rent a car in mmu? Where to pick up the car? https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=60760499
TSHuman Nature
Jun 10 2013, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(alfiejr @ Jun 10 2013, 10:38 PM) Anyone has previous experience taking electromagnetics theory? All my friends say it's one of the most hardest subjects that engineering course has to offer. I scared liao My Field theory only ngam2 pass  , any tips to pass the subject?  Attend class, do all tutorials, do past year papers, consult lecturers.
TSHuman Nature
Jun 11 2013, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(lacusness @ Jun 11 2013, 01:29 AM) What's the opening hours for the gym in Cyber? The student handbook said Monday, Wed and Fri is for guys only. But today(Monday) I check the gym it's all girls! Even the flyer there said "Female session 3:30PM to 7:30PM." wtf? Does that mean guys can only go to the gym during the morning? Please refrain from using derogatory terms. Check with Students Affair Unit
TSHuman Nature
Jun 13 2013, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(Rhadykall @ Jun 12 2013, 09:11 PM) Inside Melaka campus there's no more cafeteria? Only one eatery near CIMB? there is a food court beside exam hall too
TSHuman Nature
Jun 13 2013, 10:53 PM
This is the third occurrence in this few weeks, a friend gives a false info!
TSHuman Nature
Jun 13 2013, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(nymerine @ Jun 13 2013, 10:57 PM) Human Nature Inform me when October intake is up for registration. Though now I'm clueless how to apply to Beta, do I have to go through like a new student or just like any other adp2beta Better you contact CDP to ask on which method. I will let you know, if i can remember lol. October is like 4 months away. Lurk here and you will not forget
TSHuman Nature
Jun 14 2013, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(maxera @ Jun 14 2013, 06:43 PM) had my first surprise quiz today in math subject. Haish didn't finish few question and rushing. This will affect my score in final exam right ?  EDIT : Are there more quiz in one subject ? because I checked there are 10 marks for quizz and just now got 10 question. if no then looks like I'm gonna get 5/10. Haish. ask your lecturer on the no off quizzes to be expected and the marks allocations. these details are supposed to be informed.
TSHuman Nature
Jun 15 2013, 01:53 AM
QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Jun 14 2013, 11:32 PM) Human Nature do we need to go to SSC to apply for graduation process ? or the online graduation process is sufficient ?. i am not sure about this. If you refer to the list of service and forms under SCC, there is nothing on graduation.
TSHuman Nature
Jun 16 2013, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(trio @ Jun 15 2013, 11:34 PM) Any new students here that is looking for textbooks for mechanical engineering? I graduated and want to clear them asap. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2748892&hl=keep them, these books will be useful sometime
TSHuman Nature
Jun 16 2013, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(paintballtao @ Jun 16 2013, 12:49 AM) any part time study for software engineering (bachelor degree) in malaysia? contact person: http://www.mmu.edu.my/index.php?req=d56&id=545
TSHuman Nature
Jun 17 2013, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(CyrusWong @ Jun 17 2013, 12:55 PM) What is the postage address for students in mmu melaka ? is it this 1 ? Human Capital Management Division, Multimedia University, Jalan Ayer Keroh Lama, 75450 Melaka, Malaysia I tried google search but no answer  Student Affairs Division (STAD) Multimedia University, Jalan Ayer Keroh Lama, 75450 Melaka, Malaysia
TSHuman Nature
Jun 17 2013, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(Rhadykall @ Jun 17 2013, 07:50 PM) Where is Melaka's Finance department? I may have to pay for my lodgings soon. Block B. As you cross over from Plaza Siswa (zebra crossing), the finance department is just 2 meters to the left.