University Multimedia University Thread V6, ....Inquire, Inspire and Innovate
TSHuman Nature
May 23 2013, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(hihichew @ May 23 2013, 10:08 PM) For those which haven't paas up your admission letter.... Paass up on Sunday during registration.... 9am to 12pm... Foundation in law can do it anytime Hostel accomodation will be arrange on Sunday... Ixora aprtment left 17th floor... Emerald apartment male left 4th floor.... And ground floor still empty, if nt enought chinese.... they may mix with other races Currently in melaka already.... Kinda lazy to get rooms outside so you will be in melaka until the registration/orientation?
TSHuman Nature
May 23 2013, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(CyrusWong @ May 23 2013, 10:23 PM) nope , actually emerald apartment still left many floor but they will open floor by floor this floor full then open another floor this is their system , today the old lady just told me . while my parents beside too but emerald apartment ... dun hav lift LOL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that's why i duwan live in emerald apartment , haha emerald park just like 4 floors right? no need lift la
TSHuman Nature
May 23 2013, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(hihichew @ May 23 2013, 11:33 PM) Yeah..... xd.... The scarinesss hasn't end yet..... still kinda scared on adapting new place everyone will be having the same felling as you, so that is normal
TSHuman Nature
May 23 2013, 11:41 PM
QUOTE(chaukeng @ May 23 2013, 11:39 PM) You should bring junior around ma let him relax abit.  if i bring him around, i think he will get even nervous
TSHuman Nature
May 23 2013, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(hihichew @ May 23 2013, 11:45 PM) Btw cn anyone can define bbp for me? Bbp is bukit beruang pangaapuri? could be bukit beruang permai, google it up
TSHuman Nature
May 23 2013, 11:48 PM
QUOTE(hihichew @ May 23 2013, 11:44 PM) Hhahhahahaha kinda feel you're lecturerfrom mmu xd tomorrow go explore the bukit beruang area la...mmu corner..then if you are driving, can go to jusco ayer keroh
TSHuman Nature
May 24 2013, 12:06 AM
QUOTE(chaukeng @ May 24 2013, 12:04 AM) You bring him come Muar find me. Should tapao some otak otak treat us some time
TSHuman Nature
May 24 2013, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(hihichew @ May 24 2013, 12:08 AM) Icame here with family for vacation xddd.... Just ate at mmu corner..... Omg.... the food memang cheap..... where is your hometown?
TSHuman Nature
May 24 2013, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(onester @ May 24 2013, 12:18 AM) From time to time i will release top tip for MMU MELAKA CAMPUS. TOP TIP : DO not CHOOSE GROUND FLOOR for hostels in Emerald Park or Ixora Apartments, there is a tendency for students to throw the rubbish down to the middle air well and the rubbish might hit your clothes that you put up for drying or worst still the rubbish will enter the windows near the air well . For Ixora Apartments, the tenants will fill up bottle of 5.5 liters and throw it down the love lane sits between the girls block and the guys block in the middle of the night or in the wee hours in the morning to create a firework BANG sound effect on the Zinc Roofing. added to 1st page QUOTE(chaukeng @ May 24 2013, 12:19 AM) Last time i brought to lecture share with my friend. I can dabao no problem. ok, i take rain check. next time i claim.
TSHuman Nature
May 24 2013, 01:09 AM
QUOTE(Sypher @ May 24 2013, 01:08 AM) Anybody know when results are comin out for this March's short sem ? Getting antsy. next week i suppose, maybe after wednesday
TSHuman Nature
May 24 2013, 01:21 AM
QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ May 24 2013, 01:16 AM) Just might be joining MMU Cyberjaya(kinda feel abit sad to leave STPM) well anyway in hope of better co-operation in future Please correct me if there's any mistake i made in considerable future. Why 'just might be joining'? FYI, the registration is this week and the class are starting soon too.
TSHuman Nature
May 24 2013, 02:54 AM
QUOTE(Pandasu @ May 24 2013, 02:17 AM) i duno why they ask so many passport pic and exam transcript =.=;; all ask double times geh  QUOTE(dylan93 @ May 24 2013, 02:50 AM) goddammit +1  For record purposes. Chill la
TSHuman Nature
May 24 2013, 02:59 AM
QUOTE(Pandasu @ May 24 2013, 02:57 AM) should ask all together ma, make me travel and take so many leave to get the sign from my smk headmaster =.=;; one tip for you, make 10 copies and get them certified in one go. you will need to provide more later on, ptptn, scholarships, etc This post has been edited by Human Nature: May 24 2013, 03:00 AM
TSHuman Nature
May 24 2013, 03:03 AM
QUOTE(Pandasu @ May 24 2013, 03:02 AM) my headmaster say lazy to sign LOL  pandai pandai la, sweet mouth abit
TSHuman Nature
May 24 2013, 03:08 AM
QUOTE(Pandasu @ May 24 2013, 03:07 AM) i need to buy cake and chocolate for her xD lol, i didn't ask you to bribe
TSHuman Nature
May 24 2013, 03:12 AM
QUOTE(Pandasu @ May 24 2013, 03:09 AM) xD she ask me buy geh LOL some chocolates would be nice for me too just now muar otak otak, now chocolate.. hmm advertising design..you must be one creative fella
TSHuman Nature
May 24 2013, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(onester @ May 24 2013, 10:09 AM) Yupp its correct ask parents rm 50 - 100 then pay rm 6 the rest pump petrol mah! hahaha..i was like shit, the students gonna rage with the new price QUOTE(onester @ May 24 2013, 10:30 AM) TOP TIP FOR CYBER CAMPUS : Go to admission and apply to transfer to Melaka Campus
TSHuman Nature
May 24 2013, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(dylan93 @ May 24 2013, 10:14 AM) Oh one question, is there a way I can get those documents certified in the campus? I'm pretty much screwed if that's a no. For normal purposes (not for ptptn or anything that requires commisioner of oath) you may head to your faculty and get the manager to certify. Bring the original copy.
TSHuman Nature
May 24 2013, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(chaukeng @ May 24 2013, 09:07 AM) Hey, the otak otak is not for bribe one lah. you are taking it out of context, bribery only for getting certified mah..you not getting any signature from me, so not considered bribery
TSHuman Nature
May 24 2013, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(Pandasu @ May 24 2013, 12:42 PM) XD so I can get sign from you if I buy you chocolate? Haha! Later my doc not valid But 26th orientation jor ._. I still lack of some doc to sign how ah? SMK no open on Saturday. X.x gg.com My signature free of charge one..but confirm will be rejected Refer to chaukeng, he said STAD also can sign. Ask help from OC